CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591
By Rudy M. on 04/10/19
This company did a great job. Both Josh R and Robert A were professional, punctual and took great care to make sure it was done right. I highly recommend this company.

By Jack A. on 04/09/19
Very happy with how General Plumbing conducted business. I called in the early morning and by lunch they had a technician on site. Communication was 5 star. They followed up after job was completed. Technician was to the point and honest.

By courtney on 04/08/19
Josh was a wonderful guy. A pro! Expensive work, but he is stellar.

By Trish W. on 04/06/19
From my first call to Tracy, to scheduling a plumbing service date with Amy and the work performed by Andrew S, I give everyone a five star rating. Everyone was professional, polite and put forth a can do attitude. When Andrew arrived to complete the water hea...
(View More)
From my first call to Tracy, to scheduling a plumbing service date with Amy and the work performed by Andrew S, I give everyone a five star rating. Everyone was professional, polite and put forth a can do attitude. When Andrew arrived to complete the water heater move, I mentioned that the day before I noticed that one of my HVAC units were not cooling properly and was going to call your company on Monday to diagnose the problem. Andrew informed me that he was also an HVAC technician. While the trainee Andrew proceeded to move the water heater, Andrew S diagnosed the HVAC issue, received my approval for the repair, arranged for a part to be delivered to the job site and repaired the HVAC condensor problem. While repairing the HVAC, Andrew multi tasked by continuously monitoring the trainee Andrew's progress. I was very impressed and satisfied with all their work. Everyone took pride in their jobs and operated as if they owned the business. Very rare in today's business environment. Based on my interaction with these employees, I most certainly will call General Plumbing and Air Conditioning for my future plumbing and HVAC service. A special thanks to Andrew. Yea to the team.
(View Less)

By Jerome L. on 04/05/19
Jose Crespo was our technician. He was honest in giving me the option to buy a new dishwasher. I declined. (I do not think it would have been of any profit to him had I done so.) His technical work was quick (15-20 minutes) and effective. I suggested we check to m...
(View More)
Jose Crespo was our technician. He was honest in giving me the option to buy a new dishwasher. I declined. (I do not think it would have been of any profit to him had I done so.) His technical work was quick (15-20 minutes) and effective. I suggested we check to make sure the dishwasher was working well after his work. It was. He did not tell me in advance what his repair would cost. And I forgot to ask him. It was $169. I did not complain because it was no longer a valid issue. But I found that charge excessive.
(View Less)

By Abbey N. on 04/05/19
Phill arrived on time, gave a quick estimate of the work and got to work. He was very professional, clean and completed all the work thoroughly and efficiently. He was great!

By Jody J. on 04/05/19
Phil J. is a knowledgeable and extremely hard worker. He was persistent in fixing the issue at hand and reached out to Jose for additional equipment. Job well done to both Phil and Jose. Jody J.

By Michael C. on 04/03/19
Needed plumbing work done on a house I am purchasing. Called several plumbing outfits and General Plumbing was the only company that was prompt. Andrew S. was courteous and professional when he arrived. He gave me an estimate and performed the work without any addi...
(View More)
Needed plumbing work done on a house I am purchasing. Called several plumbing outfits and General Plumbing was the only company that was prompt. Andrew S. was courteous and professional when he arrived. He gave me an estimate and performed the work without any additional cost. All other plumbing companies were twice the price. I’m from out of town and I’m extremely pleased with General Plumbing. I highly recommend them for all your plumbing and HVAC needs. Mike C.
(View Less)

By barry r. on 04/03/19
great service, nighttime response was spot on.

By barry r. on 04/03/19
EXTREMELY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY. CAME ACROSS AS HONEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. WILL DEFINITELY USE GENERAL PLUMBING AGAIN.

By Steve H. on 04/02/19
The team at General Plumbing did an excellent job installing a water fountain in the lobby of our Visitor Center. They were easy to work with, good communicators, and did what they promised in a timely manner. Phil Jurek did a great job with the installation. He wa...
(View More)
The team at General Plumbing did an excellent job installing a water fountain in the lobby of our Visitor Center. They were easy to work with, good communicators, and did what they promised in a timely manner. Phil Jurek did a great job with the installation. He was courteous, neat, and professional. I highly recommend them and would do business with General Plumbing again
(View Less)

By ISRAEL B. on 04/02/19
EXTREMELY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY. CAME ACROSS AS HONEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. WILL DEFINITELY USE GENERAL PLUMBING AGAIN.

By Wendy on 03/29/19
Phil was extremely helpful and always goes out of his way to solve any issues.

By Cheri S. on 03/26/19
We count on General Plumbing for all of our properties needs. Phil has been one of our go-to guys! Amy and Tracy, from the office are great! As well as Aren, from the field!! We have used General Plumbing from regular maintenance to emergency repairs, we highly recommend them. Thanks!

By brian S. on 03/21/19
Highly recommend Good Plumbing. Great service, quick to come out and very helpful when they were here. I would definitely call them again for any plumbing issues.

By Barbara L. on 03/21/19
I had a flooding backup issue 9am on a Sunday. They came quickly, explained thoroughly and completed the job in a professional, quick and thorough manner. They could not have been better!! On a 5 Star scale, they get 10 STARS!!

By Erin C. on 03/20/19
This place is amazing at customer service. I emailed them about my plumbing issue and didn't have any water in the entire house and they called me first thing the next morning and set me up with somebody to come out and fix it within an hour. The lady I talked to o...
(View More)
This place is amazing at customer service. I emailed them about my plumbing issue and didn't have any water in the entire house and they called me first thing the next morning and set me up with somebody to come out and fix it within an hour. The lady I talked to on the phone was very nice and helpful. Her name was Tracy. And the guy that came out to fix my shower was very nice, fast and efficient. He went above and beyond to try and figure out what the issue was when it didn't work the first time and he figured out what the problem was and fixed it in no time. His name was Jose crespo. I would highly recommend this company if you need any plumbing done! Thank you Jose!
(View Less)

By Erin c. on 03/20/19
This company exceeded my expectations. I emailed them late last night about a leak in my shower and they called me first thing the next morning and sent a guy out to fix it within an hour. The plumber that came was Jose C. And he was very nice, fast and efficient. ...
(View More)
This company exceeded my expectations. I emailed them late last night about a leak in my shower and they called me first thing the next morning and sent a guy out to fix it within an hour. The plumber that came was Jose C. And he was very nice, fast and efficient. He went above and beyond when it didn’t work the first time and made a quick call and messed with it a little more. Whatever he did the second time worked and saved us a lot of money from what he thought it could of been. So thank you Jose! I highly recommend this company if you ever need any work done! Also, the lady I talked to on the phone was name Tracey. She was very pleasant and got me an appt as soon as she could. Thank you guys for the awesome customer service!
(View Less)

By Sharon L. on 03/15/19
“First class customer service!! They truly are ethical and honest and go above and beyond for customer satisfaction!! Thank you!”

By Fritz J. on 03/12/19
Excellent and personable service by servicemen and customer service. Phil did a great job. Had two separate jobs done by them and both went smoothly and helpful. Highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591

Customer service is always a top priority at General Plumbing and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.