CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104
By Ruth F. on 05/30/18
Gene's service man did a fantastic job getting my air conditioner ready for summer. Always friendly, courteous and helpful.

By Kenneth M. on 05/29/18
It was a pleasure to have Derek respond to my call for help to straighten out our thermostat controls. He quickly determined what the problem was ( the previous tech from Gene's installed the wrong thermostat ). Thank you, Derek!

By Donald K. on 05/29/18
Chris has been at my home before to do service, always on time , polite, and does a great job. always glad to see him.

By Roy R. on 05/29/18
On time, good communication, very knowledgeable

By Gilbert K. on 05/29/18
On time, thorough evaluation, well explained.

By Carol J. on 05/27/18
The site didn't open.

By Leonard D. on 05/26/18
We want you to know that your truck Matt was friendly and efficient when he checked our furnace&air constitution.he has been to our home three times and look forward to have him come again Len Lucy decker

By Richard K. on 05/26/18
I used Gene's service before and was completely satisfied.

By William C. on 05/25/18
Tech arrived on time was professional and helpful.

By Tom C. on 05/24/18
Great service technicion and they covered me quickly in a emergency condition. Highly recommend their 3 year service contract which saved me almost $1000 on my emergency. KUDOS.

By Trent G. on 05/24/18
Quality performance with knowledgeable technician

By Theresa L. on 05/24/18
Matt was informative and professional. He was able to identify the problem immediatly He took the time to explain what needed to be done. Thank you so very much Gene's. I definitely recommend this company. Mrs. Lindenmuth

By Dorothy R. on 05/24/18
If I could give Gene's Refrigeration 10 Stars I would, Rescued me more than once. Customer is truly 1 with them . Excellent, dependable, knowlegable, My hero's for several years now !! Thank You Matt, Josh, Cody, and the wonderful Staff !!

By Les S. on 05/13/18
Josh is a superb representative of Gene’s! He is honest, always courteous of our home, and makes you feel comfortable that you placed your trust in Gene’s services.

By David D. on 05/12/18
Matt , did a great job of serving our a/c unit.

By William L. on 05/07/18
We had a great experience with Derek, he came out and checked our AC and saw we would need a part. Glad he caught that instead of finding out our AC might not work during the summer.

By Robert G. on 05/03/18
Josh was very polite and did a excellent job. He answered any question I asked . Thanks Josh

By Tom S. on 05/02/18
Very good service. They call when the technician is coming. Technician Clint S. is very knowledgeable, dedicated, and courteous with all things he does. He is thorough and checked to make sure things were working several times! So far all the technicians have been...
(View More)
Very good service. They call when the technician is coming. Technician Clint S. is very knowledgeable, dedicated, and courteous with all things he does. He is thorough and checked to make sure things were working several times! So far all the technicians have been good, and we are happy with the service that Gene's Refrigeration provides. Maybe I will do a review on my blog Tom's Take On Things #Blogger #OhioBlogger
(View Less)

By Saleem A. on 05/02/18
Nice, courteous person. Did his job as expected.

By Sandy W. on 05/01/18
Cody inspected the system and concluded that the backup needed replacement parts. They are on order.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Derek F
1 Year
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Clint S
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Keith T
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Tracy B
1 Year
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Dan A
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene's Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Customer service is always a top priority at Gene's Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.