CALL TO SCHEDULE
(954) 973-5980
By Terry McKinney on 02/16/18
Very professional from start to finish!!

By Brian T A. on 02/15/18
Matt was Great! My wife notified me that the AC wasn't working around 4:50 p.m. Around 545 pm Matt had already arrived at my house with a smile on his face. I've been using GMC exclusively for almost 10 years now. While every experience I've had with GMC has been ...
(View More)
Matt was Great! My wife notified me that the AC wasn't working around 4:50 p.m. Around 545 pm Matt had already arrived at my house with a smile on his face. I've been using GMC exclusively for almost 10 years now. While every experience I've had with GMC has been great... this was by far the best Matt's attitude towards his profession was outstanding. The fact that it was the end of the day his attitude and behavior was that a someone who was on their first appointment of the day. My wife was home alone with my daughter and he couldn't have handled himself more professionally. When I arrived around 6:15 he was almost finished. My AC is now working better than ever. Thanks Matt
(View Less)

By Kurt T. on 02/15/18
As always service tech was on time, courteous.

By Peg R. on 02/14/18
The entire staff is very professional, from customer service to the technicians. Always pleasant!!!

By Marlen C. on 02/12/18
(no comment)

By Steven H. on 01/29/18
The person that came was on time and did his work quickly.

By Matthew N. on 01/23/18
Excellent knowledgeable service. Highly recommended!

By Stephen J. M. on 01/12/18
GMC provides wonderful service and they have excellent technicians who know what they are doing. I have and will continue to recommend the services of GMC to my friends with total confidence.

By Peter wegmann on 01/12/18
Perfect

By Charlotte Blackwell L. on 01/10/18
Arrived on time found the problem right away

By Carlos R F. on 01/10/18
On Time. Very Clean putting on his shoe covers and very detail oriented. Good Guy, very profesional Mathew McMullen

By Charlotte Blackwell L. on 01/09/18
Inmer Found the problem right away and was pleasant and very knowledgeable.

By on 12/28/17
Thank you Steven Very good service

By Bill C. on 12/27/17
GMC is always a pleasure to do business with whether it is a routine maintenance visit or an urgent repair, I know I can always rely on quick and dependable service. These guys bend over backwards to make sure you are satisfied with their service.

By charles b. on 12/27/17
I have not used your services long enough to comment. I feel sure that I will use your services in the future.

By Rosemary Cohen on 12/27/17
Excellent company excellent service

By Aaron Tracy on 12/26/17
Kimar did a fantastic job, we will definitely request his services again! Great work!

By charles b. on 12/21/17
very good service except not being on time.

By Teresa Mason on 12/21/17
Great service by Kimar

By Cheryl W. on 12/18/17
Reliable,efficient, professional service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(954) 973-5980

Customer service is always a top priority at GMC Air Conditioning Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.