CALL TO SCHEDULE
(954) 973-5980
By Edward M. on 04/28/18
Arrived on time, very thorough, professional And reasonable .

By Rudy R. on 04/24/18
Matt Z was great! Took care of fixing my Ac and getting it back to normal. Much appreciated by their quick service and response. Highly recommended.

By Roger R. on 04/24/18
(no comment)

By richard m. on 04/24/18
Greg Goldston was knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with ... highly recommended

By Rodolfo R. on 04/23/18
Matt Z was great. He found the issue with my AC. While it’s not fun that I have to pay to fix this, he was very pleasurable to work with. I appreciate his time and effort and thank them.

By Ray F. on 04/23/18
(no comment)

By James B. on 04/20/18
Matt was excellent, thorough and detailed in his inspection/ Additionally, he was courteous and conversational. Top notch all around.

By Alan C. on 04/19/18
Steve M did a great job. He telephoned me about 10 minutes before he came to let me know that he was on his way and he arrived on time. Steve put on feet protection to keep my floors clean and was very diligent making sure everything was clean after he finished - m...
(View More)
Steve M did a great job. He telephoned me about 10 minutes before he came to let me know that he was on his way and he arrived on time. Steve put on feet protection to keep my floors clean and was very diligent making sure everything was clean after he finished - much appreciated. Steve solved the problem quickly - very knowledgeable and professional. And he is a very nice person. Altogether, I am extremely satisfied with his work and professional manner and highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Cheryl W. on 04/16/18
Very pleasant and professional team.

By Cheryl W. on 04/16/18
Matthew called before he came - much appreciated. Matthew did my six-month service. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. Gave everything a good going over and gave me good advice as to how to keep AC clean. Highly recommend him.

By Gregg E. V. on 04/14/18
Over the past few years as a GMC customer, We have always experienced professional and helpful employees throughout GMC Air Conditioning Services, LLC. Their onsite technicians are well educated in their field, efficient, and thorough. Thank you, GMC!

By Tina C. on 04/13/18
Jay was both knowledgeable and helpful determining the HVAC system we required. I like everything about this company from the customer service, to response time to prices. I highly recommend GMC.

By on 04/12/18
Excellent, affordable service contract with GMC. Will be working with GMC when it's time to replace/upgrade our older system (10+ years old). Until then, I wish to thank the entire GMC Team for serving the Vollman family all these years. Our A/C 6-month service wa...
(View More)
Excellent, affordable service contract with GMC. Will be working with GMC when it's time to replace/upgrade our older system (10+ years old). Until then, I wish to thank the entire GMC Team for serving the Vollman family all these years. Our A/C 6-month service was performed today without a hitch. GMC's Service Pro, Matthew M., was professional, efficient and detail oriented while performing our A/C's 6-month service. I appreciate the fact that GMC holds weekly meetings for technical education and updates. What a great organization to have available in Hollywood, Florida. Thank you Matthew M. and thank you GMC!
(View Less)

By stanley m. on 04/12/18
(no comment)

By Peg R. on 04/10/18
GMC has a very professional staff, from the office to the service/repairmen. They are always polite and prompt. They also explain the issue and clean up before they leave.

By Peg R. on 04/09/18
They arrived on schedule, delivered a new AC, replaced the entire interior/exterior unit , removed all the old materials, and cleaned up really well before leaving in a very timely manner. Excellent!!!

By Janet M. on 04/06/18
(no comment)

By Matthew M. on 04/05/18
Matthew McMullen was the perfect gentleman, very knowledgable, and so helpful. He was the absolute best!

By William S. on 04/03/18
GMC handled our AC warranty work, when no other company would. All wanted to sell us a new unit. The are honest, affordable and highly automated. They met their scheduled window and worked cleanly, answering every question we had. Steve has to be the most honest AC...
(View More)
GMC handled our AC warranty work, when no other company would. All wanted to sell us a new unit. The are honest, affordable and highly automated. They met their scheduled window and worked cleanly, answering every question we had. Steve has to be the most honest AC guy out there. Ask for Steve M when scheduling service.
(View Less)

By Shawn A. on 04/03/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(954) 973-5980

Customer service is always a top priority at GMC Air Conditioning Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.