CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104
By Homer L. on 01/30/18
We are very satisfied with the work they did .They were really helpful with everything we had done. They have our five stars . thank you.

By Donald W. on 01/30/18
Chris was very good. Very professional, polite, courteous, and did the job with as little disruption as possible. He answered all my questions and concerns that I had. The new part that he installed fixed all the problems that we were experiencing with our furnace....
(View More)
Chris was very good. Very professional, polite, courteous, and did the job with as little disruption as possible. He answered all my questions and concerns that I had. The new part that he installed fixed all the problems that we were experiencing with our furnace. Please let him know. He is an asset for your company.
(View Less)

By Jann W. on 01/30/18
Clint S was courteous & helpful. He reset the reminder & did a quick check to make sure everything was good.

By Rudy M. on 01/30/18
Great tech.. answered all our questions..

By Ron R. on 01/29/18
We had Gene’s install a furnace and air conditioner years ago and have had service agreements with them since. Very professional techs, put on the shoe protectors and work very quickly,they come out twice a year to inspect and clean the units. Great service,great people.

By Chris T. on 01/22/18
Super quick response , good plan in place to provide solution, very professional and courteous. Josh is welcome any time!

By Paul K. on 01/19/18
We have always been completely satisfied with Gene's. Over the years they installed our furnace, hot water heater and most recently did some plumbing work.

By Joseph S. on 01/18/18

By Richard E. on 01/17/18
Went fine.

By George K. on 01/16/18
Very friendly and professional, my problem was addressed and appears to be working fine now.

By Phil R. on 01/15/18
(no comment)

By Karl K. on 12/13/17
We have been very satisfied with Gene's Refrigeration, Heating, & air Conditioning, Inc. They have been there when we needed them and explained the problem and given us a solution.

By Ronald S. on 12/01/17

By Jann W. on 11/28/17
Chris went the extra mile to get my furnace going. He called Carrier to get advice since my furnace had issues that were stumping the techs.

By Jann W. on 11/28/17
Review: Josh went the extra mile to figure out what was wrong with my furnace. He even contacted Carrier direct to gain insight on figuring out the problem. Unfortunately, the part Carrier sent out had issues several days later. This wasn't a Josh or Gene's issue though!!!

By Mary Beth C. on 11/26/17
I call Gene's Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning for all of my plumbing and electrical needs. They are dependable about showing up when scheduled and fixing the problem. They are very patient when explaining new products. The dispatcher and scheduler are ver...
(View More)
I call Gene's Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning for all of my plumbing and electrical needs. They are dependable about showing up when scheduled and fixing the problem. They are very patient when explaining new products. The dispatcher and scheduler are very accommodating. I have used this company several times and have always been pleased. It is my go-to service company.
(View Less)

By Ryan B. on 11/25/17
Overall I had six people at my house all of them different people just for install of a whole house humidifier. Units were ordered that were wrong they were installed incorrectly they were diagnosed incorrectly finally Chris was able to get it up and running on his...
(View More)
Overall I had six people at my house all of them different people just for install of a whole house humidifier. Units were ordered that were wrong they were installed incorrectly they were diagnosed incorrectly finally Chris was able to get it up and running on his first trip here. I had to take off and work at home from days to accommodate all this. It wasn't a good experience.
(View Less)

By Mike V. on 11/15/17
(no comment)

By Ralph L. on 11/13/17
We appreciate the excellent service.

By Benjamin O. on 11/12/17
I always have been surprised by how nice Josh is and how well that he does his job. I highly recommend Genes Refrigeration.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene's Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Customer service is always a top priority at Gene's Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.