CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-257-9000
or book online
By Dawn S. on 06/26/19
very professional and courteous.

By LARRY BURGESS - T. on 06/25/19
I give them all a 10

By Lynn E. on 06/25/19
Very happy with Johnny's excellent work!

By PAT LANGLIN-BRAZIL - T. on 06/25/19
10. Gabriel was very helpful in getting my problem corrected as well as doing the annual inspection. When I asked if something could be done to make it coincide with another place, he told me it could be done and what it would cost. When I agreed, he proceeded to g...
(View More)
10. Gabriel was very helpful in getting my problem corrected as well as doing the annual inspection. When I asked if something could be done to make it coincide with another place, he told me it could be done and what it would cost. When I agreed, he proceeded to get what was necessary and completed the job in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Gabriel to others
(View Less)

By PAT LANGLIN-BRAZIL - T. on 06/25/19
10. Gabriel was very helpful in getting my problem corrected as well as doing the annual inspection. When I asked if something could be done to make it coincide with another place, he told me it could be done and what it would cost. When I agreed, he proceeded to g...
(View More)
10. Gabriel was very helpful in getting my problem corrected as well as doing the annual inspection. When I asked if something could be done to make it coincide with another place, he told me it could be done and what it would cost. When I agreed, he proceeded to get what was necessary and completed the job in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Gabriel to others
(View Less)

By CHARLES COLEMAN on 06/25/19
Daniel S. was great! He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and completed his work accurately and in good time. Thanks!!

By ANGELA R. on 06/25/19
even though your prices are over the top, your service gets an a+ from me. your workers were wonderful, courteous, friendly, clean, knew what they were doing and did it with a smile.

By HENRY R. on 06/25/19
George Brazil has excellent people working for them, but I find the pricing to be very high compared to other plumbers for the same work to be completed.

By Della Labate - T. on 06/24/19
10- He was great!

By Margot R Quinn - E. on 06/24/19
Thanks very much! I look forward to filling out your survey….as I am very pleased with Daryl’s work here!

By Dawn S. on 06/24/19
A definite 10!

By ED ALBANESE - A. on 06/22/19
DARYL WAS AWESOME; HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

By ROBERT PUSKAR - Atta B. on 06/22/19
CUSTOMER HAD NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT THOMAS AND SAID SHE WAS BLESSED WITH GOOD FORTUNE TO GET HIM AS HER TECHNICIAN. SHE LOVES THAT WE DO THE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN CALLS AND COMPANY HAS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

By ROBERT PUSKAR - Atta B. on 06/22/19
CUSTOMER HAD NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT THOMAS AND SAID SHE WAS BLESSED WITH GOOD FORTUNE TO GET HIM AS HER TECHNICIAN. SHE LOVES THAT WE DO THE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN CALLS AND COMPANY HAS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

By Frank W. on 06/22/19
We had water in kitchen when we came home from a trip. This was on a Saturday evening. Called George Brazil Plumbing because we have had such good service from George Brazil Heating and Air Conditioning. We were not disappointed. They had an extremely qualified tec...
(View More)
We had water in kitchen when we came home from a trip. This was on a Saturday evening. Called George Brazil Plumbing because we have had such good service from George Brazil Heating and Air Conditioning. We were not disappointed. They had an extremely qualified technician to the house within 1 hour. Found our problem, a split plastic line to the refrigerator. He only charged the emergency call fee. We were very happy with their service. Not very happy with the water damage to the house!
(View Less)

By Barbara S. on 06/21/19
Shane did excellent work. He was very efficient and thorough

By PETER NOVAK on 06/21/19
Robert solved my problem and fully explained all my questions.

By Sue Phillips on 06/21/19
Knows his business and is very good at it.

By STEVE AND JILL O. on 06/21/19
Fernando was very knowledgeable and was helpful. He came out fixed the problems and explain in detail everything. Overall the service was excellent the company is fast and efficient. I would most certainly recommend them again as I will be using them for any plumbing issues I have.

By MICHAEL AND SANDY MASTERSON - A. on 06/20/19
JOHN WAS VERY GOOD, RIGHT ON TIME AND SHE WILL NOT ONLY CALL US AGAIN, BUT WILL TELL HER CHILDREN TO CALL US ALSO. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SERVICE
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-257-9000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.