CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290
By Jim S. on 05/15/18
Jon was very through, he definitely has superb HVAC knowledge. He cares about the customer and is very polite and a pleasure to deal with. He explained the work he was doing and left me with a feeling that the annual check ups are a good value. Jim G. Smith

By James C. on 05/15/18
Jon came out and was very professional, straight to the point. Highly recommend!! I live in eureka also.

By Diane D. on 05/13/18
Jason has been servicing my heating and cooling system for a couple years and want to thank him for being so helpful and organized with the equipment I have. Highly recommend him.

By George H. on 05/11/18
Jon V. checked and cleaned my system. He was courteous and respectful of our property. He answered all my questions and kept me informed. Future Aire has always delivered excellent service.

By Sandy s. on 05/08/18
Have been using Future Zaire for several years and am ve4y pleased with their service. I am very happy with Jon who services my furnace and air conditioner. He is courteous and friendly with a good at5itude. He is always on time or early, it calls if he is goin...
(View More)
Have been using Future Zaire for several years and am ve4y pleased with their service. I am very happy with Jon who services my furnace and air conditioner. He is courteous and friendly with a good at5itude. He is always on time or early, it calls if he is going to be early. I also appreciate that he turns off the basement light when he has finished.
(View Less)

By Tim M. on 05/08/18
Jon is the best. He has been to our house twice. Both times, he made a pre-call to verify his arrival time. He was earlier both times. Jon is extremely professional and courteous. He treats his customers with the utmost respect. I hope Jon is always the Servi...
(View More)
Jon is the best. He has been to our house twice. Both times, he made a pre-call to verify his arrival time. He was earlier both times. Jon is extremely professional and courteous. He treats his customers with the utmost respect. I hope Jon is always the Service Technician that handles our account. I only gave 5 stars, because 10 wasn't an option.
(View Less)

By Joe C. on 05/07/18
Jason was right on time, quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable and friendly. Awesome group of guys that come to service our unit.

By Sandy s. on 05/07/18
I am very pleased with Future Zaire and have been using them for several years. *** has serviced my furnace and air conditioner and I am very impressed with him. He is always very courteous with a pleasant attitude. He is always on time and usually early but calls ...
(View More)
I am very pleased with Future Zaire and have been using them for several years. *** has serviced my furnace and air conditioner and I am very impressed with him. He is always very courteous with a pleasant attitude. He is always on time and usually early but calls to make sure it’s okay to come early. He always turns off the basement lights which saves me having to do it. He is a very nice young man.
(View Less)

By Michelle B. on 05/06/18
Jason was friendly and professional.

By Heather K. on 05/01/18
Great service today provided by *** and Future Aire. We have used them for years and highly recommend!

By Mark N. on 04/24/18
Jon was on time, professional, and polite. Great service experience.

By John C. on 04/16/18
I enjoyed the service Jon provided last week.

By Stephanie C. on 01/21/18
Future Aire has been coming to our home for years now since we bought the home. The AC and furnace were not well kept from previous owners but Jon and his team has kept our air cool in the summer and warm in the winter. After needed to unexpectedly replace the furn...
(View More)
Future Aire has been coming to our home for years now since we bought the home. The AC and furnace were not well kept from previous owners but Jon and his team has kept our air cool in the summer and warm in the winter. After needed to unexpectedly replace the furnace last year, Jon was excellent to work with and the install was reliable. I appreciate a company that is family-owned, honest, friendly, clean, and reliable.
(View Less)

By Diane K. on 01/08/18
Extremely happy with Future Aire. John came out for a service call on a very cold and late Saturday afternoon. John did his level best to keep the old failing furnace going a couple more days. We placed it the following Monday with a new Carrier furnace. I was very...
(View More)
Extremely happy with Future Aire. John came out for a service call on a very cold and late Saturday afternoon. John did his level best to keep the old failing furnace going a couple more days. We placed it the following Monday with a new Carrier furnace. I was very happy with the whole experience. Thank you, to my friend Susan for recommending them.
(View Less)

By Carl W. on 12/11/17
(no comment)

By Anne S. on 11/30/17
I have been using Future Aire for many years and have always been extremely happy with their customer service, promptness, efficiency and excellent product. I really appreciate the call I receive from the technician identifying himself and his ETA. Excellent family-owned company!

By prmheath@bigpond.com on 10/27/17
Jon V. recently did the fall service on our heating system. He is a very knowledgeable, confident and pleasant young man. We are extremely happy with our heatin/cooling system they installed a few years ago and highly recommend this company and Jon V.

By Linda K. on 10/24/17
We are very happy with the service provided by *** ** of Future Aire Inc. He was personable, friendly and took care of our Heating/Cooling transition needs for the fall/winter season with professionalism and courtesy. I highly recommend Future Aire Inc.

By Caryl B. on 10/17/17
Jason was wonderful servicing our furnaces for winter.Would recommend highly Future Aire.

By Jamie N. on 08/22/17
Adam, Mike and the whole team from Future Aire were very thorough in the installation of our new AC unit and Furnace. Everything was cleaned up and all of my questions answered. Highly recommended.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Future Aire Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Customer service is always a top priority at Future Aire Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.