CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-767-1000
By Raymond M. on 12/12/18
Had a unique issue with annoying sounds reverberating through air ducts. Mike Sippel was able to determine and fix the issue via process of elimination. He was very through in addressing the problem.

By Sharon B. on 12/12/18
Matt did an excellent job installing two toilets for us. He took time to talk to us about our needs. Very good service.

By Antonelli L. on 12/11/18
Mike Sippel made my day! We hit a snag hooking up my stove which was the last step to complete the entire kitchen project. I was stressed out since I was only supposed to be out of my kitchen for two days and nine days later, I still do not have a kitchen. Mike ca...
(View More)
Mike Sippel made my day! We hit a snag hooking up my stove which was the last step to complete the entire kitchen project. I was stressed out since I was only supposed to be out of my kitchen for two days and nine days later, I still do not have a kitchen. Mike came today and work his magic. He was professional, brilliant and he made me feel at ease. I appreciate Mike's help. Thank you for the outstanding work.
(View Less)

By Cindy N. on 12/09/18
I will call Genz Ryan in the future. Very easy to work with. Wonderful service.

By Lisa L. on 12/09/18
From calling in to make an appointment, to having the technician Noah coming out, the experience was great. To deal with a company that knows customer service and knows how to run a business in an efficient manner. I would also believe they treat their employees th...
(View More)
From calling in to make an appointment, to having the technician Noah coming out, the experience was great. To deal with a company that knows customer service and knows how to run a business in an efficient manner. I would also believe they treat their employees the same as they do customers. The large communications company I work for has no clue how to run a business
(View Less)

By Cindy N. on 12/08/18
Everyone I worked with was great. I will have no problems recommending Genz Ryan to a friend. Matt is a gleaming example of who you want to represent your company.

By Ralph & Catherine H. on 12/08/18
Adam G. was excellent did a great job.

By Ralph & Catherine H. on 12/08/18
Adam G. installed a new furnace for us, and did an excellent job.

By Susan A. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Susan A. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By MATTHEW J. on 12/07/18
Service Technician Ryan was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. He broke down a multitude of different options and explained what it would entail. He went above and beyond when it came to fixing my heating issue. If I need any work on my furnace in the future...
(View More)
Service Technician Ryan was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. He broke down a multitude of different options and explained what it would entail. He went above and beyond when it came to fixing my heating issue. If I need any work on my furnace in the future Genz-Ryan is my choice. Hopefully Ryan will be available then too!
(View Less)

By LAWRENCE C. on 12/07/18
Efficient service. Knowledgeable staff.

By James Melissa S. on 12/07/18
Service was prompt

By JAN G. on 12/05/18
My initial contact was with Christy M, who couldn't have been more helpful! Friendly and professional, she kept me apprised of when the Service Tech, Tyler U, would be arriving, etc. Tyler U was also exceptional! Explained what he was doing, where there were prob...
(View More)
My initial contact was with Christy M, who couldn't have been more helpful! Friendly and professional, she kept me apprised of when the Service Tech, Tyler U, would be arriving, etc. Tyler U was also exceptional! Explained what he was doing, where there were problems and what my options were. Wonderfully patient with all my questions and concerns. No problem highly recommending GR and their staff!
(View Less)

By JASON T. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By David Z. on 12/03/18
Mike was very friendly, courteous and professional. He knows his craft well and explained the installation to us in detail when finished. We would definitely recommend Genz-Ryan.

By DENNIS J. on 11/30/18
Very happy happy with the work

By Mary M. on 11/30/18
Steve Major the technician did a great job on fixing my furnace. He explained everything in detail. I would use them again

By RICHARD T. on 11/30/18
Great technician, did a good job.

By Sharon N. on 11/30/18
He was very helpful snd ecplaned the options of repair and I am. Dry satisfied e With how it turned out. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-767-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Noah F
18 Years
Rating:
379 total reviews!
Matt M
27 Years
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Colleen E
Customer Service Rep.
34 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Shelby S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Mike B
4 Years
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Tyler U
3 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Genz-Ryan Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-767-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Genz-Ryan Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.