CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290
By Justin T. on 06/01/20
We had Future Aire install both a new air conditioner and furnace at our home a few years ago. The individual who sold us the units made us feel comfortable during the initial sales conversation. He wasn’t pushy nor was he aggressive like some who are in sales. B...
(View More)
We had Future Aire install both a new air conditioner and furnace at our home a few years ago. The individual who sold us the units made us feel comfortable during the initial sales conversation. He wasn’t pushy nor was he aggressive like some who are in sales. Both our units have been operating well and we haven’t had any issues since installation. Our most recent AC tune up was also very pleasant as the technician explained everything he was doing and took the time to teach rather than simply ‘get the job done’ and move on to the next one. We definitely recommend Future Aire and plan to keep using them for the foreseeable future.
(View Less)

By Michelle B. on 09/12/19
Jason was very friendly and professional. Future Aire has great employees who always get the job done in a professional manner.

By Roxanna S. on 07/08/19
Jon was great. Very knowledgeable.

By Jeffrey C. on 07/01/19
This is a very respectable company that hires professional and friendly service members. We have been long time satisfied customers.

By Ben Y. on 06/12/19
Jason did an excellent job. Ive been in the same house for 13 years and typically had my system maintained every year but it has never seemed to work right so I rotated through service companies. I explained the issues to Jason and he figured out the issue and re...
(View More)
Jason did an excellent job. Ive been in the same house for 13 years and typically had my system maintained every year but it has never seemed to work right so I rotated through service companies. I explained the issues to Jason and he figured out the issue and resolved it. Why was Jason successful? I think it was because he didn't make assumptions and worked the problem from beginning to end. My system now works better than it ever has since Ive been here. Wish I had found Future Air thirteen years ago.
(View Less)

By Meghan F. on 06/06/19
Future Aire was super reliable. When I called this morning they gave me a time for when someone could come to my house. They called ahead saying they were on the way and got there at that time. Jon was super professional. He explained everything he did and answered...
(View More)
Future Aire was super reliable. When I called this morning they gave me a time for when someone could come to my house. They called ahead saying they were on the way and got there at that time. Jon was super professional. He explained everything he did and answered other questions I had. I will continue to use Future Aire and will recommend to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Krista W. on 05/22/19
We have had our new air conditioner and furnace since November 2018. This was our first check-up and Jon was early and did a wonderful job. He explained what he was going to do and then showed me what he was doing every step of the way. Nice company I highly recommend them.

By Deborah S. on 05/21/19
Joh has done our service the past several times and he is always professional, polite and experienced. He does a thorough job and leaves everything better than when he arrived. I trust his expertise and his recommendations. I would recommend Future Aire for anyone's service provider.

By Kim P. on 05/21/19
Jon is always courteous and efficient. He lets me know what type of service I need and how my unit is working. The company sends reminders of service and Jon is prompt and finishes the work in a relatively short period of time.

By Cindy W. on 05/08/19
We have been using this company for a number of years and could not be more satisfied with the service we receive. Everyone that I have dealt with has been very personable. We receive reminders when service is due, they have always been on time or called if there i...
(View More)
We have been using this company for a number of years and could not be more satisfied with the service we receive. Everyone that I have dealt with has been very personable. We receive reminders when service is due, they have always been on time or called if there is a delay, and they explain every step of the process. I highly recommend this business for your heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Tim M. on 05/07/19
I had a 12pm appointment and as usual Jon called in advance and arrived earlier than scheduled. He is always courteous and professional. He was super quick and got the bn part installed and was cleaning up around the time he was supposed to arrive. Jon took the ...
(View More)
I had a 12pm appointment and as usual Jon called in advance and arrived earlier than scheduled. He is always courteous and professional. He was super quick and got the bn part installed and was cleaning up around the time he was supposed to arrive. Jon took the tim to explain the situation in a way that a non-HVAC professional can understand. I have complete faith in what Jon is telling me. Jon is the best of the best. I would highly recommend Jon and Future Aire!!!
(View Less)

By Kelley K. on 04/26/19
Jon is a wonderful service tech and so glad he is able to help us out.

By Michelle B. on 04/24/19
We had them install a new system at our old house, and kept them for maintenance and check ups on our new home. Always polite, on time, informative, and helpful. Jon was exceptionally helpful with reccomendations for adding a humidifier, and locks for our outsid a/c unit.

By Sarah S. on 04/22/19
We had a new system installed a year ago and Future Aire has been out twice to inspect and clean the system. Jon did a great job and was helpful and friendly!

By Rita H. on 04/16/19
I have used the services of Future Aire twice a year for over 20 years. Their service techs are thorough, professional & friendly. Very little changeover in techs. The price is right & I always feel better once my heating/cooling systems have been checked & cleaned.

By Kyle A. on 04/13/19
Jon was very knowledgeable and did a great job of explaining the processes he took, along with recommendations (did not try to sell me something I did not need). We will be using Future Aire again in the fall!

By Joe C. on 04/12/19
These guys are always on time, always cognizant of your property, and always friendly. Highly recommend them!

By Ashley D. on 04/11/19
Jon was very friendly, informative, and thorough. We always use Future Aire for service and will continue to do so!

By Darrel L H. on 04/11/19
I've used Future Aire for a long time. Professional. Timely. Courteous. Jon V did a great job explaining and performing his job.

By Evelyn H. on 04/11/19
Review Date: Apr 11 2019 5:28 am Customer Name: GERALD LATHROP Employee Name: Gavin G. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jon V
Rating:
157 total reviews!
Jason
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Team Futureaire
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
John V
30 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Future Aire Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Customer service is always a top priority at Future Aire Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290
John V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
2 total reviews
By John S. on 07/12/18
Service was very prompt, courteous and AC is working. He even listened to my bad jokes.

By tracey v. on 04/20/17
John was a very nice guy. He was very professional and friendly and took care of our AC issue within a very reasonable time. Would recommend to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.