CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591
By Brian G. on 04/17/19
I have run mfg plants all over and as a result familiar with service men from outside. This experience is the best I have ever had. Your guy was polite, courteous, informative and COMPETENT! There is nothing else that I could add. Hold on to him, he’s a rarity i...
(View More)
I have run mfg plants all over and as a result familiar with service men from outside. This experience is the best I have ever had. Your guy was polite, courteous, informative and COMPETENT! There is nothing else that I could add. Hold on to him, he’s a rarity in this era. BJ Gardner
(View Less)

By Michelle F. on 04/16/19
Fast services. Would definitely recommend!

By Mr.shrimp C. on 04/16/19
Had a technician over to install new drain line for my 4 compartment sink, I needed this job done before rush and I was impressed with the time it took The technician to complete his job,Amazing work performed and will recommend company!

By Jordine B. on 04/16/19
Was very satisfied with service provided today by John and Jose. They were both very knowlegeable courteous

By CEDRIC L. on 04/15/19
Our experience with General Plumbing was the best. Scheduling with Amy was a breeze and Andrew showed up right on time. He did a very clean job and always notified us when he was leaving the job site. Andrew did a very professional, neat and clean job. There was...
(View More)
Our experience with General Plumbing was the best. Scheduling with Amy was a breeze and Andrew showed up right on time. He did a very clean job and always notified us when he was leaving the job site. Andrew did a very professional, neat and clean job. There was one issue with a broken transition piece of wood on the floor from moving the dryer out of the laundry room. When the installation of the hot water heater was complete, he did not even ask for payment until he had replaced the broken transition piece. When he replaced the wood piece, you would think he was also a hardwood floor installer; the job was that good. We HIGHLY recommend General Plumbing. If all of their employees are as highly qualified and professional as Amy and Andrew, the company has nowhere to go but up. GOOD JOB. WELL DONE. THANKS AMY AND ANDREW
(View Less)

By Larry & Kathy B. on 04/12/19
Wow what great experience in home repairs by General Plumbing. Office staff was very helpful & field Rep. Phil Jurek was highly knowledgeable & very honest right up front. Pricing was very reasonable & we will definitely be calling General for any future repairs. I...
(View More)
Wow what great experience in home repairs by General Plumbing. Office staff was very helpful & field Rep. Phil Jurek was highly knowledgeable & very honest right up front. Pricing was very reasonable & we will definitely be calling General for any future repairs. I would very highly recommend General Plumbing to anyone needing home repairs. Absolutely great Company & Super Nice People
(View Less)

By Lisa D. on 04/12/19
On the forefront of this plumbing company is a young woman by the name of Tracy she is very professional and works within your schedule and your timing she was courteous polite and efficient she made all that problem seen that much later after dealing with her

By Lisa D. on 04/12/19
Josh was so pleasant and even arrived early for his scheduled appointment. His work was very efficient and neat and he thouraghly explained everything before doing it.

By Lisa D. on 04/12/19
Josh was so pleasant and even arrived early for his scheduled appointment. His work was very efficient and neat and he thouraghly explained everything before doing it. He is very nice young man.

By Paula M. on 04/11/19
On time, clean neat work area, polite young man. Knew what he was doing and answered all my questions. Best in town.

By Rudy M. on 04/10/19
This company did a great job. Both Josh R and Robert A were professional, punctual and took great care to make sure it was done right. I highly recommend this company.

By Jack A. on 04/09/19
Very happy with how General Plumbing conducted business. I called in the early morning and by lunch they had a technician on site. Communication was 5 star. They followed up after job was completed. Technician was to the point and honest.

By courtney on 04/08/19
Josh was a wonderful guy. A pro! Expensive work, but he is stellar.

By Trish W. on 04/06/19
From my first call to Tracy, to scheduling a plumbing service date with Amy and the work performed by Andrew S, I give everyone a five star rating. Everyone was professional, polite and put forth a can do attitude. When Andrew arrived to complete the water hea...
(View More)
From my first call to Tracy, to scheduling a plumbing service date with Amy and the work performed by Andrew S, I give everyone a five star rating. Everyone was professional, polite and put forth a can do attitude. When Andrew arrived to complete the water heater move, I mentioned that the day before I noticed that one of my HVAC units were not cooling properly and was going to call your company on Monday to diagnose the problem. Andrew informed me that he was also an HVAC technician. While the trainee Andrew proceeded to move the water heater, Andrew S diagnosed the HVAC issue, received my approval for the repair, arranged for a part to be delivered to the job site and repaired the HVAC condensor problem. While repairing the HVAC, Andrew multi tasked by continuously monitoring the trainee Andrew's progress. I was very impressed and satisfied with all their work. Everyone took pride in their jobs and operated as if they owned the business. Very rare in today's business environment. Based on my interaction with these employees, I most certainly will call General Plumbing and Air Conditioning for my future plumbing and HVAC service. A special thanks to Andrew. Yea to the team.
(View Less)

By Jerome L. on 04/05/19
Jose Crespo was our technician. He was honest in giving me the option to buy a new dishwasher. I declined. (I do not think it would have been of any profit to him had I done so.) His technical work was quick (15-20 minutes) and effective. I suggested we check to m...
(View More)
Jose Crespo was our technician. He was honest in giving me the option to buy a new dishwasher. I declined. (I do not think it would have been of any profit to him had I done so.) His technical work was quick (15-20 minutes) and effective. I suggested we check to make sure the dishwasher was working well after his work. It was. He did not tell me in advance what his repair would cost. And I forgot to ask him. It was $169. I did not complain because it was no longer a valid issue. But I found that charge excessive.
(View Less)

By Abbey N. on 04/05/19
Phill arrived on time, gave a quick estimate of the work and got to work. He was very professional, clean and completed all the work thoroughly and efficiently. He was great!

By Jody J. on 04/05/19
Phil J. is a knowledgeable and extremely hard worker. He was persistent in fixing the issue at hand and reached out to Jose for additional equipment. Job well done to both Phil and Jose. Jody J.

By Michael C. on 04/03/19
Needed plumbing work done on a house I am purchasing. Called several plumbing outfits and General Plumbing was the only company that was prompt. Andrew S. was courteous and professional when he arrived. He gave me an estimate and performed the work without any addi...
(View More)
Needed plumbing work done on a house I am purchasing. Called several plumbing outfits and General Plumbing was the only company that was prompt. Andrew S. was courteous and professional when he arrived. He gave me an estimate and performed the work without any additional cost. All other plumbing companies were twice the price. I’m from out of town and I’m extremely pleased with General Plumbing. I highly recommend them for all your plumbing and HVAC needs. Mike C.
(View Less)

By barry r. on 04/03/19
great service, nighttime response was spot on.

By barry r. on 04/03/19
EXTREMELY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY. CAME ACROSS AS HONEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. WILL DEFINITELY USE GENERAL PLUMBING AGAIN.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591

Customer service is always a top priority at General Plumbing and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.