CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591
By Lei L. on 05/30/19
Great service, responsive, professional, competitively priced. Would absolutely recommend

By Andy A. on 05/30/19
Lennie arrived on time, quickly diagnosed & explained an A/C leak, and then fixed it. A total professional!

By Andy A. on 05/30/19
Lennie arrived on time, quickly diagnosed & explained an A/C leak, and then fixed it. A total professional!

By Lynne on 05/30/19
Best company to do business with. Prompt and courteous service.

By Denise R. on 05/30/19
no comment

By Lynn C. on 05/29/19
Love this Company for friendly and professional service beginning with Amy, the scheduler, to Josh, one of the field personnel. If you have a problem, Amy schedules her field personnel to service your problem as quickly as possible. Josh was prompt and courteou...
(View More)
Love this Company for friendly and professional service beginning with Amy, the scheduler, to Josh, one of the field personnel. If you have a problem, Amy schedules her field personnel to service your problem as quickly as possible. Josh was prompt and courteous and repaired our master shower/no hot water issue quickly. You can count on this Company to repair your problem and at reasonable rates, as well!
(View Less)

By Michelle R. on 05/28/19
nothing but good to say about general plumbing and Jose, came to my house and explained everything that was wrong with my toilet with no issue,I would use this company for any other jobs at my house and recommend to my neighbors

By Alan N L. on 05/24/19
Andrew A. installed a new hot water heater and a cartridge in a leaking shower. He was polite, efficient, and professional in every way. He is welcome to work in my home any time.

By Sanjay p. on 05/24/19
No comments

By David R. on 05/16/19
Prompt, professional service. Andrew D. was meticulous in his work, efficient, clean, and polite. He put everything back in its place and made sure to ask if there was anything else that I needed before he left. I would recommend General Plumbing and Andrew D. And ...
(View More)
Prompt, professional service. Andrew D. was meticulous in his work, efficient, clean, and polite. He put everything back in its place and made sure to ask if there was anything else that I needed before he left. I would recommend General Plumbing and Andrew D. And would certainly call them again.
(View Less)

By Bruce R. on 05/13/19
Ken was timely and extremely professional.

By Joseph P. on 05/11/19
I made a call on a Saturday night around 9 and by 11 my leak was professionally fixed by Ken.

By casey o. on 05/08/19
got to the issue and resolved the problem right away. professional and quick. incredible!

By Casy O. on 05/08/19
incredibly efficient. Found a solution to our problem ASAP! incredibly sweet and professional.

By Laurel T. on 05/07/19
All of your technicians are great at what they do but I have to give kudos to Louis Gavilan. Louis is a breath of fresh air. He goes over and beyond to provide the most amazing customer service I have ever seen in this industry. He is kind, friendly, very respectfu...
(View More)
All of your technicians are great at what they do but I have to give kudos to Louis Gavilan. Louis is a breath of fresh air. He goes over and beyond to provide the most amazing customer service I have ever seen in this industry. He is kind, friendly, very respectful, listens to what you say, looks you in the eye and always reviews the details before he rushes out so he completely understands the details. His polite demeanor is refreshing. You are lucky to have such a superstar!
(View Less)

By Melissa Ann S. on 05/03/19
On time, polite, fixed it in a timely manner

By Richard M. on 05/03/19
This was the second time Kris worked on my ac. He was very professional and kept me informed. The work was finished in a timely manner and double checked to make sure all was well. Kris was knowledgeable and courteous. The kind of employee all employers want. Th...
(View More)
This was the second time Kris worked on my ac. He was very professional and kept me informed. The work was finished in a timely manner and double checked to make sure all was well. Kris was knowledgeable and courteous. The kind of employee all employers want. This type of service is what keeps me coming back.
(View Less)

By Melissa Ann S. on 05/03/19
On time, polite, fixed it in a timely manner

By Mrs. Richard R. on 05/02/19
Jose did an excellent job, he was very poilte, respectful, I very lovely man. He solved and fixed the problem right away.

By Bonetta J. on 05/02/19
Jose came to fix my washer drain for me.He was efficient,patient and stuck with the job until it was fixed.he went above and beyond the call of duty and I’ll recommend him and general plumbing without hesitation
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591

Customer service is always a top priority at General Plumbing and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.