CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591
By Norman B. on 07/26/21
Amey - Great- A real Super Star. You are lucky to have this lady is an employee

By Norman B. on 07/26/21
Todd. Is the best. He resolved all my problems. Todd is great Wow.

By Robin H. on 07/23/21
Very professional. Did a great job

By Eileen r. on 07/12/21
Excellent service. On time, friendly and answered all my questions. I will recommend this company to my friends. Thank you.

By Joseph W. on 07/07/21
Called at 9am and he was here by 10. Gave estimate in 10 minutes and we said go. Next door townhouse had a outside hose and valve problem - he also tackled it. He got the parts needed and finished all by 3PM. We were VERY HAPPY.

By Gary G. on 07/07/21
Edward was very professional & completed the job in a timely manner!

By McLean B. on 07/01/21
Great service!

By Lisa S. on 06/29/21
Andrew S was quick to call back, quick to show up, professional and friendly. I had an emergency at 11pm in the evening and without any hesitation came right out and got the job done!!! 24/7 is what they offer and they did it late at night! Thank you Andrew S

By Tim B. on 06/24/21
Great service! Knowledgeable and thorough techs. Highly recommend.

By WENDY P. on 06/10/21
Edward Dytko was extremely courteous and very helpful. Top Notch field professional for AC Services.

By Sloane z. on 04/23/21
I have used this company for years and they are always professional and friendly. The work done is always top notch!

By Patricia A W. on 04/22/21
Edward us courteous, professional and very informative about the condition of my HVAC systems. Thank you for your service.

By Maria M. on 04/14/21
GP & AC installed our new unit in 2019. They were fantastic then and continue to be! Today we signed up for the yearly maintenance plan for our AC Unit. Well worth the peace of mind, especially as we get closer to our scorching SoFL summer! Tracy, as always, was in...
(View More)
GP & AC installed our new unit in 2019. They were fantastic then and continue to be! Today we signed up for the yearly maintenance plan for our AC Unit. Well worth the peace of mind, especially as we get closer to our scorching SoFL summer! Tracy, as always, was incredibly kind and helpful! I called to set up an appointment and she was able to have someone come out within the hour!!!! Edward Dytko came out to perform the maintenance services and we couldn’t be happier. He’s the best! Always is. Great experience, great team. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By diana b. on 04/06/21
Kenyall was on time as promised and very courteous and professional and finished the job in a very timely manner. Will refer the company and Kenyall Wallace in the future

By Lynn D. H. on 03/26/21
I’m glad you contacted me again. I was unable to use my computer to go to link. Andrew adams is very professional. He showed up on time. Was very polite. Also very careful while working on bathroom countertop. While here, I decided to have him replace stop...
(View More)
I’m glad you contacted me again. I was unable to use my computer to go to link. Andrew adams is very professional. He showed up on time. Was very polite. Also very careful while working on bathroom countertop. While here, I decided to have him replace stoppers in tubs in both bathrooms. I would highly recommend him to friends. He gets a very high rating from me. Any future work I will need, I will most definitely request him from your office.. thank you Andrew for the wonderful job. LDH
(View Less)

By Palm Club Village I. on 03/12/21
He was an absolute workhorse!!!! Did a great job.

By Michael M. on 03/10/21
Responded to emergency in a timely fashion. Kenyell, Darvin, and Colan did a great job. We here at JFK medical is always happy with their work

By Rontisia H. on 03/08/21
Exceptional work and service

By Jessica B. on 03/06/21
Response time was great and clog in the sink was repaired quickly. Kenyell was friendly, knowledgeable, and competent. Great job all around.. hopefully I will not have this issue again but will definitely use this business again if I do!

By Karen M. on 03/04/21
Thank you for doing such a through inspection and repairs. We can always count on General Plumbing for always having great employees and especially thank to Josh and Damian.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591

Customer service is always a top priority at General Plumbing and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.