CALL TO SCHEDULE
(260) 837-7651
By Stephen W. on 10/17/18
Jason and his partner arrived very soon after I placed the call to Gibson's Heating and Plumbing (before we expected). Quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it. Jason and the other service technician were professional and clearly explained the problem and l...
(View More)
Jason and his partner arrived very soon after I placed the call to Gibson's Heating and Plumbing (before we expected). Quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it. Jason and the other service technician were professional and clearly explained the problem and left us feeling good about the experience, and with a working furnace.
(View Less)

By Ashley C. on 10/15/18
Have a brand new furnace 2 years old under warranty. Had a rude technician come out to fix it because it was not working and was charged 4 times the actual price of the part plus labor. The technician installed before discussing the price and then stated either we ...
(View More)
Have a brand new furnace 2 years old under warranty. Had a rude technician come out to fix it because it was not working and was charged 4 times the actual price of the part plus labor. The technician installed before discussing the price and then stated either we pay right then or he would disconnect what he had fixed. He said either we want heat or we don’t. He didn’t have the correct factory replacement on him so he replaced with an aftermarket part without discussing first. Called the office and was told I would be called back, but was never called back. I have never been so disgusted with a company.
(View Less)

By Wendy B. on 10/15/18
Excellent service

By Wendy B. on 10/15/18
Jake was awesome! He was polite and very knowledgeable. All of my questions and/or conerns were answered. He did a great job and will go back to Gibson's.

By Bill C. on 10/13/18
Andy R did a great job. He is very knowledgeable about his job.

By Jan N. on 10/09/18
Jake was excellent and went about his work. Very polite and explained everything

By Brian D. on 10/09/18
Great company and 3 great workers who got the job done right!

By Emily B. on 10/05/18
Justin was courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. Great experience.

By Stanley L. on 10/03/18
Fantastic technician took care of my furnace and did the best service I have ever seen for me in the heating industry and I think I qualify to say this as I’m 63 years old and have owned or own a total of 5 homes in my lifetime. Thx Justin! You’re an excellent tech man!

By Stanley L. on 10/03/18
Best darn tech I ever had! Thx Justin for going above and beyond!

By Merritt W. on 10/02/18
Gibson’s worked with us to arrange a convenient time to come to our cottage. Our technician, Josh, was on time and very knowledgeable and courteous. The work was done on time and at a good price. It has been a couple of months and the repair has lasted and been very robust.

By Marilyn J. on 10/02/18
Very professional, made me aware of time change, worked on my furnace to get it "up to snuff" for the winter . Al gave me an explanation of completed work. I was very happy with the whole visit and have also signed up for yearly maintenance program. you get a 10 from me.

By Dave Z. on 09/30/18
Was satisfied with the work that was done clean like nothing had been done. I found a gauge in the back yard it must have fallen out of the tool bag. I wil put it on the porch Monday so if somebody is around Edgerton they can stop and get it.

By Bob & Diane H. on 09/29/18
Eric arrived and did his job very quick but thoroughly. He asked about & changed the batteries in our digital thermostat ( I didn't even know it had batteries). He went over the paperwork clearly & answered my questions politely & professionally. Gibson has a very good tech in Eric.

By Denise S. on 09/29/18
Eric R from Gibsons Heating was very professional, friendly and thorough. Appreciated the time he took to explain our situation.

By Agnes C. on 09/28/18
We have been with Gibson for several years and are very satisfied with them and their techs. I even told my son to give them a call and he did. Also a satisfied customer.

By Tony t. on 09/27/18
Office staff communicates well on arrival time expectation, techs are professional and personable and we have had great service from them for 14 years for our heating and plumbing.

By Agnes C. on 09/26/18
Their reps are professional and know what they are doing. I have full confidence in them.

By Travis C. on 09/26/18
Derik has done an excellent job helping us get our basement plumbing issues fixed. We had a flood due to the water softener and he has been great to work with.

By Travis C. on 09/26/18
Derik M. Has been at our house a lot lately because our basement flooded and he has been very helpful. We had to turn our water off to stop the leak and Derik was able to make a temporary bypass so that we could have water until the new water softener was installed...
(View More)
Derik M. Has been at our house a lot lately because our basement flooded and he has been very helpful. We had to turn our water off to stop the leak and Derik was able to make a temporary bypass so that we could have water until the new water softener was installed. Great Job Derik! Keep up the great work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(260) 837-7651

Customer service is always a top priority at Gibsons Heating and Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.