CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591
By Carrie C. on 07/22/19
Josh Roedael was very clean and professional .he took care all my need in replacing my hot water heater and bathroom fixtures. . I will continue to use General Plumbing for other plumbing work in the furture. Thank you General Plumbing and thank you Joash!.

By Jeanna W. on 07/19/19
Customer Service friendly people. Helpful, patient, and understanding. Excellent service.

By Patty B. on 07/19/19
Our Company had some kitchen problems and we had 2 plumbers from General Plumbing come out and service our needs and both we very polite and got got the job done. They did a fabulous job and clean up after the job was done. Both Andrew & Colin are welcome to do o...
(View More)
Our Company had some kitchen problems and we had 2 plumbers from General Plumbing come out and service our needs and both we very polite and got got the job done. They did a fabulous job and clean up after the job was done. Both Andrew & Colin are welcome to do our repairs at any time. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Diana M. on 07/18/19
Awesome technicians! Great service. I will definitely use them in the future.

By Dan W. on 07/17/19
Great experience with General Plumbing from start to finish. Amy took control and worked with dispatch to get me scheduled promptly. The Field Technician, Jose, was at my home within an hour of my call . Jose was courteous, professional and skilled. He fully ex...
(View More)
Great experience with General Plumbing from start to finish. Amy took control and worked with dispatch to get me scheduled promptly. The Field Technician, Jose, was at my home within an hour of my call . Jose was courteous, professional and skilled. He fully explained the work to be done and provide the job quote. No surprises, just quality work. Five Stars
(View Less)

By Margarita C. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Harry D. on 07/12/19
I had a problem, and needed someone right away, and they made it happen. I always call General Plumbing and A/C, for their skills and their make the client happy. Toady Andrew came and did everything I needed, and left the area cleaner than when he arrived.

By Dale U. on 07/12/19
As always, Josh came well within the time window. He did his work quietly and quickly and efficiently. He had new guy Colin with him, who was equally nice. They solved my problem and were out with no mess, and the good price quoted to me on the phone. As always , A...
(View More)
As always, Josh came well within the time window. He did his work quietly and quickly and efficiently. He had new guy Colin with him, who was equally nice. They solved my problem and were out with no mess, and the good price quoted to me on the phone. As always , Amy called to give me a heads up that they were on their way. General is always on top of their game
(View Less)

By Greg M. on 07/10/19
Excellent service and went the extra mile to make sure he fixed the a/c and made sure it was working so that my fiancé who is 8 months pregnant would be comfortable tonight. Thank you so much!!

By Fountain M. on 07/10/19
Amy S. is always so pleasant on the phone, reply’s to emails quickly, and makes sure you are taken care of. I hate calling the plumber but it’s always nice to talk to Amy!

By Scott R. on 07/03/19
Excellent response time, very courteous and professional

By jose g. on 06/29/19
My plumber,Jose did a great job. He was thorough, listened well and gave me options to solve the issues at hand. He was also very personable and worked quickly. It was a great overall experience

By Chris S. on 06/28/19
I had one tech who was extremely polite, aren he was very quick and his work was correct the very first time. I will definitely recommend him to all of my friends.

By Elsa J. on 06/28/19
He did a GREAT job and I am more than willing to have him come back to our home to correct any plumbing problem we may have. He did the job in a timely manor and when he left everything was clean and neat where he had been working. Thanks Josh Thank you again Ralph...
(View More)
He did a GREAT job and I am more than willing to have him come back to our home to correct any plumbing problem we may have. He did the job in a timely manor and when he left everything was clean and neat where he had been working. Thanks Josh Thank you again Ralph and Josh did an excellent job and any time we have another plumbing problem he is certainly welcome in our home. He did the job in a timely manor and he left everything neat and clean in the area he had worked. Thanks JOSH Thanks again Ralph and Elsa Jacobs
(View Less)

By Leif S. on 06/27/19
General Plumbing continues to provide outstanding service. Everyone is polite and knowledgeable.

By Susan J. on 06/27/19
Josh Roedel from General Plumbing & Air Conditioning is a great plumber! He is professional, courteous and very helpful. He takes the time to answer all of my questions and he is very efficient. I highly recommend Mr. Roedel from General Plumbing & Air Condition...
(View More)
Josh Roedel from General Plumbing & Air Conditioning is a great plumber! He is professional, courteous and very helpful. He takes the time to answer all of my questions and he is very efficient. I highly recommend Mr. Roedel from General Plumbing & Air Conditioning to anyone with plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Caryn R. on 06/25/19
Andrew, Andrew, Collin and Mike were a pleasure to work with. They were very professional and accommodating. Thanks, Great Job to all of you!

By Brock G. on 06/25/19
General plumbing has great service and does great work. One of their plumbers, Josh, came out to fix a plugged drain on our washing machine. Josh was friendly, fast and thorough. I've used General Plumbing in the past for other services and they've always done a fantastic job.

By Brock G. on 06/25/19
Josh recently helped us out with a plugged drain for our washing machine. He was thorough, friendly and fast. He did a great job! Highly recommended!

By Tammy S. on 06/24/19
Jose the best he fixed the problem in a matter of minutes. I will definitely be using this company again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591

Customer service is always a top priority at General Plumbing and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.