CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-257-9000
or book online
By Jon B. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By SHEILA AND JOHN FRATER on 04/18/19
Anees was very professional and a clean and tidy worker. I would definitely recommend him from George Brazil to any people looking for a qualified electrician. I would recommend George Brazil also for any plumbing work.

By TERRY D. on 04/18/19
Brian was professional ,very friendly and informative.Did the job quik would recommend to everybody.

By Robb R. on 04/18/19
Anees Saleem just got done rewiring the swamp cooler (damaged from storm surge last year) for us and he did a wonderful job. Very professional and courteous as well as informative. Being a Journeyman he knew what he was doing and we are very appreciative of this. V...
(View More)
Anees Saleem just got done rewiring the swamp cooler (damaged from storm surge last year) for us and he did a wonderful job. Very professional and courteous as well as informative. Being a Journeyman he knew what he was doing and we are very appreciative of this. Very friendly and organized and YES, we will be hiring him from this business again for a few more projects we have in the near future.
(View Less)

By George K. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By Philip D. on 04/17/19
Very responsive. The technician was excellent.

By Walter Joseph G. on 04/17/19
Daniel was very thorough and not only checked out what the problem was, (and fixed it), but Daniel went over my entire home and gave me a detailed recommendation for every situation I have going on. I wish that I was in a position to do more like install a carbon ...
(View More)
Daniel was very thorough and not only checked out what the problem was, (and fixed it), but Daniel went over my entire home and gave me a detailed recommendation for every situation I have going on. I wish that I was in a position to do more like install a carbon filter in the Laundry Room and install a pressure relief valve outside but I'm unemployed right now and money is tight... I honestly thought that even at the discounted rate of around $800.00 was a bit pricey for a simple 3-way Pex Union install that no one even had to crawl into an attic for!! All Daniel did was put a small ladder in the closet and his work was right there... He said GB has standard charges but I should have been charged for a easy-access repair, not a hard one. If anybody truly reads this I'd like you to comp me a charcoal filter in the Laundry or at least do it below cost at a highly reduced rate, ok that's it, thank you GB!!
(View Less)

By ROY M. on 04/16/19
I used Gabriel and he was very helpful he explained everything that needed to be done and how it was going to be done and what it would cost me I've used him several other times and I've always liked his performance

By Walter Joseph G. on 04/15/19
Daniel came out within 30 minutes from George Brazil to fix a leaking pipe in my attic he gave me a complete analysis of all my problems and fix the problem proficiently and effectively I would recommend George Brazil to anyone who has not had a previous plumber be...
(View More)
Daniel came out within 30 minutes from George Brazil to fix a leaking pipe in my attic he gave me a complete analysis of all my problems and fix the problem proficiently and effectively I would recommend George Brazil to anyone who has not had a previous plumber before because my first Contact experience was them with excellent thank you George Brazil.
(View Less)

By JASON M. on 04/15/19
Adam was awesome. Arrived on time, provided a clear, upfront quote, performed the work, and solved the issue. He even left our sink cleaner than it was when he arrived.

By MELISSA M. on 04/15/19
This company has worked at my home several times recently and I have been very pleased each time. Shane is capable, thorough and a really nice guy . I have already recommended him to a neighbor.

By ROY M. on 04/14/19
George Brazil has done work for me before they're text of always been friendly and helpful I would recommend them highly

By ROY M. on 04/14/19
George Brazil has done work for me before they're text of always been friendly and helpful I would recommend them highly

By BARBARA I. on 04/13/19
We have used George Brazil for our AC purchase and maintenance for several years now and have always had excellent service. Today we needed to use their plumbing services and we once again had excellent service. Our tech, Dan, was great. He made sure we knew what w...
(View More)
We have used George Brazil for our AC purchase and maintenance for several years now and have always had excellent service. Today we needed to use their plumbing services and we once again had excellent service. Our tech, Dan, was great. He made sure we knew what was needed and what he was doing, very professional and friendly.
(View Less)

By KIM F. on 04/13/19
They were caring, considerate, professional, and knew how to get the job done!

By MICHAEL JILL JANOFF on 04/13/19
Donny was very professional and informative

By Aleksandr M. on 04/13/19
Best plumbing company in Phoenix Sheduled appontment without isdues, plumber was on time and did great job. Best ever experience with repair company. Thank you!

By ELLEN B. on 04/13/19
Called at 8 AM with a clogged drain. I was put on the schedule right away, communication was great. John arrived at the expected time and worked very hard to get the drain unclogged. He explained how it could have happened and told us how to maintain the drain in t...
(View More)
Called at 8 AM with a clogged drain. I was put on the schedule right away, communication was great. John arrived at the expected time and worked very hard to get the drain unclogged. He explained how it could have happened and told us how to maintain the drain in the future. He was very friendly and polite, left everything clean and put back when he was done. Would highly recommend their plumbing services.
(View Less)

By FREDERICK B. on 04/13/19
Cory was the best! Gave us different possible solutions to our problem. 5 stars !!!!

By Deborah Martin - E. on 04/12/19
Great service. Very knowledgeable. Nice man.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-257-9000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.