CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591
By Steve R. on 05/02/19
I have been a customer for many years, and I'm happy to share my experiences. From the people who answer the phone & set appointments (Tracey & Amy) to the tech's that come to the house (most recently Ken & Justin) the representatives of the company are profession...
(View More)
I have been a customer for many years, and I'm happy to share my experiences. From the people who answer the phone & set appointments (Tracey & Amy) to the tech's that come to the house (most recently Ken & Justin) the representatives of the company are professional. We participate in their maintenance plans for both A/C & plumbing & I believe its money well spent to stay ahead of potential problems!
(View Less)

By Amy S. on 04/30/19
Josh was polite, professional and got the job done. We will definitely be calling General Plumbing again.

By Debby S. on 04/29/19
Nothing but good to say about General Plumbing and Jose. They responded ASAP and within a couple of hours of calling, my kitchen sink was unclogged and I was able to do laundry! Will definitely call again in the future.

By Stu H. on 04/25/19
Jose arrived almost 45 minutes late. He was courteous and very professional and gave an estimate before starting. He not only replaced my disposal but vacuumed the water from my dishwasher and unclogged the pipes leading from the dishwasher. The work was completed ...
(View More)
Jose arrived almost 45 minutes late. He was courteous and very professional and gave an estimate before starting. He not only replaced my disposal but vacuumed the water from my dishwasher and unclogged the pipes leading from the dishwasher. The work was completed and it all works. Who could ask for more. I will use them for any additional plumbing issues in the future.
(View Less)

By Wendy on 04/22/19
Extremely professional and helpful staff. Amy is the best!

By dan k. on 04/19/19
Excellent knowledge, and attention to detail. We've used Phil from General Plumbing for years. Now we are under-going a major renovation of the master bath and he is doing an incredible job. The entire staff at General Plumbing is great and super helpful.

By Sandy L. on 04/19/19
Justin was great. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He patiently answered all questions. I appreciated his great attitude!

By Sandy L. on 04/19/19
Phil was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all of my questions, gave some helpful tips and had a great attitude!

By Elizabeth M. on 04/18/19
Always helpful. Always organized. Always a pleasure

By Elizabeth M. on 04/18/19
Always helpful. Always organized. Always a pleasure

By Brian G. on 04/17/19
I have run mfg plants all over and as a result familiar with service men from outside. This experience is the best I have ever had. Your guy was polite, courteous, informative and COMPETENT! There is nothing else that I could add. Hold on to him, he’s a rarity i...
(View More)
I have run mfg plants all over and as a result familiar with service men from outside. This experience is the best I have ever had. Your guy was polite, courteous, informative and COMPETENT! There is nothing else that I could add. Hold on to him, he’s a rarity in this era. BJ Gardner
(View Less)

By Michelle F. on 04/16/19
Fast services. Would definitely recommend!

By Mr.shrimp C. on 04/16/19
Had a technician over to install new drain line for my 4 compartment sink, I needed this job done before rush and I was impressed with the time it took The technician to complete his job,Amazing work performed and will recommend company!

By Jordine B. on 04/16/19
Was very satisfied with service provided today by John and Jose. They were both very knowlegeable courteous

By CEDRIC L. on 04/15/19
Our experience with General Plumbing was the best. Scheduling with Amy was a breeze and Andrew showed up right on time. He did a very clean job and always notified us when he was leaving the job site. Andrew did a very professional, neat and clean job. There was...
(View More)
Our experience with General Plumbing was the best. Scheduling with Amy was a breeze and Andrew showed up right on time. He did a very clean job and always notified us when he was leaving the job site. Andrew did a very professional, neat and clean job. There was one issue with a broken transition piece of wood on the floor from moving the dryer out of the laundry room. When the installation of the hot water heater was complete, he did not even ask for payment until he had replaced the broken transition piece. When he replaced the wood piece, you would think he was also a hardwood floor installer; the job was that good. We HIGHLY recommend General Plumbing. If all of their employees are as highly qualified and professional as Amy and Andrew, the company has nowhere to go but up. GOOD JOB. WELL DONE. THANKS AMY AND ANDREW
(View Less)

By Larry & Kathy B. on 04/12/19
Wow what great experience in home repairs by General Plumbing. Office staff was very helpful & field Rep. Phil Jurek was highly knowledgeable & very honest right up front. Pricing was very reasonable & we will definitely be calling General for any future repairs. I...
(View More)
Wow what great experience in home repairs by General Plumbing. Office staff was very helpful & field Rep. Phil Jurek was highly knowledgeable & very honest right up front. Pricing was very reasonable & we will definitely be calling General for any future repairs. I would very highly recommend General Plumbing to anyone needing home repairs. Absolutely great Company & Super Nice People
(View Less)

By Lisa D. on 04/12/19
On the forefront of this plumbing company is a young woman by the name of Tracy she is very professional and works within your schedule and your timing she was courteous polite and efficient she made all that problem seen that much later after dealing with her

By Lisa D. on 04/12/19
Josh was so pleasant and even arrived early for his scheduled appointment. His work was very efficient and neat and he thouraghly explained everything before doing it.

By Lisa D. on 04/12/19
Josh was so pleasant and even arrived early for his scheduled appointment. His work was very efficient and neat and he thouraghly explained everything before doing it. He is very nice young man.

By Paula M. on 04/11/19
On time, clean neat work area, polite young man. Knew what he was doing and answered all my questions. Best in town.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591

Customer service is always a top priority at General Plumbing and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.