CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591
By John A. on 02/26/19
Always friendly, always professional... top marks.

By Nancy W. on 02/20/19
General Plumbing was a great experience. Ken M. Did our repair in a timely matter & the price was right. I would definitely recommend them and use them again if needed. The phone staff was also very pleasant & helpful. Nancy W.

By John i. on 02/19/19
What can I say about Andrew he was on time he was accurate in answering all the questions that we needed to know and exactly what he was going to do he was professional and polite I cannot say no more as always I have used this company for long time and always ...
(View More)
What can I say about Andrew he was on time he was accurate in answering all the questions that we needed to know and exactly what he was going to do he was professional and polite I cannot say no more as always I have used this company for long time and always very pleased with the results .
(View Less)

By Kelly on 02/16/19
I have had great experience with general plumbing.Andrew came out today and was communicative before the visit and during. He seemed knowledgable and willing to answer all my questions. I have also had great experiences with Ken, Tracy and Amy through this issue. ...
(View More)
I have had great experience with general plumbing.Andrew came out today and was communicative before the visit and during. He seemed knowledgable and willing to answer all my questions. I have also had great experiences with Ken, Tracy and Amy through this issue. Thank you General Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Ruth on 02/15/19
Andrew was courteous and professional while he unclogged the two sinks in my master bathroom. They were seriously backed up, so thanks Andrew!

By Ted B. on 02/11/19
Older house with many old fixtures. Phil found replacements for hot water tank 10 years old & replaced odd size sink, reset toilet, and replaced many faucets, over 50 years old. Difficult work. Done well & timely.

By Lisa M. on 02/07/19
Amazing service! Aren and Robert were so nice! Don't go anywhere else! These guys are amazing!

By Michelle S. on 02/07/19
Super nice person! He was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what the problem was with my bathroom. I will definitely be using you guys again. Thank you!

By Lucy S. on 02/06/19
We had a clogged/eroded cast iron pipe under our living room floor that required that we dig up the floor, etc. Instead we opted to dig up our patio and install new pipe. This was a big job, pulling up pavers, digging a trench, etc. Josh arrived to take one last lo...
(View More)
We had a clogged/eroded cast iron pipe under our living room floor that required that we dig up the floor, etc. Instead we opted to dig up our patio and install new pipe. This was a big job, pulling up pavers, digging a trench, etc. Josh arrived to take one last look before the work began. He somehow got the pipe cleared with cable. Yahoo! Thank you, Josh and Robert, too!
(View Less)

By Brenda P. on 02/05/19
Quick, efficient, expert service. Mechanics are well trained and pleasant.

By Audrey L. on 02/04/19
Josh Amy and Tracy or really helpful. Josh did a really good job in my bathroom. Very professional!

By Mike K. on 01/31/19
Andrew did a great job trouble shooting and resolving an underground water break. Hard worker, sharp and professional. Highly recommend him and General Plumbing.

By Josh R. on 01/30/19
The Greatest Plumber of all time

By Andrew s. on 01/30/19
Andrew S is the best ever. How about them Cowboys!

By Dave T. on 01/17/19
Fast. Honest. Only $45 charge to solve a leak in the meter box. Granted it was only tightening a compression fitting but it cost them more than $45 to roll the truck. Rhey could have replaced the compression fitting and charged me $250 . I won't call another plumber. Ever.

By Walter P. on 01/10/19
Andrew has been very efficient. We were very satisfied.

By Ramona N. on 12/19/18
Very professional, friendly, fast, and clean. Made an effort to get someone out to my house ASAP that day. Def would use this company again

By Nina M. on 12/13/18
12/13/18 I have been a long standing client of General Plumbing and Air Conditioning Services. It is highly likely that our business relationship extends back as far as the 1990's. There has always been a respectful and professional exchange of ideas, arrangements,...
(View More)
12/13/18 I have been a long standing client of General Plumbing and Air Conditioning Services. It is highly likely that our business relationship extends back as far as the 1990's. There has always been a respectful and professional exchange of ideas, arrangements, appointments for necessary work and emergent attention given when necessary. There have been so many very special folks who I have connected with over the years, and they ALL deserve recognition. I must say first that Amy Shedd has been a constant. Amy takes the stress away. She has always been direct, helpful, consistently accurate and a beacon of light during some of those "darker plumbing moments." Everything is positive about Amy and I hope management is aware that her presence at General Plumbing is extraordinary. Thank you so much to Tracy and of course to Josh, Andrew, José, ..... Mike Walsh, who is no longer with the company, was a life saver more than once and I will always appreciate his help.There are several others, however names are escaping me. This is one well run, professionally conducted company. This is a five star company. Thank you, Nina Motta
(View Less)

By Dan Q. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By Roselyn F. on 12/05/18
I just want to say how pleased am with the work that was performed. I love especially how Tracy and Ken paid attention to the details of what needed to be done. General Plumbing exceeded my expectation. I definitely have them on my speed dial moving forward. Thanks ladies and gents!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591

Customer service is always a top priority at General Plumbing and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.