GSHA Services Ltd
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(815) 322-7007
or book online
By Joe R. on 05/29/19
Peter is knowledgeable, consultative and communicative. Project started when he said it would. The crew was very professional, did precise work and left premises as clean as when they started. Highly recommended. Thanks guys

By Tom B. on 05/08/19
5 Star rating from Peter to the four installers. Very professional and polite best describes our experience.

By Robert O. on 05/08/19
Excellent service and expertise, along with value. I am so happy I went with GSHA versus a larger firm that doesn't come close to the service and value.

By Tom B. on 04/22/19
Excellent service and instillation. Very professional.

By Robert O. on 04/05/19
Excellent experience, very professional and thorough. Great value.

By Maria O. on 03/06/19
GSHA is fabulous!!! We have used them for multiple services. They are knowledgeable and very professional. Their crews are very friendly and hard working. I will ALWAYS use them for all of our HVAC needs.

By Suzanne S. on 03/06/19
I'm very well pleased with GSHA. It's an honest and vary fair company to work with. They did an excellent job, a great team came to my house, and they were very clean and neat. I would highly recommend them.

By Julianne L. on 02/26/19
My furnace went out and I was looking for someone affordable. I have never heard of this company before. I seen the reviews and took a chance. I can see why their reviews are so well received! Completely professional, on time, great bunch of guys! NO BS- What they...
(View More)
My furnace went out and I was looking for someone affordable. I have never heard of this company before. I seen the reviews and took a chance. I can see why their reviews are so well received! Completely professional, on time, great bunch of guys! NO BS- What they quoted me- is exactly the amount I paid. They didn’t leave until everything was inspected and ready to go! I would and have recommended them to my family and friends! Excellent customer service from placing the call to finishing the job! Can’t brag enough about them.
(View Less)

By TERRY P. on 02/26/19
GSHA did a great job for me. They did the work for the exact amount quoted and even threw in a free thermostat, when they saw how old my current one was. I was able to get a quote easily, through a computer chat. I didn't need a salesman to come out to my home. ...
(View More)
GSHA did a great job for me. They did the work for the exact amount quoted and even threw in a free thermostat, when they saw how old my current one was. I was able to get a quote easily, through a computer chat. I didn't need a salesman to come out to my home. The installers come out the next day and were polite, friendly and did the job quickly and professionally.
(View Less)

By Helen K. on 02/25/19
I would recommend this company to my friends and family .

By Peter H. on 02/04/19
In the 25 years i have lived in my AWARD WINNING house the GSHA services Ltd team did the best work i ever had done, great price, great service and the company was great people to talk to and have the job done right, thank you,,

By Hamid B. on 01/28/19
Team arrived on time. Great job! Team clean the area when finished. Peter answer phone on time and answer all my questions but most of all he listened, provided advices and the price was fair.

By DENNIS S. on 01/22/19
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED COMPANY VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOW THEIR BUSINESS

By Todd B. on 01/17/19
I had a new furnace installed by GSHA. Very professional installers. Great price and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!!!

By Ron P. on 01/07/19
They did a great job at a great price, explained prior to the installation team what they were doing and the team did a great job.

By Juan M M. on 12/13/18
They was so professional and there price are so reasonable i search for 4 estimate and the best price was with them thank you Peter I recommend this company.

By jim r. on 12/11/18
The absolute best 10

By Dave A. on 12/06/18
It seems difficult to find good service and affordable prices for home repairs. I lucked upon GSHA. The were prompt, professional, and fair in pricing. The installers of my new Lenox furnace took great care to put down tarps and wear booties in the house. It was ob...
(View More)
It seems difficult to find good service and affordable prices for home repairs. I lucked upon GSHA. The were prompt, professional, and fair in pricing. The installers of my new Lenox furnace took great care to put down tarps and wear booties in the house. It was obvious they took pride in their work and genuinely wanted me to be pleased with the job they did. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Lin A. on 10/23/18
The GSHA Company came highly recommended from my place of employment & I contacted Peter Nosa. From the beginning I found this organization to be the best experience & have recommended this company to several people that I work with. I would give this company 10 s...
(View More)
The GSHA Company came highly recommended from my place of employment & I contacted Peter Nosa. From the beginning I found this organization to be the best experience & have recommended this company to several people that I work with. I would give this company 10 stars+++++...Thank you to all the staff & best to all.
(View Less)

By George F. on 10/12/18
Entire process easy and very professional... highly recommended
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(815) 322-7007
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

GSHA Services Ltd Team
Rating:
43 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period GSHA Services Ltd has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(815) 322-7007
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at GSHA Services Ltd. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.