CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591
By brian S. on 03/21/19
Highly recommend Good Plumbing. Great service, quick to come out and very helpful when they were here. I would definitely call them again for any plumbing issues.

By Barbara L. on 03/21/19
I had a flooding backup issue 9am on a Sunday. They came quickly, explained thoroughly and completed the job in a professional, quick and thorough manner. They could not have been better!! On a 5 Star scale, they get 10 STARS!!

By Sharon L. on 03/15/19
“First class customer service!! They truly are ethical and honest and go above and beyond for customer satisfaction!! Thank you!”

By Fritz J. on 03/12/19
Excellent and personable service by servicemen and customer service. Phil did a great job. Had two separate jobs done by them and both went smoothly and helpful. Highly recommend!

By Lindsay S. on 03/08/19
Had sewage backing up into our showers late last night and called first thing this morning. Phil came out within a few hours and had the problem resolved. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

By Clare H. on 03/05/19
Excellent service and excellent work. Very knowledgeable and very personable. Highly recommend

By Clare H. on 03/05/19
Excellent service and excellent work. Very knowledgable and skilled. Also very personable. Highly recommend

By Lila S. on 03/01/19
In 1986, General Plumbing installed bathroom fixtures in a new addition to my home. I have used them ever since for all my plumbing needs... leaks, new faucets, new garbage disposal, even repairing vintage faucets installed in 1937 when the house was built. This w...
(View More)
In 1986, General Plumbing installed bathroom fixtures in a new addition to my home. I have used them ever since for all my plumbing needs... leaks, new faucets, new garbage disposal, even repairing vintage faucets installed in 1937 when the house was built. This week they dispatched Phil to install a new toilet to replace the one General Plumbing installed 30 years ago. I wouldn't have called anyone else. General Plumbing has provided me with the best service and over-the-top knowledgeable and helpful service people for a whole lot of years. From my first phone call requesting service, to clean up and out the door, General Plumbing still is the best!
(View Less)

By Chris C. on 02/26/19
Andrew is thorough and knowledgeable with outstanding attention, addressing all my questions with care and concern. I will request to have him back for the next AC tune-up or plumbing maintenance. Thank you, Andrew!

By Diane P. on 02/26/19
The women answering the phone were very friendly each time I called, in spite of the fact that I kept having to switch when I needed them to come. Also I live up North and couldn't be there for the repair so the guy who fixed it took pictures of the before and afte...
(View More)
The women answering the phone were very friendly each time I called, in spite of the fact that I kept having to switch when I needed them to come. Also I live up North and couldn't be there for the repair so the guy who fixed it took pictures of the before and after and explained as best he could what was wrong. I thought the price was high, but he said that they are required to guarantee the work for one year, so maybe that is not common- in which case it is fine
(View Less)

By John A. on 02/26/19
Tracy has always been professional and pleasant. We are very grateful to her and all the team.

By John A. on 02/26/19
Aren has kept us in first class condition for quite a while now. We are very pleased.

By John A. on 02/26/19
Andrew was excellent... thanks.

By John A. on 02/26/19
Always friendly, always professional... top marks.

By Nancy W. on 02/20/19
General Plumbing was a great experience. Ken M. Did our repair in a timely matter & the price was right. I would definitely recommend them and use them again if needed. The phone staff was also very pleasant & helpful. Nancy W.

By John i. on 02/19/19
What can I say about Andrew he was on time he was accurate in answering all the questions that we needed to know and exactly what he was going to do he was professional and polite I cannot say no more as always I have used this company for long time and always ...
(View More)
What can I say about Andrew he was on time he was accurate in answering all the questions that we needed to know and exactly what he was going to do he was professional and polite I cannot say no more as always I have used this company for long time and always very pleased with the results .
(View Less)

By Kelly on 02/16/19
I have had great experience with general plumbing.Andrew came out today and was communicative before the visit and during. He seemed knowledgable and willing to answer all my questions. I have also had great experiences with Ken, Tracy and Amy through this issue. ...
(View More)
I have had great experience with general plumbing.Andrew came out today and was communicative before the visit and during. He seemed knowledgable and willing to answer all my questions. I have also had great experiences with Ken, Tracy and Amy through this issue. Thank you General Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Ruth on 02/15/19
Andrew was courteous and professional while he unclogged the two sinks in my master bathroom. They were seriously backed up, so thanks Andrew!

By Ted B. on 02/11/19
Older house with many old fixtures. Phil found replacements for hot water tank 10 years old & replaced odd size sink, reset toilet, and replaced many faucets, over 50 years old. Difficult work. Done well & timely.

By Lisa M. on 02/07/19
Amazing service! Aren and Robert were so nice! Don't go anywhere else! These guys are amazing!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591

Customer service is always a top priority at General Plumbing and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.