CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-222-9253
By MG J. on 05/25/18
I have used G. L. Hunt before and chose them because I believe they will be in business if I ever have a problem. Chris is very professional.

By Richard H. on 05/21/18
Ben did an awesome job and was well spoken as to what we needed to do as far as fixing the foundation. He was certainly well trained and knew his stuff. Looking forward to working with your company on future projects. Thanks again Ben, you are a very good rep for your company.

By Bob C. on 05/19/18
Got a sterling report from friend Joe Golas regarding Hunt’s work on his house; Josh Kovatch is professional, personble and inpressively knowledgeable on foundation matters. Seems very trustworthy and has an awesome puppy!

By Bob C. on 05/19/18
Got a sterling report from friend Joe Golas regarding Hunt’s work on his house; Josh Kovatch is professional, personble and inpressively knowledgeable on foundation matters. Seems very trustworthy and has an awesome puppy!

By George Luana M. on 05/11/18
I have always liked Heath J and know I am in good hands when he comes to our house to survey the work that needs to be done. Heath is also good at explaining to the work crew the work that needs to be done to level our house. Heath is also good at explaining what n...
(View More)
I have always liked Heath J and know I am in good hands when he comes to our house to survey the work that needs to be done. Heath is also good at explaining to the work crew the work that needs to be done to level our house. Heath is also good at explaining what necessary work needs to be done that is the home owners responsibility. Heath J is very knowledgeable about foundation repair and I believe he will go out of his way to see that any job is done right!
(View Less)

By Steve M. on 05/09/18
Everyone I dealt with was outstanding. Heath Jennings, our Project Manager, explained our options and answered all of our questions. He went into great detail re: what they would to to fix our problem. As great as Heath was, our Foreman, Juan, was even better. He a...
(View More)
Everyone I dealt with was outstanding. Heath Jennings, our Project Manager, explained our options and answered all of our questions. He went into great detail re: what they would to to fix our problem. As great as Heath was, our Foreman, Juan, was even better. He also answered all of our questions and explained everything they were doing. He was friendly and courteous and really knew his stuff. He and his crew were on time and worked hard. I highly recommend the Heath/Juan team from G. L. Hunt to anyone needing foundation repair.
(View Less)

By Larry S. on 05/05/18
Chris, helped me to understand that I did not have a foundation issue and how to correct minor issue myself. Really appreciate his honesty and service. Definitely would call again.

By Dominique J. on 04/30/18
I had appointment set up with this company and no one called or showed up for the job. That in my book is the most unprofessional thing a professional can do.

By Karen G. on 04/25/18
Olivia went above and beyond to assist with getting my questions answered and expeditiously handling everything. Her dedication and professionalism while still being very personable was very appreciated!

By Stephen B. on 04/13/18
After doing a analysis of the house, he recommended a professional engineer to do an analysis. He is the only representative to make this recommendation. His action shows his desire to make the correct solution for me.

By Miguel L. on 04/11/18
(No Comment)

By Shenna L. on 04/06/18
Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable regarding our structure and foundation!

By Ben L. on 04/05/18
I would rate them as excellent. It is difficult these days to find honest and reliable people to work on my house. Lillian R.

By Nancy W. on 04/05/18
Chris was great! He didn't try to sell us services we didn't need. We'll be sure to call him if (when) we do!

By Jason h. on 04/04/18
Olivia was great

By Johnny L. on 04/04/18
The service received from Olivia L was incredible. G.L. Hunt took great care of all of my needs. Thank you.

By Dan R. on 04/03/18
Olivia is very polite and very friendly.

By Todd G. on 03/29/18
Very quick and honest service. Josh was very knowledgeable in what mt my foundation problem was. As it turned out he didn't try to sell me a service I didn't need but explained what the issue was that was causing my problem.

By Robert H. on 03/28/18
The salesman Chris was excellent in his explanation and knowledge. The workers were polite and courteous and did their work efficiently. The company was great with communication as a whole to include thier Office personnel taylor. I would highly recommend G L Hunt without hesitation.

By Bette B. on 03/27/18
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE TECH WHO CAME OUT HE WAS POLITE AND I FOUND OUT HE WAS RAISED IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD SO HE KNEW THE HOUSES. HE SAID I DIDN"T NEED REPAIR WORK AT THIS TIME. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CO VERY HIGHLY
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-222-9253

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

G.L. Hunt Team
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Heath J
10 Years
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Taylor Y
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Taylor B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Chris C
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Jesseca L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period G.L. Hunt - Fort Worth has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-222-9253

Customer service is always a top priority at G.L. Hunt - Fort Worth. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.