CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-883-8135
By David Judith B. on 08/25/21
I have never had such a thorough service call. Tae answered several questions and completed the job well.

By Lindsay C. on 07/07/21
We have used them twice (once for our air conditioner, once for a plumbing issue) and they were excellent. Aside from doing great work, they couldn’t be nicer. A joy to work with them.

By Michael Leslie Z. on 06/25/21
Service was quick and efficient in identifying and fixing problem.

By Vanessa M. on 06/20/21
The team members (Dave and Sergio) who came to our house to give us an estimate and then later to do the install were professional, kind, and very hardworking. Sometimes it can be awkward to have strangers come into your home, but they made the whole process so smo...
(View More)
The team members (Dave and Sergio) who came to our house to give us an estimate and then later to do the install were professional, kind, and very hardworking. Sometimes it can be awkward to have strangers come into your home, but they made the whole process so smooth and easy. They even finished the job a day earlier than expected despite having to be up in the crawl space above the ceiling and down underneath the house while it was 105 degrees outside. Couldn't have asked for better service, and so far the A/C is working great.
(View Less)

By Judith P. on 06/17/21
The service was helpful, considerate, prompt and efficient in solving several problems at once.

By James Lynne B. on 06/16/21
The air conditioner wasn't working and it was a simple problem . He fixed in a matter of minutes.Tomorrow is the hottest day of the year so I was very happy t6o get it up and running .

By Carol H. on 05/31/21
High quality work. Very professional. Installed mini split heat pumps (2 floors) and replaced ducts. Precise measurements and end result is aesthetic inside and outside. Very responsive. Explained process and answered my questions. Cleaned up. Would hire them again.

By Keith Sarah H. on 05/30/21
no comment

By Daniel K. on 05/06/21
no comment

By Michael A. on 04/29/21
I had another excellent experience with GB Plumbing. These folks are one the most responsive & professional companies I have dealt with. Easy to get an appointment, they show up as planned, the are expert at what they and they get the job done. Couldn’t recommend them more highly.

By Mike Moynihan & Aggie F. on 04/28/21
Had some issues with sewage water backing up in our front yard and Brad took the time to explain it all. Great service

By Skyshare C. on 04/26/21
Tae was terrific. Fast, professional, personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. Great job!

By Barbara C. on 04/23/21
Tae was very polite and professional and also helpful in explaining what he was doing etc. Very pleasant also.

By Ramon Marianna R. on 04/03/21
We moved into our home a year ago, knowing that the duct system needed to be repaired, which Burch Plumbing did quickly, neatly and at reasonable cost. That work was done before we moved in. On the basis of their performance, we enrolled in Burch's annual mainten...
(View More)
We moved into our home a year ago, knowing that the duct system needed to be repaired, which Burch Plumbing did quickly, neatly and at reasonable cost. That work was done before we moved in. On the basis of their performance, we enrolled in Burch's annual maintenance program. After moving in, we found that the HVAC system, which was relatively new and located in the middle of our living area, was unacceptably noisy. Dave Andrews visited our home 3 times, performing a variety of tests and making a number of adjustments on the system, unsuccessfully attempting to reduce the noise. He provided us with three tiered estimates, the last and most expensive included the replacement of the entire system. He suggested that we do the work in stages, explaining that if the problem was solved with the first repair, our costs would be greatly reduced. If it did not work, those costs would be deducted from the next level. Sergio and Martin, who had previously replaced our ducts, also did this project. They insulated the intake system and installed a larger grill. It was a noisy project but it worked, the noise was greatly reduced. Sergio and Martin make a great team. They responded to all of our questions and worked efficiently and neatly. Excellent work. Cannot say enough about the Burch team. A special thanks to Maria who handles our calls, scheduling and payments.
(View Less)

By Jay F. on 03/30/21
Tae Hodges has been a huge help in evaluating our needs to replace an outdated gas HVAC system with a new efficient heat pump for our family home. I have relied on Gene Burch in the past at another property with great results and this time was no different. Tae H...
(View More)
Tae Hodges has been a huge help in evaluating our needs to replace an outdated gas HVAC system with a new efficient heat pump for our family home. I have relied on Gene Burch in the past at another property with great results and this time was no different. Tae Hodges brought a lot of personal experience and knowledge to the job and gave us many options to chose from. Professional, friendly and confidence inspiring - ask for Tae Hodges with Gene Burch Plumbing Heating & Air for your next project. I know I will!
(View Less)

By Mike Aggie F. on 03/24/21
Pilot light wasn't turning on and it was a quick fix with a great explanation to the tenants and the owner. Great service

By Lisa Scott H. on 03/08/21
no comment

By Fadden, Cyra M. on 03/03/21
The two technicians who worked on my furnace this morning, **** and ******, were on time to the minute, okay with working in tight quarters (the hold of my houseboat), and all-round thorough professionals. I'd ignored maintenance for some time, so they had a lot of...
(View More)
The two technicians who worked on my furnace this morning, **** and ******, were on time to the minute, okay with working in tight quarters (the hold of my houseboat), and all-round thorough professionals. I'd ignored maintenance for some time, so they had a lot of work to do but left my furnace all but purring. I couldn't be happier with their excellent service. **** ***.
(View Less)

By Brenda H. on 02/20/21
very pleasant and professional interactions always. Appreciate the services they provide.

By Michael Lisa M. on 02/16/21
Appreciate the bathroom faucet installations done by Brad. Prompt, courteous, clean and efficient. Gene Burch has maintained high standards over the years providing well trained professional journeyman plumbers. Thank you Brad and Gene Burch.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-883-8135

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tae H
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Brad F
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Maria K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Gary B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dave A
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Alfredo C
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene Burch Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-883-8135

Customer service is always a top priority at Gene Burch Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.