CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290
By Mrs. B. on 04/21/17
Chris has been servicing our unit for 5 plus yrs he actually installed it,,very professional, on time , he knows his business we always have him and no one else service our unit. He is definitely is a GEOTHERMAL specialist and would highly give him a 11plus he is ...
(View More)
Chris has been servicing our unit for 5 plus yrs he actually installed it,,very professional, on time , he knows his business we always have him and no one else service our unit. He is definitely is a GEOTHERMAL specialist and would highly give him a 11plus he is super...what an asset to Future Aire
(View Less)

By tracey v. on 04/20/17
John was a very nice guy. He was very professional and friendly and took care of our AC issue within a very reasonable time. Would recommend to anyone.

By Karen E. on 04/12/17
We have been using Future Aire, Inc. for over five years. We have always been pleased with the services we received. The Technicians are knowledgeable and very courteous. We definitely recommend this company for your heating and cooling needs.

By Beverly W. on 04/11/17
Jason was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, respectful of my home and patient with my questions. As always, I am very pleased with Future Aire, Inc.

By Trevor S. on 04/07/17
Everything went as planned and the experience was good. This company takes a customer first approach and they have earned my business.

By pawol on 04/04/17
Jason is a courteous professional. Made sure all units were working properly. One condensor needed a 2 lb charge which he completed. Left all work spaces clean. Thanks for your service.

By Brian M. on 03/27/17
Jason came in a did a great job. He checked everything out and explained it to me. Very good job!!

By Carol on 03/24/17
Jason was there within an hour of my call. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. We have had repeatedly excellent service from Future Aire.

By Peggy H. on 03/16/17
Outstanding service via phone advice on a Sun & again during the Mon & Wed followup appts to replace the Heat Pump Unit. Thorough explanations of the system & the house was left in order following the installation.

By KATHY on 02/22/17
They replaced the entire furnace/AC unit in our building and was very courteous as far as working around us. Excellent service.

By Jim F. on 12/21/16
Jon called before arriving on time, which I appreciate. He got right to work on inspecting by 20 year old furnace. He informed me that the furnace was operational and let me know that I had a mold problem in the furnace. He explained why there was mold and how ...
(View More)
Jon called before arriving on time, which I appreciate. He got right to work on inspecting by 20 year old furnace. He informed me that the furnace was operational and let me know that I had a mold problem in the furnace. He explained why there was mold and how the accumulation was the result of the relationship between older older furnaces and AC units. He further explained by options and did not try to push me in one direction or another. Jon laid out the issues and provided solutions for me to choose from. I would definitely recommend Jon as a knowledgeable professional. Jim
(View Less)

By Jim F. on 12/21/16
Jon called before arriving on time, which I appreciate. He got right to work on inspecting by 20 year old furnace. He informed me that the furnace was operational and let me know that I had a mold problem in the furnace. He explained why there was mold and how ...
(View More)
Jon called before arriving on time, which I appreciate. He got right to work on inspecting by 20 year old furnace. He informed me that the furnace was operational and let me know that I had a mold problem in the furnace. He explained why there was mold and how the accumulation was the result of the relationship between older older furnaces and AC units. He further explained by options and did not try to push me in one direction or another. Jon laid out the issues and provided solutions for me to choose from. I would definitely recommend Jon as a knowledgeable professional. Jim
(View Less)

By Brian T. A. on 12/15/16
Jason was very polite and helpful. I will continue to use Future Aire. Thanks. Brian T. Allen

By Judy on 11/04/16
FutureAire has been servicing my furnace and AC for several years. They are a great company to work with. Always on time, very courteous, and always do a great job overall. I would highly recommend this company.

By Cherie A. on 10/28/16
We have been using Future Aire for years and are very happy with the service that we have received. Chris and Jon have been the technicians that I have had the pleasure to meet and they have provided our spring and fall tune ups as well as our initial installation ...
(View More)
We have been using Future Aire for years and are very happy with the service that we have received. Chris and Jon have been the technicians that I have had the pleasure to meet and they have provided our spring and fall tune ups as well as our initial installation of the heat pump. They are always courteous and professional. In addition, they have always taken the time to explain or write down how to use the system, when I have had specific questions. Always on time and always clean up the area when finished. Very happy with Future Aire.
(View Less)

By Cherie A. on 10/27/16
We have been using Future Aire for years and are very happy with the service that we have received. Chris and Jon have been the technicians that I have had the pleasure to meet and they have provided our spring and fall tune ups as well as our initial installation ...
(View More)
We have been using Future Aire for years and are very happy with the service that we have received. Chris and Jon have been the technicians that I have had the pleasure to meet and they have provided our spring and fall tune ups as well as our initial installation of the heat pump. They are always courteous and professional. In addition, they have always taken the time to explain or write down how to use the system, when I have had specific questions. Always on time and always clean up the area when finished. Very happy with Future Aire.
(View Less)

By Connie D. on 10/26/16
Jon is always pleasant when he comes out. Very easy to talk with and explains any questions I have. I would recommend him to anyone

By Robert K. on 10/24/16
(no comment)

By Joanne N. on 10/17/16
I have used Future Aire for years. Great people. Honest and dependable.

By Marilyn H. on 10/12/16
We have had great service from Future Aire Inc. They installed heating/air conditioning for us a few years ago. All the people we have dealt with have been professional and are a pleasure to deal with. Jon recently did our winter service. They are always on time, p...
(View More)
We have had great service from Future Aire Inc. They installed heating/air conditioning for us a few years ago. All the people we have dealt with have been professional and are a pleasure to deal with. Jon recently did our winter service. They are always on time, polite and explain everything they do. They are always willing to answer any questions or concerns. Highly recommend this company!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Future Aire Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Customer service is always a top priority at Future Aire Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.