CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290
By Melanie F. on 04/25/17
Jon is always friendly and professional. He is thorough and goes the extra mile if something needs to be done. I would highly recommend him for your Heating and AC needs.

By Nick and Barbara D. on 04/25/17
Jason came to our home. He arrived on time. He was professional. He wore shoe covers and was respectful of our property. We purchased our HVAC unit from Future Aire about 10 years or so ago and it is still going along just fine. He was courteous and did a grea...
(View More)
Jason came to our home. He arrived on time. He was professional. He wore shoe covers and was respectful of our property. We purchased our HVAC unit from Future Aire about 10 years or so ago and it is still going along just fine. He was courteous and did a great job. He did show us the dirty filter before simply changing it out. We do not have any family working at this company. We have done business with them for 10 years and have never been disappointed.
(View Less)

By Suren P. on 04/24/17
Jason is Very Highly professional and Customer Focused

By Kristin W. on 04/23/17
Future Aire comes to our house for our heating/cooling check twice a year. Jon let us know that a part on our AC was not going to make it much longer at our last routine check, and we were able to replace it and avoid our AC going out in the hot summer. Two years a...
(View More)
Future Aire comes to our house for our heating/cooling check twice a year. Jon let us know that a part on our AC was not going to make it much longer at our last routine check, and we were able to replace it and avoid our AC going out in the hot summer. Two years ago, on their first maintenance check Chris let me know our filter with the heating and cooling had not been changed for years. Mold and dirt was in it and was spreading through our house. Another company had been doing our maintenance checks and we will now always use Future Aire. And the best part is they always come on time and they give you a set time and not a time window!
(View Less)

By Karen K. on 04/22/17
Jason arrived on time to do our annual service, replace filter, set the humidifier. He was courteous, efficient, and did a good job. He is welcome to service our unit again.

By Jessica H. on 04/21/17
Jason was prompt and right on time - which is huge; I hate waiting around for service appointments. He did a thorough job of inspecting and cleaning. We have had our Heating and AC unit which they installed 8 years ago and have never once had a bad experience.

By Mrs. B. on 04/21/17
Chris has been servicing our unit for 5 plus yrs he actually installed it,,very professional, on time , he knows his business we always have him and no one else service our unit. He is definitely is a GEOTHERMAL specialist and would highly give him a 11plus he is ...
(View More)
Chris has been servicing our unit for 5 plus yrs he actually installed it,,very professional, on time , he knows his business we always have him and no one else service our unit. He is definitely is a GEOTHERMAL specialist and would highly give him a 11plus he is super...what an asset to Future Aire
(View Less)

By tracey v. on 04/20/17
John was a very nice guy. He was very professional and friendly and took care of our AC issue within a very reasonable time. Would recommend to anyone.

By Karen E. on 04/12/17
We have been using Future Aire, Inc. for over five years. We have always been pleased with the services we received. The Technicians are knowledgeable and very courteous. We definitely recommend this company for your heating and cooling needs.

By Beverly W. on 04/11/17
Jason was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, respectful of my home and patient with my questions. As always, I am very pleased with Future Aire, Inc.

By Trevor S. on 04/07/17
Everything went as planned and the experience was good. This company takes a customer first approach and they have earned my business.

By pawol on 04/04/17
Jason is a courteous professional. Made sure all units were working properly. One condensor needed a 2 lb charge which he completed. Left all work spaces clean. Thanks for your service.

By Brian M. on 03/27/17
Jason came in a did a great job. He checked everything out and explained it to me. Very good job!!

By Carol on 03/24/17
Jason was there within an hour of my call. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. We have had repeatedly excellent service from Future Aire.

By Peggy H. on 03/16/17
Outstanding service via phone advice on a Sun & again during the Mon & Wed followup appts to replace the Heat Pump Unit. Thorough explanations of the system & the house was left in order following the installation.

By KATHY on 02/22/17
They replaced the entire furnace/AC unit in our building and was very courteous as far as working around us. Excellent service.

By Jim F. on 12/21/16
Jon called before arriving on time, which I appreciate. He got right to work on inspecting by 20 year old furnace. He informed me that the furnace was operational and let me know that I had a mold problem in the furnace. He explained why there was mold and how ...
(View More)
Jon called before arriving on time, which I appreciate. He got right to work on inspecting by 20 year old furnace. He informed me that the furnace was operational and let me know that I had a mold problem in the furnace. He explained why there was mold and how the accumulation was the result of the relationship between older older furnaces and AC units. He further explained by options and did not try to push me in one direction or another. Jon laid out the issues and provided solutions for me to choose from. I would definitely recommend Jon as a knowledgeable professional. Jim
(View Less)

By Jim F. on 12/21/16
Jon called before arriving on time, which I appreciate. He got right to work on inspecting by 20 year old furnace. He informed me that the furnace was operational and let me know that I had a mold problem in the furnace. He explained why there was mold and how ...
(View More)
Jon called before arriving on time, which I appreciate. He got right to work on inspecting by 20 year old furnace. He informed me that the furnace was operational and let me know that I had a mold problem in the furnace. He explained why there was mold and how the accumulation was the result of the relationship between older older furnaces and AC units. He further explained by options and did not try to push me in one direction or another. Jon laid out the issues and provided solutions for me to choose from. I would definitely recommend Jon as a knowledgeable professional. Jim
(View Less)

By Brian T. A. on 12/15/16
Jason was very polite and helpful. I will continue to use Future Aire. Thanks. Brian T. Allen

By Judy on 11/04/16
FutureAire has been servicing my furnace and AC for several years. They are a great company to work with. Always on time, very courteous, and always do a great job overall. I would highly recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Future Aire Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Customer service is always a top priority at Future Aire Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.