CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104
By Bonnie P. on 06/21/17
Matt was very professional and friendly. He took the time to explain and make sure I understood what was wrong and what was needed. He was very helpful . Would definitely recommend.

By Rose D. on 06/19/17
Fast & friendly,did a great job fixing central air unit.

By Kim K. on 06/19/17
Tech was nice and service was good. How even he said we would be charged for service since he couldnt fix it thst nite and had to be back. Then we got billed for both days of service .

By Joseph S. on 06/18/17
Great on time service. Good value

By James M. on 06/18/17
Matt and the employee he was training were both friendly and professional regarding the servicing of my a/c. I am always very satisfied with Gene's Refrigeration personnel. Congratulations to Gene's for hiring competent techs-hope you are treating them well-they ar...
(View More)
Matt and the employee he was training were both friendly and professional regarding the servicing of my a/c. I am always very satisfied with Gene's Refrigeration personnel. Congratulations to Gene's for hiring competent techs-hope you are treating them well-they are a great asset to your business.
(View Less)

By Edmond K. on 06/17/17
We have had Chris service our furnace and heat pump for several years under our maintenance agreement. Always professional and shows up on time

By Laverne G. on 06/17/17
Chris is always a professional when he comes to service our heating and cooling system.

By Joan S. on 06/17/17
Josh B was excellent, he solved our many issues quickly- we will be calling soon to re-wire several places in our house.

By Kelly M. on 06/16/17
We had a Carbon Monoxide alarm and they were at the house within 45 minutes of being called. The first person checked all of the fittings with soap and could find no leaks anywhere in the water heater or the furnace. He called for another technician from his compan...
(View More)
We had a Carbon Monoxide alarm and they were at the house within 45 minutes of being called. The first person checked all of the fittings with soap and could find no leaks anywhere in the water heater or the furnace. He called for another technician from his company that had a combustion testing device and he confirmed that there was no leaks into the room. He did make two small holes in the gas exhaust and verified that we did have low levels of CO as expected in the water heater exhaust and the furnace exhaust. It would have been helpful if the first technician could have had the combustion device.
(View Less)

By Robert D. on 06/16/17
Matt was very professional. I felt he was honest and had my best interest at heart. I'm sometimes very careful as a woman when dealing with companies. I'm comfortable with both Matt and your company. keep up the good work, and thank you Matt. Barb Drager

By Linda R. on 06/16/17
Josh B was very pleasant and helpful. He explained spraying the condenser on my AC with my hose will keep it running more efficiently.

By Lisa R. on 06/16/17
I felt very comfortable around Gene's technician. He was very knowledgeable, upfront and able to temporarily fix our air conditioner while we wait for our parts to come in.

By Harold V. on 06/16/17
Josh does a great job and we trust him entirely. He comes twice a year to do our maintenance check up on boiler and AC. Thank you.

By Jann W. on 06/15/17
Matt T was professional, answered all of my questions & was helpful.

By Trent G. on 06/15/17
Quality performance with experienced technician

By Tracy M. on 06/15/17
Never called back when said they would; didn't have basic parts to do repair, quotes for parts extremely overpriced. I waited 4 days for Genes and another company came out the same day I called and made the fix in one hour. I will be filing a report with the BBB.

By Harvey C. on 06/15/17
Great Service and always on time. Thank you!

By John C. on 06/15/17
I thought that Chris the technician was very through and courteous, and explained what was being done. He also pointed out some future concerns. He showed up on time and completed the job within 45 minutes.

By Richard S. on 06/15/17
Chris M was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

By Ralph D. on 06/15/17
We have been using this company since 1977, and have never been disappointed with the pricing or level of precessional service. Unlike many companies who will sell anything, their mechanics will quickly tell you "nope, your unit is good and does not need replacing...
(View More)
We have been using this company since 1977, and have never been disappointed with the pricing or level of precessional service. Unlike many companies who will sell anything, their mechanics will quickly tell you "nope, your unit is good and does not need replacing." I recommend them without reservation. Update: we are still using their service in 2017.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene's Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Customer service is always a top priority at Gene's Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.