CALL TO SCHEDULE
4018675309
By Cynthia K. on 12/02/18
The Serviceman was prompt, efficient, and 100% satisfactory in fixing my heating system...on a Weekend.

By Janet D. on 11/29/18
I called your company with a complaint and was told I was only charged for the replacement parts not labor. My burner was working fine until the “Tune-up was done. Mark had to leave for a family emergency and hi s replacement had to replace my thermostat.

By Erica on 11/16/18
Jacob was fantastic when cleaning my oil-fired boiler and my propane-fired pool heater. He was very polite, very thorough, and made sure to answer all of my questions. He's a great member of the GEM Plumbing team, and I recommend his service.

By Carolyn Smith on 11/16/18
Jacob and Erick were very respectful and efficient as have all previous Gem Technicians that I have encountered over the last 5 years.

By Bernard (Ben) N. on 11/09/18
Adam called to tell me exactly when he would arrive. He was on time. I found him to be very knowledgeable and is an exceptionally good electrician. He is very personable and communicates very well. I am very happy with the work he did and will recommend GEM and Ad...
(View More)
Adam called to tell me exactly when he would arrive. He was on time. I found him to be very knowledgeable and is an exceptionally good electrician. He is very personable and communicates very well. I am very happy with the work he did and will recommend GEM and Adam. Thank you, Bernard Nesse
(View Less)

By Kandavanam A. on 11/09/18
The super job done by the field officer is really appreciable. This officer is very helpful and polite. I strongly recommend him to anyone

By Colette Bouloumie on 11/06/18
Professional and efficient. Did the job quickly and was very discreet and mindful to leave very clean. Listen attentively to questions and provide custumized feedback.

By Denise B. on 11/06/18
The team from GEM were very professional. They arrived timely and got right to work. Rob D. a fantastic team was very informative on everything his team was installing and recommendations on how to maximize efficiency. My GEM team was Rob D. Ryan, Greg and Za...
(View More)
The team from GEM were very professional. They arrived timely and got right to work. Rob D. a fantastic team was very informative on everything his team was installing and recommendations on how to maximize efficiency. My GEM team was Rob D. Ryan, Greg and Zach. Excellent group that worked very well together.
(View Less)

By Gina O. on 11/01/18
Bobby Z did maintenance on our boiler system. He is great at his job! He's polite, answered any and all questions we had and was very professional. Made adjustments to make the system perfect for us. This was his second visit to us...he was here last year when we h...
(View More)
Bobby Z did maintenance on our boiler system. He is great at his job! He's polite, answered any and all questions we had and was very professional. Made adjustments to make the system perfect for us. This was his second visit to us...he was here last year when we had a problem, and he was fantastic in diagnosing a difficult problem and fixing it for us. He's a valuable asset to the GEM team! Very pleased with his work and would highly recommend GEM because of him.
(View Less)

By Patricia M. on 10/31/18
Brian and Nick....professional, gentleman and thorough, knowledgeable ..a job well done ! Answered my questions. Showed me relevant parts and how they work. My "go to team"

By Carl D. on 10/31/18
Might cost a little more but at least the service is worth it! Defenitely calling back for more work. Thanks guys!

By Maryanne T. on 10/30/18
Jacob Rivera came today for my yearly maintenance. He was very kind, personable, knowledgeable and helpful. He showed me how to change the batteries in my thermostat, which was very helpful. Thank you for sending such a nice guy.

By Maryanne T. on 10/30/18
Jacob Rivera came today for my yearly maintenance. He was very kind, personable, knowledgeable and helpful. He showed me how to change the batteries in my thermostat, which was very helpful. Thank you for sending such a nice guy.

By Mercedes T. on 10/30/18
They were courteous, respectful and did an excellent job. I highly recommend their services.

By Kelly C. on 10/29/18
It was a toss up between 4 and 5 starts. 4 because we had to have a tech come out again but Jing was simply amazing. He arrived early, was incredibly professional with his knowledge and skills and had our heat working in about an hour. Thank you Jing! You resto...
(View More)
It was a toss up between 4 and 5 starts. 4 because we had to have a tech come out again but Jing was simply amazing. He arrived early, was incredibly professional with his knowledge and skills and had our heat working in about an hour. Thank you Jing! You restored my faith in Gem Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Robert V. on 10/25/18
Brian was very thorough, quick and helpful. He explained what was needed and was friendly.

By Christina M. on 10/24/18
I am not quite sure why this company would come to fix my whirlpool water heater if they don’t have parts for it. They did say that if I got the parts they would come back and I wouldn’t be charged the 59.00 fee again. I would not recommend this company

By Erica M. on 10/23/18
Nicole T**** and Ed l******* performed a maintenance inspection on my plumbing systems yesterday. They were thorough and informative. They advised me that it was almost time to replace my hot water heater, and when I expressed interest in doing so, they gave me inf...
(View More)
Nicole T**** and Ed l******* performed a maintenance inspection on my plumbing systems yesterday. They were thorough and informative. They advised me that it was almost time to replace my hot water heater, and when I expressed interest in doing so, they gave me infomation and set a date for the next day. Nicole went out of her way to help me upgrade to a service plan that would save me money. When we determined that my shower head was showing its age, at my request, she agreed to find one that worked with my existing fixtures. She sent photo texts for my approval. I was spared a confusing trip to **** ****** and I knew it would be the right style for easy attachment. Ed and Nicole were an excellent team, and I felt well-served. It was delightful to encounter a female plumber!
(View Less)

By Debbie C. on 10/19/18
Erick W is the field tech who came to my home to do a home heating tune up on my heating system. He was very friendly and positive. Thank you Erick!

By Susan H. on 10/18/18
Eric W arrived on time for a service tune-up. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Gem installed my system a few years ago and I am very satisfied with the staff and service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4018675309

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gem Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4018675309

Customer service is always a top priority at Gem Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.