CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-257-9000
or book online
By RONNIE COHEN on 08/21/19
excellent service, professional and very friendly very pleased

By SHARON CLARKE - T. on 08/20/19
10. Very friendly and professional. Explained everything they were doing. Would recommend.

By BRYAN W. on 08/20/19
John was very professional and took the time to explain the work that was being completed. He took extra time to diagnose a complicated issue. Great experience!

By Mario P. on 08/19/19
Thank you for being so professional

By Kathleen L. on 08/19/19
The technician was very pleasant and seemed to know what he was doing. My rating was because I am so surprised for how high the expense for the repair was. The replacement part didn't seem to be of very high quality for the price. He was willing to check other...
(View More)
The technician was very pleasant and seemed to know what he was doing. My rating was because I am so surprised for how high the expense for the repair was. The replacement part didn't seem to be of very high quality for the price. He was willing to check other plumbing areas to see if they were operating properly and that was very much appreciated.
(View Less)

By BRYAN W. on 08/19/19
no comment

By LES L. on 08/19/19
Diagnosed problem quickly. Work done was excellent.

By GREG D. on 08/19/19
John was very professional in his estimate and installation. He did an incredible job, working late in the day to complete all of the work on my house. It's amazing how he can do all of that work (adding several new power outlets) with absolutely no mess, and in ...
(View More)
John was very professional in his estimate and installation. He did an incredible job, working late in the day to complete all of the work on my house. It's amazing how he can do all of that work (adding several new power outlets) with absolutely no mess, and in that short amount of time. John was good to provide me with guidance around where he could install the outlets, and then double checked with me prior to installing each one to be sure that was still where I wanted them. I cannot recommend John enough to others looking for fast, clean, professional service.
(View Less)

By JOHN P. on 08/17/19
Complete job with attention to details. Provided a solution to address hard water issue.

By Robert P. on 08/17/19
Professional guy, thank you for sending him our way

By STEPHANIE G. on 08/15/19
Bill fixed our problem which required a new RO tank. He had someone from their office bring out the tank so it was fixed same day, no delay. I only wish I had called sooner !

By Peggy G. on 08/13/19
Same day service. Explains everything

By Frank Mendoza on 08/13/19
The Best In The West

By Steve S. on 08/13/19
John seemed very knowledgeable.

By JEANNE C. on 08/12/19
KEVIN WAS OUT FOR THE WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEM, CUST STATES HE DID A VERY GOOD JOB AND SHE GIVES HIM A GOLD STAR! GREAT JOB KEVIN!

By Lucille Ramsey on 08/12/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE BY THE PLUMBER! when we finally got you to send someone here on a Sunday night.

By Greg M. on 08/11/19
No comment

By Susan K. on 08/11/19
Mike arrived on time, saw the issue, fixed it and was pleasant the entire time. I know the drain will not leak again, THANK YOU!

By INGEBORG A. on 08/10/19
CUSTOMER WAS VERY PLEASE WITH FERNANDO-SAID HE WAS VERY POLITE AND NICE, KEPT HIS AREA CLEAN-JUST AN OVERALL GREAT TECH-REALLY PLEASED WITH THE TECH AND COMPANY

By Kristi K. on 08/09/19
Scottin was absolutely incredible and I would like to request him as my dedicated technician on future plumbing jobs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-257-9000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.