CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591
By Cliff H. on 08/18/18
Everyone was easy to talk to and helpful in getting to solving my problem . I am looking forward to my new A/C system. Thanx again Cliff

By Leslie on 07/31/18
Andrew was prompt, professional, friendly . He identified the problem and proceeded to fix the pipe issue in half the time we expected. Highly recommend, we will use him again.

By Bill S. on 07/30/18
Ken M. came out to look at our disposal, kitchen sink leak and Moen posi-temp cartridge shower part problem. The service was EXCELLENT. He repaired the leak and he said we didn't need a new Badger 5 disposal replacement. It was just something stuck in the blades. T...
(View More)
Ken M. came out to look at our disposal, kitchen sink leak and Moen posi-temp cartridge shower part problem. The service was EXCELLENT. He repaired the leak and he said we didn't need a new Badger 5 disposal replacement. It was just something stuck in the blades. This saved us a lot of money. We didn't do anything about the Moen shower part but he told us to contact Moen since the stand by their parts and would ship us a new part for free. There would only be an installation fee to fix it. The problem wasn't urgent so we let it slide BUT, when we do need it installed, we will definitely use Ken M. (General Plumbing) for this service. All contact with General Plumbing was excellent in courtesy and helpfulness. Ken M. was very polite and courteous and took time to explain the problems which we had. We will definitely GP (and Ken M.) again for all future problems.
(View Less)

By Barbara L. on 07/29/18
I had a flooding backup issue 9am on a Sunday. They came quickly, explained thoroughly and completed the job in a professional, quick and thorough manner. They could not have been better!! On a 5 Star scale, they get 10 STARS!!

By Gary G. on 07/27/18
Andrew was awesome!! Got the job done after hours quickly & efficiently. Thank You!

By Kimberly S. on 07/20/18
Phil is AWESOME!!! So professional, kind and an excellent representation of a fabulous company. We can ALWAYS count on General Plumbing to take care of us. 5 stars and MORE!! Thank you so much Phil and General Plumbing!!

By Melissa p. on 06/23/18
Our water heater broke and I called General plumbing for help, they sent Andrew out and he was at our house in under 30 minutes! He was polite, explained everything to us and answered every question we had! He walked us thru the whole process. Very generous with hi...
(View More)
Our water heater broke and I called General plumbing for help, they sent Andrew out and he was at our house in under 30 minutes! He was polite, explained everything to us and answered every question we had! He walked us thru the whole process. Very generous with his time. And with in 36 hours we had a new water heater!
(View Less)

By Alex C. on 06/19/18
Arne did an excellent job on our shower. Quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recomend

By Joanne B. on 06/02/18
Josh arrived well within the 2 hour window we were given.Josh was quick to resolve the problem with our toilet.He was extremely courteous, neat and knowledgeable. Based upon him and his great service we signed up for their Service Contract

By Tracy W. on 06/02/18
Andrew did a great job installing a utility sink in our garage and changing out our kitchen faucet. He was on time and a perfectionist. He cleaned up after the job and we are totally happy with his great customer service and attention to every detail involved in ...
(View More)
Andrew did a great job installing a utility sink in our garage and changing out our kitchen faucet. He was on time and a perfectionist. He cleaned up after the job and we are totally happy with his great customer service and attention to every detail involved in doing the installation. We will be requesting him for future improvements to our home and referring him to others in need of excellent plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Francis B. on 06/02/18
Josh was extremely knowledgeable,efficient and very friendly,definetly the type of technician you want to service your plumbing needs. Frank Bittner

By David T. on 06/01/18
Andy was on time, efficient, cooperative, very knowledabe about the plumbing trade. The Inspector said he did a very high quality installation. I would definitely ask for Andy for future work.

By Thomas W. on 05/29/18
Great from start to finish, Tracy and Amy helping schedule and Phil came out to do the work, reasonable rates, quick service, state of the art equipment- would definitely recommend

By Suzanne D. on 05/25/18
Excellent experience from start to finish. I called for repairs to my garbage disposal and shower The customer service rep was polite and efficient. She immediately contacted my condo office to ensure all of the proper paperwork was provided in advance of their arr...
(View More)
Excellent experience from start to finish. I called for repairs to my garbage disposal and shower The customer service rep was polite and efficient. She immediately contacted my condo office to ensure all of the proper paperwork was provided in advance of their arrival. Everyone was great at communicating via telephone, email and in person. Josh (and his trainee) arrived on time and already had covers on their shoes. He was very honest and did not try to sell me any unnecessary replacements or repairs. This was the best experience I've ever had with someone coming to my home to make repairs.
(View Less)

By Scott H. on 05/22/18
I had a broken pipe in my exterior wall. Phil Jurek came out on time and fixed the pipe fast. He was very professional and friendly. I was also very happy with what I was charged. I was expecting 3 times as much. I also highly recommend General Plumbing. My issue o...
(View More)
I had a broken pipe in my exterior wall. Phil Jurek came out on time and fixed the pipe fast. He was very professional and friendly. I was also very happy with what I was charged. I was expecting 3 times as much. I also highly recommend General Plumbing. My issue occured over the weekend so I called and left a message for them to call me back on Monday. They called me back on Monday before they even opend at 8 am. I am very critical when it comes to the people who I hire to come work on my house and I have to say General Plumbing and Phil J definitely deserve 5 stars.
(View Less)

By nicholas z. on 05/16/18
Josh did an excelant job, took a while, but he did it and we are very happy with the results. Give him a raise, also the girls in the office were very helpful.

By Nichole f. on 05/16/18
Phil came out and immediately diagnosed the issue and got right to work. He fixed the issue as well as fixing another issue a previous company did not resolve. The price was reasonable for the jobs done. I will definitely be using the company again, as we all as re...
(View More)
Phil came out and immediately diagnosed the issue and got right to work. He fixed the issue as well as fixing another issue a previous company did not resolve. The price was reasonable for the jobs done. I will definitely be using the company again, as we all as recommending them. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Kamelia on 05/12/18
I am very fortunate to talk to Tracy P, she is professional, super nice, very concerned and helpful, Excellent experience. I highly recommend the services form General Plumbing..

By Kamelia on 05/12/18
Phil J is informative, profesional, polte. He has done excellent job on very difficult project in timly meter.I am so impressed. Thank you so much Phil. :) I would lake everyone who need plumbing help to reach the best, GENERAL PLUMBING.:):):):):):)

By Susan T. on 05/11/18
I hired General Plumbing to replace bathroom fixtures as well as repair some of my other plumbing needs in a condo that I had recently purchased. I thought the price was fair, but truly I hadn't hired a plumber in a long time. After seeing all the work that Julio...
(View More)
I hired General Plumbing to replace bathroom fixtures as well as repair some of my other plumbing needs in a condo that I had recently purchased. I thought the price was fair, but truly I hadn't hired a plumber in a long time. After seeing all the work that Julio did, I definitely feel their price was fair, especially for the expertise I received. Some of the tasks were difficult and this is an old building, but Julio kept me calm and let me know he would fix everything. He knew what to do to get the tasks done correctly. I realize how important a reputable company is because another company might not have had such a knowledgeable technician. I am very satisfied with the work done and the professionalism I experienced. I would hire them again if I needed more work done. Thanks!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-585-2591

Customer service is always a top priority at General Plumbing/Stokes Mechanical. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.