CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771
By Joe W. on 06/26/18
(No Comment)

By Shelly R. on 06/25/18
(No Comment)

By Paul S. on 06/22/18
I would like to thank Steve our technician for his hard work, honesty. He got right on the job and in no time he had our a c up and running. We will definitely be recommending Gibson air To all family and friends. Please ask for our technician Steve he was great.

By Douglas L W. on 06/20/18
(no comment)

By Mark L. on 06/14/18
Aaron was a competent and pleasant technician.

By Jeri S. on 06/14/18
(No Comment)

By Bryan G. on 06/14/18
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Certified Trane technicians for warranty service.

By Bryan G. on 06/14/18
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Certified Trane technicians for warranty service.

By William B. on 06/11/18
Techs are always on time and very courteous. Steve B fully explained what service actions were to be performed and answered all our questions. Our experience with Gibson Air is going on 10 years and we have always had great service.

By Jaime C. on 06/04/18
Office staff was friendly and helpful when I called. Technician Steve was professional and friendly. He explained an issue with my AC, didn’t try to upsell any unnecessary parts, and took care of it on the spot. Great doing business with a family-owned company!

By June B. on 06/02/18
Steve was prompt, efficient, and polite. A great asset to the company.

By Greg h. on 05/28/18
Aaron was amazing. He checked the thermostats and found that my problem was just in the programming. No repairs needed. Honest gentleman with exceptional customer service. Thank you. You will always get my business.

By Dan J. on 05/24/18
Outstanding service. Friendly, efficient technician.

By Gerald C. on 05/23/18
Excellent support over many years! Extremely courteous and respectful!

By Thomas M. on 12/13/17

By Loraine & Dennis G. on 12/12/17
THE TECHNICIAN WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. AS USUAL, ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO HAVE GIBSON SERVICE OUR EQUIPMENT. THANKS AGAIN.

By Mark L. on 11/30/17
Very satisfied with my twice per tear lifetime maintenance service with Gibson Air!

By Diana S. on 11/24/17
Excellent service. When technician came for heating repair, he also asked about the air conditioner he worked on this summer. This is overall a great company that I have used for my home for over a decade. Highly recommend if you want the job done right the first t...
(View More)
Excellent service. When technician came for heating repair, he also asked about the air conditioner he worked on this summer. This is overall a great company that I have used for my home for over a decade. Highly recommend if you want the job done right the first time, and have technicians who are not only highly skilled, but polite and professional as well.
(View Less)

By Beverly M. on 11/18/17
Larry was on time, was careful, explained what all he had done during our system check-up. He was a very personable young man, as well. We would be happy to have him as our technition anytime.

By Linnemeier on 11/13/17
Cannot here find his name but Josh K was excellent...we called early morn and he got to us and diagnosed the problem before the end of day. Many thanks. He was great Carrie Lou & Steve Linnemeier, Angola IN
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Isreal C
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chad M
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bruce M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Cari C
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kent R
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
David
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gibson Air Conditioning Co, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771

Customer service is always a top priority at Gibson Air Conditioning Co, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.