CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104
By Homer S. on 10/20/17
(no comment)

By Gary H. on 10/19/17
The technichian was very through and was very friendly . I would use them any time .Have been with Genes for about 16 years and always got good service

By William C. on 10/17/17

By Bill H. on 10/16/17
I've had a maintenance agreement for several years w/Gene's. Technician comes out twice a year to inspect the furnace (fall) and a/c (spring). I typically, get the same guy (Chris) since he lives in my area. Chris is very professional and I've not had a major issue...
(View More)
I've had a maintenance agreement for several years w/Gene's. Technician comes out twice a year to inspect the furnace (fall) and a/c (spring). I typically, get the same guy (Chris) since he lives in my area. Chris is very professional and I've not had a major issue w/my HVAC in all the time I've been under their "care".
(View Less)

By Julie L. on 10/14/17
Very satisfied with our service guy Josh. He was able to order the parts which we needed for the furnace, and was able to get our furnace up and running.

By Erik R. on 10/14/17

By Gary N. on 10/13/17
Gene's always provides top notch service. Recently had a tankless water system installed, Steve did a great job and we are really satisfied with the product!

By James L. on 10/13/17

By Mark Z. on 10/13/17
(no comment)

By Rose D. on 10/12/17

By Mark R. on 10/12/17
Derek was our field rep. Very nice, personable young man who asked as well as answered questions. We have been very fortunate to have Gene's as our go-to for heating and cooling!

By Linda R. on 10/12/17
Derek was very efficient, polite and helpful for my furnace maintenance.

By John C. on 10/12/17

By Joseph G. on 10/12/17
Everything expected was exceeded by Matt.

By Bill K. on 10/12/17
It went fine.

By William B. on 10/12/17
(no comment)

By Delbert B. on 10/11/17
Josh B. Is very competent and thorough. He has been to our house many times and always does a fantastic job.

By Robert W. on 10/11/17
Chris M. was polite, thorough, and gave us his complete and undivided attention. He was knowledgeable about every question we had for him. He gave us top notch service.

By Carol G. on 10/11/17
Matt has been to my home for several years to check the furnace for winter and has always been very pleasant. It is the same for any workers who have come.

By Cynthia S. on 10/11/17
Very friendly and efficient. Explained everything and was there on time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene's Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Customer service is always a top priority at Gene's Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.