CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104
By Alan F. on 02/09/18
Chris of Gene's Refrigeration was knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. I appreciated his help with my furnace.

By Mike S. on 02/06/18
Thought Clint did a wonderful job...his customer service skills were excellent, he kept my carpets/flooring dry by putting booties on, he explained what he saw and did.

By Karen K. on 02/05/18
Great, was coldest week of year and no heat, they reschedule a crew on a new construction to get it done and gave options and were not pushy, technician gave us options and costs and pros and cons of each

By Art R. on 02/02/18
Derek was early and did a fantastic job. We would highly recommend Derek and Gene's to any of our friends!

By Lisa R. on 02/02/18
Derek did a fantastic job and we would highly recommend him & Gene's to any of our friends for their Heating needs?

By Homer L. on 01/30/18
We are very satisfied with the work they did .They were really helpful with everything we had done. They have our five stars . thank you.

By Donald W. on 01/30/18
Chris was very good. Very professional, polite, courteous, and did the job with as little disruption as possible. He answered all my questions and concerns that I had. The new part that he installed fixed all the problems that we were experiencing with our furnace....
(View More)
Chris was very good. Very professional, polite, courteous, and did the job with as little disruption as possible. He answered all my questions and concerns that I had. The new part that he installed fixed all the problems that we were experiencing with our furnace. Please let him know. He is an asset for your company.
(View Less)

By Jann W. on 01/30/18
Clint S was courteous & helpful. He reset the reminder & did a quick check to make sure everything was good.

By Rudy M. on 01/30/18
Great tech.. answered all our questions..

By Ron R. on 01/29/18
We had Gene’s install a furnace and air conditioner years ago and have had service agreements with them since. Very professional techs, put on the shoe protectors and work very quickly,they come out twice a year to inspect and clean the units. Great service,great people.

By Chris T. on 01/22/18
Super quick response , good plan in place to provide solution, very professional and courteous. Josh is welcome any time!

By Paul K. on 01/19/18
We have always been completely satisfied with Gene's. Over the years they installed our furnace, hot water heater and most recently did some plumbing work.

By Joseph S. on 01/18/18

By Richard E. on 01/17/18
Went fine.

By George K. on 01/16/18
Very friendly and professional, my problem was addressed and appears to be working fine now.

By Phil R. on 01/15/18
(no comment)

By Karl K. on 12/13/17
We have been very satisfied with Gene's Refrigeration, Heating, & air Conditioning, Inc. They have been there when we needed them and explained the problem and given us a solution.

By Ronald S. on 12/01/17

By Jann W. on 11/28/17
Chris went the extra mile to get my furnace going. He called Carrier to get advice since my furnace had issues that were stumping the techs.

By Jann W. on 11/28/17
Review: Josh went the extra mile to figure out what was wrong with my furnace. He even contacted Carrier direct to gain insight on figuring out the problem. Unfortunately, the part Carrier sent out had issues several days later. This wasn't a Josh or Gene's issue though!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Derek F
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Clint S
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Keith T
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Tracy B
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dan A
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene's Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Customer service is always a top priority at Gene's Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.