CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591
By Charles B. on 07/11/19
One time, made the necessary repair, and was courteous!

By Greg M. on 07/10/19
Excellent service and went the extra mile to make sure he fixed the a/c and made sure it was working so that my fiancé who is 8 months pregnant would be comfortable tonight. Thank you so much!!

By Fountain M. on 07/10/19
Amy S. is always so pleasant on the phone, reply’s to emails quickly, and makes sure you are taken care of. I hate calling the plumber but it’s always nice to talk to Amy!

By Amy S. on 07/03/19
Josh was polite, professional and got the job done. We will definitely be calling General Plumbing again.

By Scott R. on 07/03/19
Excellent response time, very courteous and professional

By Jessie A. on 06/29/19
Jose came over on Saturday right away due to a clog I had on my restaurant. took care of the issue in mins.THANK YOU!

By jose g. on 06/29/19
My plumber,Jose did a great job. He was thorough, listened well and gave me options to solve the issues at hand. He was also very personable and worked quickly. It was a great overall experience

By Chris S. on 06/28/19
I had one tech who was extremely polite, aren he was very quick and his work was correct the very first time. I will definitely recommend him to all of my friends.

By Elsa J. on 06/28/19
He did a GREAT job and I am more than willing to have him come back to our home to correct any plumbing problem we may have. He did the job in a timely manor and when he left everything was clean and neat where he had been working. Thanks Josh Thank you again Ralph...
(View More)
He did a GREAT job and I am more than willing to have him come back to our home to correct any plumbing problem we may have. He did the job in a timely manor and when he left everything was clean and neat where he had been working. Thanks Josh Thank you again Ralph and Josh did an excellent job and any time we have another plumbing problem he is certainly welcome in our home. He did the job in a timely manor and he left everything neat and clean in the area he had worked. Thanks JOSH Thanks again Ralph and Elsa Jacobs
(View Less)

By Leif S. on 06/27/19
General Plumbing continues to provide outstanding service. Everyone is polite and knowledgeable.

By Susan J. on 06/27/19
Josh Roedel from General Plumbing & Air Conditioning is a great plumber! He is professional, courteous and very helpful. He takes the time to answer all of my questions and he is very efficient. I highly recommend Mr. Roedel from General Plumbing & Air Condition...
(View More)
Josh Roedel from General Plumbing & Air Conditioning is a great plumber! He is professional, courteous and very helpful. He takes the time to answer all of my questions and he is very efficient. I highly recommend Mr. Roedel from General Plumbing & Air Conditioning to anyone with plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Caryn R. on 06/25/19
Andrew, Andrew, Collin and Mike were a pleasure to work with. They were very professional and accommodating. Thanks, Great Job to all of you!

By Brock G. on 06/25/19
General plumbing has great service and does great work. One of their plumbers, Josh, came out to fix a plugged drain on our washing machine. Josh was friendly, fast and thorough. I've used General Plumbing in the past for other services and they've always done a fantastic job.

By Brock G. on 06/25/19
Josh recently helped us out with a plugged drain for our washing machine. He was thorough, friendly and fast. He did a great job! Highly recommended!

By Tammy S. on 06/24/19
Jose the best he fixed the problem in a matter of minutes. I will definitely be using this company again.

By Adriene P. on 06/24/19
Very helpful..and caring young Men..got the job done with no problems.

By Sue G. on 06/19/19
I had a good experience with Gen'l Plumbing. My 90 year old mother's kitchen sink was clogged and backing up in a high rise building. Colin came in, assessed the damage and fixed it all then and there. Courteous and capable. And stuck to their original estimate.

By Mike C. on 06/18/19
Ken, is such a great technician. He showed up earlier than expected, knowing that I had to leave for work. Came inside with his booties on, listened to my problem and quickly came up with a solution. I would highly recommend this company and will be using them in t...
(View More)
Ken, is such a great technician. He showed up earlier than expected, knowing that I had to leave for work. Came inside with his booties on, listened to my problem and quickly came up with a solution. I would highly recommend this company and will be using them in the future. Keep up the red carpet service you provided. Thank you
(View Less)

By Susan R. on 06/14/19
Tracy was a sweetheart and listen very well to my needs and directed it to the right person to do our job. The gentleman was pleasant ,concerned about our problems, went to work right away. He took care of everything he did not trying to disturb other plants etc. T...
(View More)
Tracy was a sweetheart and listen very well to my needs and directed it to the right person to do our job. The gentleman was pleasant ,concerned about our problems, went to work right away. He took care of everything he did not trying to disturb other plants etc. The most important thing about this company is they are Honest! Not trying to take you and they arrive on time on the dot! I would recommend this company in a heartbeat!. We had 3 quotes and all were over a 1,500! Our bill was 541.00! BIG SAVINGS! Thank you So Much!
(View Less)

By Maria R. on 06/13/19
Aren was a delight. Honestly, the best Plumber. He is informative and helped me out with my plumbing issues. I felt comfortable and he put me at ease. I will definitely tell everyone I know to go to Aren. Thank you, Aren!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591

Customer service is always a top priority at General Plumbing and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.