CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-767-1000
By Ciara W. on 04/22/19
Very Knowledgeable, put together multiple different options for repairs. Went through everything. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Joan A. on 04/20/19
Matt was so nice and explain things. Fixed pipes and new fixtures in bathroom and beyond. Trusted him and he did an excellent job. Thank you.

By Charles K. on 04/19/19
They did a great job replacing the water valve that is in front of the water meter. Took time to explain everything. They were here when they said they would be, no 2 hour window. 5 stars

By Pankaj S. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Pam C. on 04/18/19
Got 5 star service from Ryan today. Polite, knowledgeable and super helpful in addressing all our concerns and questions. Even made a trip to the store to complete one of the issues. Thank you Ryan!

By ROGER R. on 04/18/19
We had our water heater drained and cleaned. Joel did a great job and his personality was 1

By shirley s. on 04/17/19
(no comment)

By Debabrata S. on 04/17/19
Richie R came on time and explained all that we need.

By Debabrata S. on 04/17/19
I had a nice experience with Genz-Ryan. My appointment was fixed promptly. The technician Richie Rimer arrived on time, was very courteous and knew his job thoroughly. He checked the furnace and A/C and went through all options in a manner understandable to us.

By Debabrata S. on 04/17/19
I had a nice experience with Genz-Ryan. My appointment was fixed promptly. The technician Richie Rimer arrived on time, was very courteous and knew his job thoroughly. He checked the furnace and A/C and went through all options in a manner understandable to us.

By Ann S. on 04/16/19
All of the people I encountered from my first inquiry via online chat through scheduling and installation were courteous and kind. Quality service was provided with every contact.

By Dave K. on 04/15/19
Richie was extremely helpful and professional!

By ryan n. on 04/15/19
Richie was very knowledgeable and friendly

By Ann S. on 04/15/19
Shea was professional, respectful and on time. The work was done well. He explained the appliances features once the installation was done.

By Ann S. on 04/15/19
Shea was professional, respectful and on time. The work was done well. He explained the appliances features once the installation was done.

By Anita S. on 04/14/19
Steve Schwendler was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Knowing I was getting my water meter replaced, he made sure that not only was my repair taken care of, but also let me know of other repairs the city would require before proceeding with the water meter wor...
(View More)
Steve Schwendler was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Knowing I was getting my water meter replaced, he made sure that not only was my repair taken care of, but also let me know of other repairs the city would require before proceeding with the water meter work. In addition, he also tackled getting my water softener installed with perfect instructions on how to ensure it worked once the water was turned back on. Highly highly highly recommend this guy and this company. Super customer service Steve, thanks!!
(View Less)

By Ben f. on 04/11/19
Tom was super prompt and professional replacing my Water Heater. Awesome 5 star service!!

By CHRIS JENNY S. on 04/09/19
Tyler was very friendly and knowledgeable! I’d definitely recommend to others!

By Srinivas A. on 04/09/19
The technician Mike is very knowledgeable and identified the issue with a permanent fix. Thank you for all your help.

By Saundra I. on 04/08/19
Thank you Richie. You arrived promptly and stayed until the job was done, and explained everything clearly. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-767-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Noah F
18 Years
Rating:
382 total reviews!
Matt M
27 Years
Rating:
274 total reviews!
Christy M
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Cristian B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Mike B
4 Years
Rating:
(143 total reviews)
Tyler U
3 Years
Rating:
(135 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Genz-Ryan Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-767-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Genz-Ryan Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.