CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104
By John C. on 06/15/17
I thought that Chris the technician was very through and courteous, and explained what was being done. He also pointed out some future concerns. He showed up on time and completed the job within 45 minutes.

By Richard S. on 06/15/17
Chris M was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

By Ralph D. on 06/15/17
We have been using this company since 1977, and have never been disappointed with the pricing or level of precessional service. Unlike many companies who will sell anything, their mechanics will quickly tell you "nope, your unit is good and does not need replacing...
(View More)
We have been using this company since 1977, and have never been disappointed with the pricing or level of precessional service. Unlike many companies who will sell anything, their mechanics will quickly tell you "nope, your unit is good and does not need replacing." I recommend them without reservation. Update: we are still using their service in 2017.
(View Less)

By Scott L. on 06/15/17
Great Service and always on time. Thank you!

By Patrick V. on 06/15/17
We are very happy with the quick and efficient service with received from Gene's.

By Carol J. on 06/15/17
Thanks Chris M. for your excellent service.

By Robert R. on 06/13/17
I had my 'maintenance' checkup on June 1st. Chris discovered a 'capacitor' was not working. I paid $200 to get it replaced and Chris said, 'everything was working fine'. On June 10th we discovered the house was not cooling. I called Gene's to have someone look at t...
(View More)
I had my 'maintenance' checkup on June 1st. Chris discovered a 'capacitor' was not working. I paid $200 to get it replaced and Chris said, 'everything was working fine'. On June 10th we discovered the house was not cooling. I called Gene's to have someone look at the unit and was told the earliest a technician could come out was June 22nd. I have to wait 10 days in a hot, sweltering house after I just had a Gene's technician fix it? Plus, what 'priority' do I receive for being a 'maintenance' customer??? I am upset with Gene's!!
(View Less)

By Victor K. on 05/11/17
Cody,was a pleasure to have in my house.he was a professional from the moment he started his work till he was done. I would recommend him and your company to all I know.GREAT SERVICE,GREAT COMPANY.Thank you Victor Kane

By William T. on 05/06/17
I've contracted with Gene's for 7 years now. They perform inspections in spring and fall on the HVAC in my home. Always perform a thorough job. Matt T. has been here over the years and I'm very happy when I see that he is my service rep. Very thorough and easy to discuss issues with.

By Elizabeth F. on 05/05/17
always professional and thorough. very pleasant individual who explains everything.

By Harvey C. on 05/04/17
Chris was on time. Made sure he had hit little shoe covers on. His answers to my questions were understandable. Very polite. He's been here before and I know he'll do a good job when he rolls up.

By Andy V. on 04/26/17
Cody did a great job installing the pressure regulator needed for our water supply. WE have never had a bad service tech in our home.

By Beverly C. on 04/24/17
Service was prompt and efficient. Phone call to let me know tech was on the way was great.

By William C. on 04/23/17
We have been going to Genes for almost 16 years! They are great / honest/knowledgeable and friendly!!josh has always been our go to guy!!! We love him!!' And all the other young men that work for Genes are wonderful as well!!! Also the firlsnin the office are very nice as well!!

By Philip B. on 04/20/17
Chris is a great technician. He knows is business, is polite, courteous and does a very thorough job.

By Brian E. on 04/19/17
Great service and price. I've used them twice for A/C and Hot Water tank. Both times they showed up on time and did great work. Thanks

By Harvey C. on 04/19/17
They arrive when they say they will, with an advance call. Techs always friendly, put on their shoe covers when walking through the house, they explain what they're doing and tell you what the results were of the service/check. Very reliable. Never had a problem wi...
(View More)
They arrive when they say they will, with an advance call. Techs always friendly, put on their shoe covers when walking through the house, they explain what they're doing and tell you what the results were of the service/check. Very reliable. Never had a problem with them, have used them for years.
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 04/14/17
Josh was very careful and professional. Did a very good job.

By Joann S. on 04/13/17
Matt was very professional, answered all my questions, and left the a/c outdoor unit sparkling clean.

By Ed A. on 04/13/17
Matt was very professional, answered all my questions, and left the a/c outdoor unit sparkling clean.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene's Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Customer service is always a top priority at Gene's Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.