CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104
By Linda B. on 07/06/18
Chris arrived during the scheduled time. He was able to identify the problem quickly and made the necessary repairs. He took the time to answer all of my questions. His explanations were clear and easy to understand. I found him to be informative and knowledgea...
(View More)
Chris arrived during the scheduled time. He was able to identify the problem quickly and made the necessary repairs. He took the time to answer all of my questions. His explanations were clear and easy to understand. I found him to be informative and knowledgeable. Overall, it was a positive experience. We will not hesitate to call your company for future repairs.
(View Less)

By Rachel V. on 06/19/18
Wonderful service. Prompt, reliable and trustworthy. Very cordial.

By Kevin M. on 06/18/18
Derek did an excellent job with servicing our heat pump/air conditioner. I thought we may have needed a new filter due to some house renovations that kicked up a lot of dust... But since we just changed the filter in January... he recommended we wait. The filter ...
(View More)
Derek did an excellent job with servicing our heat pump/air conditioner. I thought we may have needed a new filter due to some house renovations that kicked up a lot of dust... But since we just changed the filter in January... he recommended we wait. The filter still has some life in it! I soooo appreciate his honesty!
(View Less)

By Sandie D. on 06/13/18
Matt was early, didn't waste any time, very friendly, efficient and easy to work with.

By Jeff R. on 06/13/18
Great service experience on a new unit installation. On time and professional. Very knowledgeable technicians who kept me updated on the install process and timeline each step of of the way. They took great care coming in and out of the house while working. Highly recommend!

By James & Carol M. on 06/13/18
We had an issue with our air conditioner and Chris M found the problem explained what needed to be done, got us up and running again on a very hot day. We appreciated the quick service.

By Ronald S. on 06/13/18
Cody did a great job in quickly discovering and fixing our problem with the outside faucet. He is very pleasant to work with.

By Diana T. on 06/13/18
Matt was early, didn't waste any time, very friendly, efficient and easy to work with.

By Jean B. on 06/12/18
Friendly, honest.

By Richard R. on 06/12/18
We have used Gene's for many years and always have wonderful service from them. Chris is our service technician and he is very knowledgeable and knows our equipment. Would not use anyone else.

By John Y. on 06/12/18
Mark is a real gentleman. Does a very thorough job. We ask for him. Chris is also excellent.

By Delbert B. on 06/12/18
Tracy was able to fix our toilet the same day we called. Service doesn’t get any better than that!

By Barbara J. on 06/12/18
Matt T did an excellent job with some routine maintenance of my AC system.

By Fred K. on 06/11/18
I recently had an air conditioner installed by Gene's Refrigeration and found the installers to be courteous, efficient, neat, and well versed in the requirements of the job.They left my residence in better condition then when they arrived.

By William B. on 06/11/18
Great job as always!!

By Amber M. on 06/10/18
(no comment)

By Rose D. on 06/10/18
Called for ac repair,Chris was able to fix fuse problem quickly.Did an excellent job!

By Bud S. on 06/10/18
I have used this company 4 times now. Knowledgeable, professional, quick.

By Ruth F. on 05/30/18
Gene's service man did a fantastic job getting my air conditioner ready for summer. Always friendly, courteous and helpful.

By Kenneth M. on 05/29/18
It was a pleasure to have Derek respond to my call for help to straighten out our thermostat controls. He quickly determined what the problem was ( the previous tech from Gene's installed the wrong thermostat ). Thank you, Derek!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris M
10 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Matt T
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Gene's Office Staff
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kimberley S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Josh B
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Cody C
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene's Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Customer service is always a top priority at Gene's Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.