CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591
By nicholas z. on 05/16/18
Josh did an excelant job, took a while, but he did it and we are very happy with the results. Give him a raise, also the girls in the office were very helpful.

By Nichole f. on 05/16/18
Phil came out and immediately diagnosed the issue and got right to work. He fixed the issue as well as fixing another issue a previous company did not resolve. The price was reasonable for the jobs done. I will definitely be using the company again, as we all as re...
(View More)
Phil came out and immediately diagnosed the issue and got right to work. He fixed the issue as well as fixing another issue a previous company did not resolve. The price was reasonable for the jobs done. I will definitely be using the company again, as we all as recommending them. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Kamelia on 05/12/18
I am very fortunate to talk to Tracy P, she is professional, super nice, very concerned and helpful, Excellent experience. I highly recommend the services form General Plumbing..

By Kamelia on 05/12/18
Phil J is informative, profesional, polte. He has done excellent job on very difficult project in timly meter.I am so impressed. Thank you so much Phil. :) I would lake everyone who need plumbing help to reach the best, GENERAL PLUMBING.:):):):):):)

By Susan T. on 05/11/18
I hired General Plumbing to replace bathroom fixtures as well as repair some of my other plumbing needs in a condo that I had recently purchased. I thought the price was fair, but truly I hadn't hired a plumber in a long time. After seeing all the work that Julio...
(View More)
I hired General Plumbing to replace bathroom fixtures as well as repair some of my other plumbing needs in a condo that I had recently purchased. I thought the price was fair, but truly I hadn't hired a plumber in a long time. After seeing all the work that Julio did, I definitely feel their price was fair, especially for the expertise I received. Some of the tasks were difficult and this is an old building, but Julio kept me calm and let me know he would fix everything. He knew what to do to get the tasks done correctly. I realize how important a reputable company is because another company might not have had such a knowledgeable technician. I am very satisfied with the work done and the professionalism I experienced. I would hire them again if I needed more work done. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Donna M. on 04/28/18
Awesome company! Had a different company out 5 times and they could not figure out the problems. Andrew figured it out the first time out. The office staff was just as professional and had the appt schedule quickly. Very happy and will use them again!

By Bart G. on 04/26/18
Great (OUTSTANDING) service and performance by Ken and his assistant. 1.Top notch attention to detail. 2. Clean work space and meticulous, careful installation and repair. 3. Very skillful with client relationship. 4. Superior supervisor and teacher…..Ken’s ass...
(View More)
Great (OUTSTANDING) service and performance by Ken and his assistant. 1.Top notch attention to detail. 2. Clean work space and meticulous, careful installation and repair. 3. Very skillful with client relationship. 4. Superior supervisor and teacher…..Ken’s assistant was an eager learner and total professional throughout the project. Amy is the the best point of contact we’ve experienced in the service industry.
(View Less)

By Cara C. on 04/24/18
Andrew was awesome, very professional and explained the services being done. Also, very neat and clean.

By Shelton C. on 04/21/18
excellent

By Jerry H. on 04/18/18
The only negative experience was how expensive the labor was: Almost $500 for less that 2 hours of work. If I were to recommend General Plumbing, I would advise whomever it is , to get a competitive bid first, from at least 2 other plumbers.

By Ellen s. on 04/12/18
Andrew was prompt and fixed our problem professionally

By Stephen W. on 04/11/18
I recently had my water heater start leaking, so I called General plumbing and they sent Julio G out to look at it. We decided it was time for a new one and I wanted to upgrade to a tankless system. Julio gave me an estimate of costs and I ok'ed it. Next morning th...
(View More)
I recently had my water heater start leaking, so I called General plumbing and they sent Julio G out to look at it. We decided it was time for a new one and I wanted to upgrade to a tankless system. Julio gave me an estimate of costs and I ok'ed it. Next morning they were at my house swapping out my tank, Julio G and his assistant Anthony S spent all day installing and rerouting the plumbing. They did an Excellent job and made sure everything was perfect and worksite was cleaned up. Have used General Plumbing for a dozen years and always Excellent work. Thank you
(View Less)

By Sheldon H. on 04/10/18
I have been using General Plumbing for years and would recommend them to anybody in their service area.

By Richard K. on 04/03/18
Great Job

By Susan K. L. on 03/31/18
Josh has a great personality so he made it so much easier for us. We had discovered leaks late Friday night on Easter weekend. By saturday morning we knew we needed someone fast. Within the hour Josh was there and worked tirelessly to fix ALL the leaks we had. He w...
(View More)
Josh has a great personality so he made it so much easier for us. We had discovered leaks late Friday night on Easter weekend. By saturday morning we knew we needed someone fast. Within the hour Josh was there and worked tirelessly to fix ALL the leaks we had. He was friendly and confident. Everything was fixed in no time. Thanks Josh!!!
(View Less)

By MARIA M. on 03/29/18
Josh and Justin did a great job in trying to find, finding and correcting my back flow problem. They were very polite and also kept me in the loop throughout.

By Paul S. on 03/09/18
Josh did an outstanding job in a difficult situation. He was very professional and personable and got the job done in a timely manner. Would I request Josh again? You betcha! Thanks Josh, job well done!

By Gary M. on 03/08/18
Josh came to our new (to us) home as part of the service agreement the prior owner had. He was polite and very helpful. I'm handy and do many plumbing tasks, however he fixed 2 stop cocks, showed me how to correctly drain my water heater, replaced an outside water ...
(View More)
Josh came to our new (to us) home as part of the service agreement the prior owner had. He was polite and very helpful. I'm handy and do many plumbing tasks, however he fixed 2 stop cocks, showed me how to correctly drain my water heater, replaced an outside water bib and most importantly figured out the obvious water shut off valve isn't the correct one. This was a huge discovery for me and I am grateful Josh came out. I highly recommend Josh and the people at General Plumbing / Stokes Mechanical.
(View Less)

By Marianne H. on 03/07/18
Glad to have Chris back to look over our new A/C unit, for its first check up. He was early, knowledgeable, and efficient. Taking his shoes off was a plus! 5 stars!

By Bill W. on 03/01/18
Great Company! Great Service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591

Customer service is always a top priority at General Plumbing/Stokes Mechanical. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.