CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771
By Ed B. on 11/22/16
The team is professional and prompt.

By MARY H. on 11/11/16
We've used this company for a/c routine check ups and maintenance for several years and are satisfied with the service.

By CAROL K. on 11/10/16
Ken H. from Gibson Air recently serviced my air/heat unit and he was very thorough, professional and helpful. I would recommend Gibson Air and Ken unconditionally.

By Tony L. on 11/09/16
Robert M did a great job servicing our HVAC today. He is not only knowledgeable but also willing to help. I signed up a new maintenance contract right away without giving a second thought. Gibson Air is lucky to have him. Thank you Robert. Hope to see you next spring.

By FRANCIS & TONY B. on 11/08/16
Gibson Air has satisfactorily provided A/C service to me for several years. The recent system check up was performed by Robert, who was prompt courteous and professional like those befre him.

By JUAN S. on 11/07/16
Ken deserves a raise! Extremely disappointed that you guys never maintain my Humidifier - only lost a few thousand. Was told that Gibson would service entire units when first installed - terrible service!!!

By John & Cheryl S. on 10/27/16
We have been using Gibson Air since we moved to Las Vegas 12 years ago. Have never been disappointed; Ken has come out to our residence on many occasions and always very professional and friendly. Ken explains everything and makes sure we are completely satisfied ...
(View More)
We have been using Gibson Air since we moved to Las Vegas 12 years ago. Have never been disappointed; Ken has come out to our residence on many occasions and always very professional and friendly. Ken explains everything and makes sure we are completely satisfied before leaving. Thank you Ken and Gibson Air; see you again in six months.
(View Less)

By LOWANA F. on 10/26/16
Ken H. serviced our HVAC on October 10, 2016 and what a great technician he is. He was excellent in his knowledge, took the time to explain my questions and he helped me order the correct filters for future use. The filters that were in were not correct and did not...
(View More)
Ken H. serviced our HVAC on October 10, 2016 and what a great technician he is. He was excellent in his knowledge, took the time to explain my questions and he helped me order the correct filters for future use. The filters that were in were not correct and did not fit well. Gibson is lucky to have such a professional young man employed with them. Thanks again Ken, hope to see you in about 6 months!
(View Less)

By Marian G. on 10/22/16
Jaime did a great job cleaning my air- conditioner coils. I was very pleased with his work. He was very professional, on time and answered any questions that I had. I would use Gibson Air again. In fact, they do maintenance on my heating and air-con twice a year.

By Tom L. on 10/19/16
I met Jeff R. of Gibson Air at the Las Vegas home show. I needed two Mini duct systems installed and told him that I live about two hours from store and that I didn't want to waste his time coming out. He insisted and did show up was very professional and inform...
(View More)
I met Jeff R. of Gibson Air at the Las Vegas home show. I needed two Mini duct systems installed and told him that I live about two hours from store and that I didn't want to waste his time coming out. He insisted and did show up was very professional and informative about the systems I wanted. Based on his professionalism and his company's reputation I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Casey B. on 10/11/16
Bery5Very professional and turned out better than expected

By Roger K. on 09/15/16
From the first phone call I could tell that they were very professional and they know what they are talking about. We have a home warranty on our home because we live out of state and the company they send out was awful. Two weeks in and they still couldn't get it ...
(View More)
From the first phone call I could tell that they were very professional and they know what they are talking about. We have a home warranty on our home because we live out of state and the company they send out was awful. Two weeks in and they still couldn't get it right. So I went on line and Google air conditioning company's in the Henderson area and I could tell just by Gibsons website they were professional and the reviews were great and they lived up to everything their past customers said. They tried to fix the problem and waited one and a half hours to make sure it was fixed and it shut down again. We needed a new air conditioner and with in 24 hours they had a new one in and running. Did I want to spend the money on a new one no, but dealing with Gibson Air made it ok. They know what they are doing and when you have to spend that kind of money you want people to treat you kind and they explained everything to my husband who is a contractor and he understood everything the technician was explaining to him over the phone. I will highly recommend Gibson Air to friends and family in the area. Thank you for making us cool again.
(View Less)

By MIKE H. on 09/07/16
My AC was 11 month old. Coil & Compressor went out. Took 10 days to get part in Hot Las Vegas. I had to pay for Hotel rooms for two guest costing me $489.47. I was provided two portable AC units. My guest won't come back to stay at our home. Took to long to get p...
(View More)
My AC was 11 month old. Coil & Compressor went out. Took 10 days to get part in Hot Las Vegas. I had to pay for Hotel rooms for two guest costing me $489.47. I was provided two portable AC units. My guest won't come back to stay at our home. Took to long to get part. Jamie repair person was Awsome .
(View Less)

By WAYNE S. on 08/25/16
Excellent Service and response times. The people there are fantastic. I highly recommend this company.

By Joel & Maria M. on 08/02/16
Thank you for all the help

By Jann S. on 08/02/16
Jeff was very professional.

By A&R H. on 08/01/16
Jeff, Scott and Jaime were superb!!! Great professional service. We will be using them again.

By Stanley K. on 07/24/16
I like your cooperation when scheduling certain employees to service my home. Thank you very much!

By Chuck & Carolyn Y. on 07/22/16
Jaime did a great job and was very professional!

By Asuncion G. on 07/16/16
Jesse did a good honest job and I am so happy. He checked everything on my Air con. I can recommend Gibson Air to my friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gibson Air Conditioning Co, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771

Customer service is always a top priority at Gibson Air Conditioning Co, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.