CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104
By Richard K. on 05/26/18
I used Gene's service before and was completely satisfied.

By William C. on 05/25/18
Tech arrived on time was professional and helpful.

By Tom C. on 05/24/18
Great service technicion and they covered me quickly in a emergency condition. Highly recommend their 3 year service contract which saved me almost $1000 on my emergency. KUDOS.

By Trent G. on 05/24/18
Quality performance with knowledgeable technician

By Theresa L. on 05/24/18
Matt was informative and professional. He was able to identify the problem immediatly He took the time to explain what needed to be done. Thank you so very much Gene's. I definitely recommend this company. Mrs. Lindenmuth

By Dorothy R. on 05/24/18
If I could give Gene's Refrigeration 10 Stars I would, Rescued me more than once. Customer is truly 1 with them . Excellent, dependable, knowlegable, My hero's for several years now !! Thank You Matt, Josh, Cody, and the wonderful Staff !!

By Les S. on 05/13/18
Josh is a superb representative of Gene’s! He is honest, always courteous of our home, and makes you feel comfortable that you placed your trust in Gene’s services.

By David D. on 05/12/18
Matt , did a great job of serving our a/c unit.

By William L. on 05/07/18
We had a great experience with Derek, he came out and checked our AC and saw we would need a part. Glad he caught that instead of finding out our AC might not work during the summer.

By Robert G. on 05/03/18
Josh was very polite and did a excellent job. He answered any question I asked . Thanks Josh

By Tom S. on 05/02/18
Very good service. They call when the technician is coming. Technician Clint S. is very knowledgeable, dedicated, and courteous with all things he does. He is thorough and checked to make sure things were working several times! So far all the technicians have been...
(View More)
Very good service. They call when the technician is coming. Technician Clint S. is very knowledgeable, dedicated, and courteous with all things he does. He is thorough and checked to make sure things were working several times! So far all the technicians have been good, and we are happy with the service that Gene's Refrigeration provides. Maybe I will do a review on my blog Tom's Take On Things #Blogger #OhioBlogger
(View Less)

By Saleem A. on 05/02/18
Nice, courteous person. Did his job as expected.

By Sandy W. on 05/01/18
Cody inspected the system and concluded that the backup needed replacement parts. They are on order.

By Ray B. on 04/30/18
Gene's Refrigeration, Heating and AC has always provided excellent service for my electrical, heating, and cooling needs. I strongly recommend them.

By Rose D. on 04/29/18
(no comment)

By Justin H. on 04/19/18
Matt stopped out only 2 hours after I called for service, diagnosed the problem, and had my electrical repaired and furnace back up an running in no time. Very knowledgeable and professional. I will be using Genes Refrigeration for any future service needed.

By Cathy C. on 03/27/18
cody was great on time and fixed the problem

By Michelle R. on 03/25/18
A RATING OF TECHNICIAN...DEREK WAS VERY THOROUGH IN EXPLANATION OF THE PRODUCTS IN OUR HOME AND THE PROCEDURE HE PROVIDED ON MONDAY, 3.19.2016. SO MUCH SO THAT I SIGNED UP FOR THE 3 YR SERVICE AGREEMENT SO THEIR TEAM CAN CHECK ON MY HEATING AND AIR IN THE SPRING A...
(View More)
A RATING OF TECHNICIAN...DEREK WAS VERY THOROUGH IN EXPLANATION OF THE PRODUCTS IN OUR HOME AND THE PROCEDURE HE PROVIDED ON MONDAY, 3.19.2016. SO MUCH SO THAT I SIGNED UP FOR THE 3 YR SERVICE AGREEMENT SO THEIR TEAM CAN CHECK ON MY HEATING AND AIR IN THE SPRING AND FALL TO BE SURE EVERYTHING IS RUNNING PROPERLY AND IF I HAVE PROBLEMS WITH PLUMBING OR ELECTRICAL THEY CAN SERVICE THAT WITH DISCOUNTED RATES. VERY REPUTABLE COMPANY WHO ALSO INSTALLED MY APRIL AIR AFTER I MOVED IN, I HIRED THEM ON MY OWN, SO I AM HAPPY TO HAVE THEM MAINTAIN THINGS IN MY HOME. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
(View Less)

By Alfred C. on 03/24/18
On time, on point, Friendly, knowledgeable, what more could I ask for? Chris did his job and acted like an old friend in for a visit,

By Alfred C. on 03/22/18
On time, on point, Friendly, knowledgeable, what more could I ask for? Chris did his job and acted like an old friend in for a visit,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene's Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Customer service is always a top priority at Gene's Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.