CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104
By Jann W. on 11/28/17
Chris went the extra mile to get my furnace going. He called Carrier to get advice since my furnace had issues that were stumping the techs.

By Jann W. on 11/28/17
Review: Josh went the extra mile to figure out what was wrong with my furnace. He even contacted Carrier direct to gain insight on figuring out the problem. Unfortunately, the part Carrier sent out had issues several days later. This wasn't a Josh or Gene's issue though!!!

By Mary Beth C. on 11/26/17
I call Gene's Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning for all of my plumbing and electrical needs. They are dependable about showing up when scheduled and fixing the problem. They are very patient when explaining new products. The dispatcher and scheduler are ver...
(View More)
I call Gene's Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning for all of my plumbing and electrical needs. They are dependable about showing up when scheduled and fixing the problem. They are very patient when explaining new products. The dispatcher and scheduler are very accommodating. I have used this company several times and have always been pleased. It is my go-to service company.
(View Less)

By Ryan B. on 11/25/17
Overall I had six people at my house all of them different people just for install of a whole house humidifier. Units were ordered that were wrong they were installed incorrectly they were diagnosed incorrectly finally Chris was able to get it up and running on his...
(View More)
Overall I had six people at my house all of them different people just for install of a whole house humidifier. Units were ordered that were wrong they were installed incorrectly they were diagnosed incorrectly finally Chris was able to get it up and running on his first trip here. I had to take off and work at home from days to accommodate all this. It wasn't a good experience.
(View Less)

By Mike V. on 11/15/17
(no comment)

By Ralph L. on 11/13/17
We appreciate the excellent service.

By Benjamin O. on 11/12/17
I always have been surprised by how nice Josh is and how well that he does his job. I highly recommend Genes Refrigeration.

By William B. on 11/11/17
Awesome work as always!

By Carol J. on 11/11/17
Thanks, Chris, for my yearly furnace inspection and replacing the filter. Always professional and answers my questions.

By Marilyn H. on 11/07/17
Chris always does a great job checking out my furnaces and is very efficient at it. Great job, Chris. Marilyn Hershberger

By Joann S. on 10/27/17
Always excellent service

By Trisha G. on 10/26/17
Cody and his partner did a great job ! They were fast and professional , I highly recommend Gene's . Pleasant experience .

By John G. on 10/25/17
Very professional and on time. Everything was done exceptionally well.

By Sue M. on 10/25/17

By Ed W. on 10/25/17
Our air wasn’t working so I called Gene’s. Gene’s sent over two of their techs within a couple hours after my call, Josh and another fellow. They diagnosed our problem within minutes, bad cooling coil. Once the new coil was ordered, Josh was ba...
(View More)
Our air wasn’t working so I called Gene’s. Gene’s sent over two of their techs within a couple hours after my call, Josh and another fellow. They diagnosed our problem within minutes, bad cooling coil. Once the new coil was ordered, Josh was back out and had it installed in about an hour or so. Josh was very friendly and obviously knows his trade very well. The lady answering the phones at their office and handling the scheduling was very nice too, sorry but I don’t remember her name. I would never hesitate to call Gene’s and would recommend Gene’s to anyone.
(View Less)

By Vivian J. on 10/25/17
Your techs seem very professional and seem to know their job. They are friendly and courteous. I have recommended you to friends and neighbors.

By Trevor A. on 10/25/17
Chris was knowledegeable and courtteous and thank you!!!!

By Dale M. on 10/25/17
Josh is one of the most knowledgeable techs there is . He takes his time to explain what he's doing and what needs to be done . A great asset to the Genes staff .

By Joe G. on 10/25/17
I would recommend gene's to everyone they were very helpful and sent out a tech the same day. Josh B arrived when they said he would and fixed the furnace . We will use them again if every needed. Thanks the greathouse's.

By Monica M. on 10/24/17
Matt T from Gene's Refrigeration serviced my heat pump unit providing excellent customer service. I would highly recommend his expertise. Matt also educated me about routine maintenance which was important to me. I will not hesitate in contacting Gene's Refriger...
(View More)
Matt T from Gene's Refrigeration serviced my heat pump unit providing excellent customer service. I would highly recommend his expertise. Matt also educated me about routine maintenance which was important to me. I will not hesitate in contacting Gene's Refrigeration for future needs. In appreciation for meeting my expectations. MLM
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene's Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Customer service is always a top priority at Gene's Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.