Gee & Missler
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-284-1224
By Paul D. on 11/12/18
Furnace install
We had a wonderful experience with the Gee and Missler. The whole process went smoothly from start to finish and the install team lead by Derrick were courteous and polite and did a beautiful job

By edward f. on 10/30/18
Lennox Furnace
My previous Lennox was over 20 years old. Performed flawlessly. Extremely satisfied with sales person and installation crew of my new furnace.

By Jan John B. on 10/25/18
Complete HVAC Installation
The two young installers did an excellent job in terms of craftsmanship. They were timely, diligent, polite and diligent in their efforts. I am thus far satisfied in the final results and hope that the system will perform satisfactorly over the long run.

By Catherine T. on 10/18/18
customer
Derek and his assistant Rickey was a prompt, professional, precise installer. They did an outstanding job and cleaned up after themselves. Very happy with the service

By T.V. on 10/03/18
Excellent!
We called Gee and Missler to replace our furnace and central air in our new home because they did such a great job in our previous home. They did a great job the second time, too! Their workers are very knowledgeable and will answer any questions you have. They s...
(View More)
We called Gee and Missler to replace our furnace and central air in our new home because they did such a great job in our previous home. They did a great job the second time, too! Their workers are very knowledgeable and will answer any questions you have. They showed up when they said they would, and completed the job on time. I wouldn't call anyone else!
(View Less)

By Gerald T. K. on 09/14/18
We had this company install a new furnace and air conditioner and we are extremely pleased. Everyone concerned was very professional from the first call to the salesman to the finished installation. They arrived EXACTLY when they said they would, worked very hard...
(View More)
We had this company install a new furnace and air conditioner and we are extremely pleased. Everyone concerned was very professional from the first call to the salesman to the finished installation. They arrived EXACTLY when they said they would, worked very hard, cleaned up after themselves and even arranged for the city inspections to be the following day. I would highly recommend Gee and Missler to anyone looking for a furnace.
(View Less)

By Don Z. on 08/20/18
Outstanding Customer service!
My thanks to the entire Gee & Missler team who participated in the process to replace my furnace and AC. Everybody involved in the process was extremely professional, courteous and competent starting with the lady I contacted on the phone to start the process, Ric...
(View More)
My thanks to the entire Gee & Missler team who participated in the process to replace my furnace and AC. Everybody involved in the process was extremely professional, courteous and competent starting with the lady I contacted on the phone to start the process, Rick who diagnosed my issues to Dennis who sold me the new equipment and had his team (Randy & Patrick and others) install 2 temporary AC units to cool my home until the new equipment could be installed. This service (authorized by Dennis) was way above and beyond what I expected and was very much appreciated by my wife who cannot tolerate the heat. Installation of the new furnace and AC performed by Derrick and Ricky was outstanding in every respect: They were both extremely competent, courteous and professional and stayed overtime on the 2nd day to assure the AC was working before they left. They patiently answered all of my questions about the operation and function of my new equipment and were very careful to keep the basement and stairs clean during the entire process. I am very pleased with this outstanding customer support and will be a Gee & Missler customer whenever I need heating or cooling service in the future.
(View Less)

By Matt H. on 07/12/18
Excellent Costumer Service!!
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Very pleased with the work that was done at my home. High quality

By John D. on 06/26/18
Prompt, professional, quality service!
What a great team at Gee & Missler. A true family business with people who care and take the time to do things right. From quoting to explaining options to installation and post-sale support, this company offers quality service at every stage of the process. I refer then

By Tracy on 06/22/18
Great Again!
This is the second time we have used Gee & Missler to install a new furnace and air conditioner. We loved their service so much that we knew who we needed to call when we moved into our new home.

By Stephen s. on 05/01/18
Excellant.
Great personalized service. Installers were very competent. Excellent follow up.

By David K. on 12/04/17
thanks,
for the timely service. you have been a great bunch of guys . give Will a pat on the back.. he is great on your front desk.

By Steven P. on 10/11/17
excellent

By richard c. on 10/09/17
home owner Richard Cieslowski
Dennis the salesman was very helpful and gave me exactly what I needed. The installers were very professional yet very cordial. Randy and Moe. I would highly recomend them to anyone I know.

By pmf1948@hotmail.com on 06/06/17
New furnace & central air install
The job went pretty smooth. There were a few minor incidents but they were handled in a timely and professional manner. All the installers seemed to know what they were doing and in the end everything looks and works acceptably. The only reason for a 4 star and not...
(View More)
The job went pretty smooth. There were a few minor incidents but they were handled in a timely and professional manner. All the installers seemed to know what they were doing and in the end everything looks and works acceptably. The only reason for a 4 star and not a 5 is because I am one of those people that notices every little thing and unless I do something myself, which in this case I couldn't, I will find flaws.
(View Less)

By Paul F. on 05/17/17
From start to finish everyone involved was courteous, hard working and friendly. Only had a few minor things that had to be redone and they were handled without any further problems. The guys cleaned up after themselves every day and Dennis, the sales and superviso...
(View More)
From start to finish everyone involved was courteous, hard working and friendly. Only had a few minor things that had to be redone and they were handled without any further problems. The guys cleaned up after themselves every day and Dennis, the sales and supervisor, finished up the job doing some incidental things the day after the completion of everything. All in all very pleased with the install and the appearance of the equipment. I only hope that I get as much trouble free operation from these new Lennox units as I did from the last ones I had installed 35 years ago.
(View Less)

By Jean R. on 05/11/17
Thanks. I think the installer needs smaller , lighter tool bags to carry down stairs. He seemed to struggle with the excess weight and oftened carried too much at once carrying things out.

By KTG18 on 03/20/17
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Great service..very professional and completed the work in a very timely fashion

By Cats58 on 02/25/17
Great Service!
I had a very noisy 2004 Goodman replaced and am extremely happy I did. Rodney and Cross did the work and cleaned everything up. They were both very professional and meticulous in their work...Very happy with them and the choice I made. I now have a quiet and ef...
(View More)
I had a very noisy 2004 Goodman replaced and am extremely happy I did. Rodney and Cross did the work and cleaned everything up. They were both very professional and meticulous in their work...Very happy with them and the choice I made. I now have a quiet and efficient furnace and air conditioner. Dennis, the sales guy, was also very helpful.
(View Less)

By mike a. on 11/19/16
GEE & Missler Excellent
Awesome job and help in difficult area of house!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-284-1224

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gee Missler Htg A/C Inc Team
Rating:
64 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gee & Missler has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-284-1224

Customer service is always a top priority at Gee & Missler. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.