CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104
By James L. on 10/13/17

By Mark Z. on 10/13/17
(no comment)

By Rose D. on 10/12/17

By Mark R. on 10/12/17
Derek was our field rep. Very nice, personable young man who asked as well as answered questions. We have been very fortunate to have Gene's as our go-to for heating and cooling!

By Linda R. on 10/12/17
Derek was very efficient, polite and helpful for my furnace maintenance.

By John C. on 10/12/17

By Joseph G. on 10/12/17
Everything expected was exceeded by Matt.

By Bill K. on 10/12/17
It went fine.

By William B. on 10/12/17
(no comment)

By Delbert B. on 10/11/17
Josh B. Is very competent and thorough. He has been to our house many times and always does a fantastic job.

By Robert W. on 10/11/17
Chris M. was polite, thorough, and gave us his complete and undivided attention. He was knowledgeable about every question we had for him. He gave us top notch service.

By Carol G. on 10/11/17
Matt has been to my home for several years to check the furnace for winter and has always been very pleasant. It is the same for any workers who have come.

By Cynthia S. on 10/11/17
Very friendly and efficient. Explained everything and was there on time.

By Scott L. on 10/11/17
Thank you Matt for installing my New Thermostat. I'll looking forward to lower gas & electric bills. Matt always delivers excellent customer service. See you in 6 months!

By Douglas O. on 09/14/17
Great service!

By Russell M. on 09/11/17
We have had Josh Baisden(Gene’s Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.) perform our fall and spring annual inspections on our Furnace and Air Conditioning systems for years. Josh has always been polite, friendly, respectful and very professional in...
(View More)
We have had Josh Baisden(Gene’s Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.) perform our fall and spring annual inspections on our Furnace and Air Conditioning systems for years. Josh has always been polite, friendly, respectful and very professional in his work. Needless to say we will continue to request Josh for our HVAC related service. (We have also had our gas furnace and air conditioning systems successfully replaced by Gene’s over the last few years with Carrier Infinity systems.)
(View Less)

By Victor K. on 08/30/17
They do a good job they give a price up front no hidden cost. Also very professional they are the company I call for A/C and heating and plumbing.

By Bruce B. on 08/30/17

By Victor K. on 08/29/17
They do a good job they give a price up front no hidden cost. Also very professional they are the company I call for A/C and heating and plumbing.

By Claude B. on 08/27/17
Leak was identified and repair parts ordered
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene's Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Customer service is always a top priority at Gene's Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.