CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-767-1000
By Jerry on 06/08/19
Rich was wonderful and very informative, helped me understand my AC better. Thanks

By Gloria M. on 06/06/19
Ryan, Tre and the other technician were very professional. Ryan cleaned up after he was finished, explained everything that they had done, etc. Highly professional organization and highly recommended

By Beth F. on 06/06/19
Ryan took his time to really e plain our options then answered all of our questions. Excellent experience!!!

By Beth F. on 06/05/19
Ryan A was amazing. Great personality and very professional!!

By Barbara J. on 06/04/19
Didn’t bother to check to see if A/C worked.

By Darlene D. on 06/03/19
No comment

By Darlene D. on 06/03/19
No comments

By Paul F. on 06/03/19
Friendly and fast service!

By Debra K. on 05/31/19
Mike Sippel was courteous, professional, thorough, and took his time to explain things to me so I understood how everything worked and what I needed to do to maintain it. Great service!

By Pat H. on 05/30/19
M ax Y. came to my home and suggested the items that needed attention. So I decided it was time to take care of these items. Max is a charm. He works hard till the jobs are done and made sure everything was cleaned up and remove all before he left. I would highly ...
(View More)
M ax Y. came to my home and suggested the items that needed attention. So I decided it was time to take care of these items. Max is a charm. He works hard till the jobs are done and made sure everything was cleaned up and remove all before he left. I would highly recommend Genz-Ryan and Max Y.
(View Less)

By STEPHANIE D. on 05/30/19
Nice to work witn.

By Debra K. on 05/30/19
Mike Sippel was timely, professional, courteous, and thorough. He took his time explaining things to me so I would understand how everything works and would be able to maintain things on my own. I received great service from him and was very happy with my appointment.

By Rick B. on 05/30/19
Zac came to provide our annual A/C service a couple weeks ago. He did a great job for us, not only in identifying issues with our air conditioning unit, but also in how well he explained the issues, identified options, costs and likely outcomes. He made it very eas...
(View More)
Zac came to provide our annual A/C service a couple weeks ago. He did a great job for us, not only in identifying issues with our air conditioning unit, but also in how well he explained the issues, identified options, costs and likely outcomes. He made it very easy for us to make a good servicing decision that met our needs. Zac is personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional in how he goes about his job. This gave us confidence in his technical diagnosis and subsequent service options. We're pleased to recommend Zac and Genz-Ryan to others.
(View Less)

By Glenn S. on 05/28/19
Dave Anderson, Great Tech, arrived early on a holiday!!

By Neesa R. on 05/28/19
Alex was super helpful and personable.

By SANDRA P. on 05/25/19
Why are you asking for a review when I posted one on Thursday? I hate that every business is asking for a review. My time is valuable, too.

By Susie B. on 05/24/19
Ryan was very friendly and professional. Fixed our A/C in a timely manner laid out all our repair options!

By Kurt B. on 05/23/19
Scheduling an appointment was easy. The company offered several options for days to schedule a service appointment. I was notified half hour in advance of service tech showing up so I was able to be available when they showed up. Service tech was friendly and took ...
(View More)
Scheduling an appointment was easy. The company offered several options for days to schedule a service appointment. I was notified half hour in advance of service tech showing up so I was able to be available when they showed up. Service tech was friendly and took great care to not damage household when moving parts in/out. He was very clear on what the problem was and gave several pricing options. Job was complete in one day. I would recommend Genz-Ryan and Service Tech (Tyler).
(View Less)

By Mark Z. on 05/23/19
Tyler, you rock! Prompt, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. What more can I say? You have it all. We’ll continue to ask for you by name. Thanks.

By Ed B. on 05/23/19
I have been very satisfied with every aspect of my involvement with Genz-Ryan. Everyone is so pleasant. Everyone's attitude is great. I feel like customer's are treated with respect and care. Thanks for all you do.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-767-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Noah F
18 Years
Rating:
389 total reviews!
Matt M
27 Years
Rating:
283 total reviews!
Cristian B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Christy M
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Tyler U
3 Years
Rating:
(149 total reviews)
Zac B
1 Year
Rating:
(123 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Genz-Ryan Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-767-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Genz-Ryan Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.