CALL TO SCHEDULE
4018675309
By Christina M. on 10/24/18
I am not quite sure why this company would come to fix my whirlpool water heater if they don’t have parts for it. They did say that if I got the parts they would come back and I wouldn’t be charged the 59.00 fee again. I would not recommend this company

By Erica M. on 10/23/18
Nicole T**** and Ed l******* performed a maintenance inspection on my plumbing systems yesterday. They were thorough and informative. They advised me that it was almost time to replace my hot water heater, and when I expressed interest in doing so, they gave me inf...
(View More)
Nicole T**** and Ed l******* performed a maintenance inspection on my plumbing systems yesterday. They were thorough and informative. They advised me that it was almost time to replace my hot water heater, and when I expressed interest in doing so, they gave me infomation and set a date for the next day. Nicole went out of her way to help me upgrade to a service plan that would save me money. When we determined that my shower head was showing its age, at my request, she agreed to find one that worked with my existing fixtures. She sent photo texts for my approval. I was spared a confusing trip to **** ****** and I knew it would be the right style for easy attachment. Ed and Nicole were an excellent team, and I felt well-served. It was delightful to encounter a female plumber!
(View Less)

By Debbie C. on 10/19/18
Erick W is the field tech who came to my home to do a home heating tune up on my heating system. He was very friendly and positive. Thank you Erick!

By Susan H. on 10/18/18
Eric W arrived on time for a service tune-up. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Gem installed my system a few years ago and I am very satisfied with the staff and service.

By Stephen H. on 10/18/18
Have always gotten good and timely service from Gem and this fall heating tune-up was no exception. Service man (Erick W.) called and arrived within the window, covering his shoes before entering the house. He was friendly, told me what he had done before leaving a...
(View More)
Have always gotten good and timely service from Gem and this fall heating tune-up was no exception. Service man (Erick W.) called and arrived within the window, covering his shoes before entering the house. He was friendly, told me what he had done before leaving and that I was good to go.
(View Less)

By Michelle r. on 10/18/18
(no comment)

By Linda Gentry on 10/13/18
Brian V. came today to fix our oil burning heater. Was very personable and knowledgeable and explained everything. Left the area clean.

By Linda G. on 10/13/18
Personable, professional and knowledgeable. They come at ALL hours! Their Home Advocate plans are great! Brian V. fixed our oil heater today and explained everything. He was very nice. Since I have a Home Advocate Plan, the costs was zero!

By DAVID R. on 10/04/18
Bob B. was here today to fix my washing machine cold water valve. He and David the apprentice were very helpful, and kind.They talked me through the whole thing, and didn't do anything without my approval. Very professional. Thank you.

By John W. on 10/03/18
Fantastic service! Brian V. was very courteous and professional. He also worked with a gentleman named Nick who was also very helpful. I was very impressed with the pride they took in their work and the skill they showed fixing my issues heating issues. I will defi...
(View More)
Fantastic service! Brian V. was very courteous and professional. He also worked with a gentleman named Nick who was also very helpful. I was very impressed with the pride they took in their work and the skill they showed fixing my issues heating issues. I will definitely use their company again!
(View Less)

By Lisa Capalbo on 09/26/18
Hi, Brian V and Nick K came to my condo for my heater annual maintenance. Great guys, courteous and thorough. I have others in the past that are there for 10 minutes. They took the time to look at everything considering my heater is old. I also asked them to look a...
(View More)
Hi, Brian V and Nick K came to my condo for my heater annual maintenance. Great guys, courteous and thorough. I have others in the past that are there for 10 minutes. They took the time to look at everything considering my heater is old. I also asked them to look at my AC unit since it was rattling. They were great! Thanks.
(View Less)

By michael leis on 09/24/18
both brian v and nick k were fast fun and friendly did an excellent job very happy with the service

By Beverly Nikkila on 09/20/18
Dan and Anthony were fantastic. Truly know what they are doing. Electrician Zack Fletcher was very knowledgeable and we look forward to him updating our electrical in the near future.

By Gerry c. on 09/18/18
I like the fact that the old water heater was taken away so I don't have to make arrangement to do so.

By Rick V. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By Frances W. on 09/13/18
When getting a quotes definitely give Gem a call , Ron did a great job updating the plumbing in my whole house and air vents though the house .Thank you Ron A , and J

By Bill S. on 09/06/18
We were on wait list for Thursday for AC problem. Received call about 8 am - will be there in about 45 minutes. Were there in 45 minutes! Brian V & Nick K checked unit, found problem, & repaired problem. Back to normal. ****

By Michael Segerson on 09/06/18
Jacob and his partner did a fantastic job, they were courteous and respectful and fixed our problem!

By John Hallam on 08/30/18
Ron did a great job and because of him Gem plumbing has a life long customer.

By Jane Christensen on 08/24/18
I found that my experience with Gem Plumbing was a good one from the initial phone call to the end result. I would not hesitate to call them again. The plumber,Ed L. Went above and beyond to get my dishwasher installed and running well. Thank you Gem Plumbing!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4018675309

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gem Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4018675309

Customer service is always a top priority at Gem Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.