CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-222-9253
By Louise H. on 02/03/19
Heath at G.L. Hunt appeared knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and forthright about what needed to be done at a rental property. - All you can ask for really.

By Pamela E. on 01/11/19
Ben was on time, polite, efficient, and did what he needed to do quickly and with no mess. Have worked with this company for over 25 years and would recommend them without any reservations.

By Terry S. on 01/11/19
Great people! Very prompt, efficient and pleasant. Good pricing as well as knowledgeable. Big thanks to Abby, Judy and Ben

By Javier P. on 01/07/19
Brian was very knowledgeable and thorough. He took his time to explain what he found during the inspection and what was needed to complete the repair to the foundation.

By Tonya H. on 01/06/19
The rep was highly professional and knowledgeable. He explained in detail the condition of my home. Although I decided not to complete the repair at this time, I highly recommend this company and will use them once I am ready to move forward with repairs.

By Rick C. on 12/22/18
All good l, Brian explained and offered advice concerning foundation. A wonderful person.

By Josh S. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Lynn K. on 12/20/18
I had never met Chris before he kept his appointment at a pier and beam home I recently purchased. He was on time, personable, knowledgeable and thorough. He was never pushy in his presentation but rather provided specifics steps needed to secure the foundation, ...
(View More)
I had never met Chris before he kept his appointment at a pier and beam home I recently purchased. He was on time, personable, knowledgeable and thorough. He was never pushy in his presentation but rather provided specifics steps needed to secure the foundation, both in clear verbal terms as well as via a laptop depiction. Finally, unlike the 3 other estimates I had done by other foundation companies, he actually went into the crawl space to view its condition before offering his evaluation.
(View Less)

By Michael R. on 12/16/18
(no comment)

By Sara G. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By Joshua M. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By Devlin T. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Ivan T. on 12/04/18
Ben Lord arrived exactly at appointed time. Personally, we really felt like Ben was part of our family by the time he left.

By David H. on 12/04/18
I can not review because I missed him. I"m so sorry . I need to reschedule but my back surgery in being scheduled now. Thanks Dave and if I owe you for trip let me know. Will be down for 2 wks ??? Would like to see him for estimate as soon as possible and need to call .

By Mark F. on 12/03/18
Chris was very professional and explained what our problems were. Looking forward to G.L. Hunt beginning our work at the end of the month.

By Jeff G. on 12/01/18
I do not want an account!

By Bob M. on 12/01/18
The inspector was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. He used a device that dates back to the building of the pyramids in ancient Egypt - a water level. He was able to assess the entire slab to an accuracy of 0.1 inch in just a few minutes.

By Ella P. on 11/30/18
Justin could not have been more professional. He went about doing what he needed to and explained everything to me. I really hope he get the job. ellaprice

By Haitham K. on 11/29/18
Great guy. Very Professional. On time. detail oriented. answered all my questions. we certainly recommend. Haitham Karim, FloorBLVD in Allen TX

By Perry J. on 11/21/18
If you are in need of foundation repair, I highly recommend this Company. I had an outstanding experience with the company as a whole. But the icing on the cake, was Judy Sisomphone, the Warranty Transfer Specialist! She was so helpful and understanding to my si...
(View More)
If you are in need of foundation repair, I highly recommend this Company. I had an outstanding experience with the company as a whole. But the icing on the cake, was Judy Sisomphone, the Warranty Transfer Specialist! She was so helpful and understanding to my situation! She is an asset to the GL Hunt Foundation Repair Company!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-222-9253

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

G.L. Hunt Team
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Taylor B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Katy M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Brian B
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Ben L
10 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period G.L. Hunt - Fort Worth has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-222-9253

Customer service is always a top priority at G.L. Hunt - Fort Worth. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.