CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104
By Russell M. on 09/11/17
We have had Josh Baisden(Gene’s Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.) perform our fall and spring annual inspections on our Furnace and Air Conditioning systems for years. Josh has always been polite, friendly, respectful and very professional in...
(View More)
We have had Josh Baisden(Gene’s Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.) perform our fall and spring annual inspections on our Furnace and Air Conditioning systems for years. Josh has always been polite, friendly, respectful and very professional in his work. Needless to say we will continue to request Josh for our HVAC related service. (We have also had our gas furnace and air conditioning systems successfully replaced by Gene’s over the last few years with Carrier Infinity systems.)
(View Less)

By Victor K. on 08/30/17
They do a good job they give a price up front no hidden cost. Also very professional they are the company I call for A/C and heating and plumbing.

By Bruce B. on 08/30/17

By Victor K. on 08/29/17
They do a good job they give a price up front no hidden cost. Also very professional they are the company I call for A/C and heating and plumbing.

By Claude B. on 08/27/17
Leak was identified and repair parts ordered

By Ron O. on 08/27/17
on time,polite,and they get the job done would and do recommend them

By Mark W. on 08/27/17
Leak was identified and repair parts ordered

By Jill C. on 08/26/17
Matt has been caring for my furnace and air for a long time on a tune-up basis. He keeps me problem free

By Tom C. on 08/24/17
MATT OF GEN`S REFRIGERATION DID A GREAT JOB, ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND EVEN LAUGHED AT A FEW OF MY JOKES. KUDOS.

By Christopher N. on 08/24/17
I'm pleased with the professionalism of their service techs.

By Karen G. on 08/23/17
Was to order part for toilet and get back to me. Never heard from your company again, even though i called to remind you. My toilet still isnt working

By Shirley D. on 08/10/17
Always a great experience. Whoever comes out is always very professional and friendly. Thats precisely why i use this company. I feel comfortable with their work and fairness.

By Bill K. on 07/29/17
Easy to work with and great job but a little pricey for some work. I've had them do lots of work over the past credit years and know I can rely on them.

By Elias H. on 07/29/17
Steven L. did an excellent plumbing job in our home recently. He is very knowledgeable, has good communication skills, and does a caring, careful job. He works for Gene's Refrigeration in Medina, Ohio.

By Phillip M. on 07/29/17
We always request Josh to do our spring and fall maintenance agreement checks. He is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Ted K. on 07/28/17
On time and very professional.

By Mike O. on 07/28/17
Fantastic service! Fair and honest service every time. They always arrive exactly when they say they will! Friendly and professional! We had Matt T and he do a great job. We wouldn't choose anyone but Genes.

By Elbridge Z. on 07/27/17
Steven L. did an excellent plumbing job in our home recently. He is very knowledgeable, has good communication skills, and does a caring, careful job. He works for Gene's Refrigeration in Medina, Ohio.

By Elbridge Z. on 07/27/17
Steve was prompt, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He did a great job!

By John T. on 07/26/17
Josh, as usual, very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, efficient and maybe most important, very personable. Feel like we have a "high tech" friend in Josh as our service tech. He's found and fixed issues before they become problems. Have dealt with Gene's for ...
(View More)
Josh, as usual, very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, efficient and maybe most important, very personable. Feel like we have a "high tech" friend in Josh as our service tech. He's found and fixed issues before they become problems. Have dealt with Gene's for I believe 20 years now, and we'll continue to do so.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene's Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Customer service is always a top priority at Gene's Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.