CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591
By Maria M. on 04/14/21
GP & AC installed our new unit in 2019. They were fantastic then and continue to be! Today we signed up for the yearly maintenance plan for our AC Unit. Well worth the peace of mind, especially as we get closer to our scorching SoFL summer! Tracy, as always, was in...
(View More)
GP & AC installed our new unit in 2019. They were fantastic then and continue to be! Today we signed up for the yearly maintenance plan for our AC Unit. Well worth the peace of mind, especially as we get closer to our scorching SoFL summer! Tracy, as always, was incredibly kind and helpful! I called to set up an appointment and she was able to have someone come out within the hour!!!! Edward Dytko came out to perform the maintenance services and we couldn’t be happier. He’s the best! Always is. Great experience, great team. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By diana b. on 04/06/21
Kenyall was on time as promised and very courteous and professional and finished the job in a very timely manner. Will refer the company and Kenyall Wallace in the future

By Lynn D. H. on 03/26/21
I’m glad you contacted me again. I was unable to use my computer to go to link. Andrew adams is very professional. He showed up on time. Was very polite. Also very careful while working on bathroom countertop. While here, I decided to have him replace stop...
(View More)
I’m glad you contacted me again. I was unable to use my computer to go to link. Andrew adams is very professional. He showed up on time. Was very polite. Also very careful while working on bathroom countertop. While here, I decided to have him replace stoppers in tubs in both bathrooms. I would highly recommend him to friends. He gets a very high rating from me. Any future work I will need, I will most definitely request him from your office.. thank you Andrew for the wonderful job. LDH
(View Less)

By Palm Club Village I. on 03/12/21
He was an absolute workhorse!!!! Did a great job.

By Michael M. on 03/10/21
Responded to emergency in a timely fashion. Kenyell, Darvin, and Colan did a great job. We here at JFK medical is always happy with their work

By Rontisia H. on 03/08/21
Exceptional work and service

By Jessica B. on 03/06/21
Response time was great and clog in the sink was repaired quickly. Kenyell was friendly, knowledgeable, and competent. Great job all around.. hopefully I will not have this issue again but will definitely use this business again if I do!

By Karen M. on 03/04/21
Thank you for doing such a through inspection and repairs. We can always count on General Plumbing for always having great employees and especially thank to Josh and Damian.

By Karen M. on 03/04/21
Thank you for doing such a through inspection and repairs. We can always count on General Plumbing for always having great employees and especially thank to Josh and Damian.

By Gary G. on 02/24/21
Andrew was very professional & did the work in a timely manner. Highly recommend!

By paul Donatelli D. on 02/24/21
Kenyell Wallace was prompt and very knowledgeable. He explained everything before doing any work and stayed to make sure the knocking noise did not return. Very professional!!!

By Elizabeth on 02/23/21
no comment

By George L. on 02/19/21
Kenyell was early for our appointment, which is a huge plus. He was thorough in his work and very personable and helpful. I am very satisfied with his work and advice. Highly recommended!

By Roy D. on 02/17/21
Josh Roedel with General Plumbing was courteous, clean and able to fix our air hammer problem!

By Shawn W. on 02/17/21
Very reliable. Will use this company again.

By David T. on 02/12/21
02/12/21 visit: Josh came out and replaced a toilet in a very small space perfectly. He replaced the toilet supply valve with a new quarter-turn model and replaced an original hose bib that was causing water hammer in the house. Josh is professional, personable, a ...
(View More)
02/12/21 visit: Josh came out and replaced a toilet in a very small space perfectly. He replaced the toilet supply valve with a new quarter-turn model and replaced an original hose bib that was causing water hammer in the house. Josh is professional, personable, a perfectionist and funny. I won't call another plumber. Ever. Fast. Honest. Only $45 charge to solve a leak in the meter box. Granted it was only tightening a compression fitting but it cost them more than $45 to roll the truck. They could have replaced the compression fitting and charged me $250 . I won't call another plumber. Ever.
(View Less)

By Victoria M. on 02/08/21
Kenyell Wallace was terrific. He fixed everything, was very professional and a nice person. I highly recommend him.

By Nancy h. on 02/05/21
Edward Dytko was pleasant, professional and explained my air condition problem clearly and in terms I could understand.

By Kathleen S. on 02/04/21
I was very pleased with the excellent AC service I received from Edward this morning. He was very knowledgeable and efficient, taking time to explain and answer any questions. Thank you! Kathleen S.

By Jared s. on 02/03/21
Kenyell was very efficient, professional and a nice dude too.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591

Customer service is always a top priority at General Plumbing and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.