CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104
By William B. on 11/11/17
Awesome work as always!

By Carol J. on 11/11/17
Thanks, Chris, for my yearly furnace inspection and replacing the filter. Always professional and answers my questions.

By Marilyn H. on 11/07/17
Chris always does a great job checking out my furnaces and is very efficient at it. Great job, Chris. Marilyn Hershberger

By Joann S. on 10/27/17
Always excellent service

By Trisha G. on 10/26/17
Cody and his partner did a great job ! They were fast and professional , I highly recommend Gene's . Pleasant experience .

By John G. on 10/25/17
Very professional and on time. Everything was done exceptionally well.

By Sue M. on 10/25/17

By Ed W. on 10/25/17
Our air wasn’t working so I called Gene’s. Gene’s sent over two of their techs within a couple hours after my call, Josh and another fellow. They diagnosed our problem within minutes, bad cooling coil. Once the new coil was ordered, Josh was ba...
(View More)
Our air wasn’t working so I called Gene’s. Gene’s sent over two of their techs within a couple hours after my call, Josh and another fellow. They diagnosed our problem within minutes, bad cooling coil. Once the new coil was ordered, Josh was back out and had it installed in about an hour or so. Josh was very friendly and obviously knows his trade very well. The lady answering the phones at their office and handling the scheduling was very nice too, sorry but I don’t remember her name. I would never hesitate to call Gene’s and would recommend Gene’s to anyone.
(View Less)

By Vivian J. on 10/25/17
Your techs seem very professional and seem to know their job. They are friendly and courteous. I have recommended you to friends and neighbors.

By Trevor A. on 10/25/17
Chris was knowledegeable and courtteous and thank you!!!!

By Dale M. on 10/25/17
Josh is one of the most knowledgeable techs there is . He takes his time to explain what he's doing and what needs to be done . A great asset to the Genes staff .

By Joe G. on 10/25/17
I would recommend gene's to everyone they were very helpful and sent out a tech the same day. Josh B arrived when they said he would and fixed the furnace . We will use them again if every needed. Thanks the greathouse's.

By Monica M. on 10/24/17
Matt T from Gene's Refrigeration serviced my heat pump unit providing excellent customer service. I would highly recommend his expertise. Matt also educated me about routine maintenance which was important to me. I will not hesitate in contacting Gene's Refriger...
(View More)
Matt T from Gene's Refrigeration serviced my heat pump unit providing excellent customer service. I would highly recommend his expertise. Matt also educated me about routine maintenance which was important to me. I will not hesitate in contacting Gene's Refrigeration for future needs. In appreciation for meeting my expectations. MLM
(View Less)

By Homer S. on 10/20/17
(no comment)

By Gary H. on 10/19/17
The technichian was very through and was very friendly . I would use them any time .Have been with Genes for about 16 years and always got good service

By William C. on 10/17/17

By Bill H. on 10/16/17
I've had a maintenance agreement for several years w/Gene's. Technician comes out twice a year to inspect the furnace (fall) and a/c (spring). I typically, get the same guy (Chris) since he lives in my area. Chris is very professional and I've not had a major issue...
(View More)
I've had a maintenance agreement for several years w/Gene's. Technician comes out twice a year to inspect the furnace (fall) and a/c (spring). I typically, get the same guy (Chris) since he lives in my area. Chris is very professional and I've not had a major issue w/my HVAC in all the time I've been under their "care".
(View Less)

By Julie L. on 10/14/17
Very satisfied with our service guy Josh. He was able to order the parts which we needed for the furnace, and was able to get our furnace up and running.

By Erik R. on 10/14/17

By Gary N. on 10/13/17
Gene's always provides top notch service. Recently had a tankless water system installed, Steve did a great job and we are really satisfied with the product!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene's Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Customer service is always a top priority at Gene's Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.