CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290
By Kim P. on 05/21/19
Jon is always courteous and efficient. He lets me know what type of service I need and how my unit is working. The company sends reminders of service and Jon is prompt and finishes the work in a relatively short period of time.

By Tim M. on 05/07/19
I had a 12pm appointment and as usual Jon called in advance and arrived earlier than scheduled. He is always courteous and professional. He was super quick and got the bn part installed and was cleaning up around the time he was supposed to arrive. Jon took the ...
(View More)
I had a 12pm appointment and as usual Jon called in advance and arrived earlier than scheduled. He is always courteous and professional. He was super quick and got the bn part installed and was cleaning up around the time he was supposed to arrive. Jon took the tim to explain the situation in a way that a non-HVAC professional can understand. I have complete faith in what Jon is telling me. Jon is the best of the best. I would highly recommend Jon and Future Aire!!!
(View Less)

By Kelley K. on 04/26/19
Jon is a wonderful service tech and so glad he is able to help us out.

By Michelle B. on 04/24/19
We had them install a new system at our old house, and kept them for maintenance and check ups on our new home. Always polite, on time, informative, and helpful. Jon was exceptionally helpful with reccomendations for adding a humidifier, and locks for our outsid a/c unit.

By Sarah S. on 04/22/19
We had a new system installed a year ago and Future Aire has been out twice to inspect and clean the system. Jon did a great job and was helpful and friendly!

By Rita H. on 04/16/19
I have used the services of Future Aire twice a year for over 20 years. Their service techs are thorough, professional & friendly. Very little changeover in techs. The price is right & I always feel better once my heating/cooling systems have been checked & cleaned.

By Kyle A. on 04/13/19
Jon was very knowledgeable and did a great job of explaining the processes he took, along with recommendations (did not try to sell me something I did not need). We will be using Future Aire again in the fall!

By Joe C. on 04/12/19
These guys are always on time, always cognizant of your property, and always friendly. Highly recommend them!

By Ashley D. on 04/11/19
Jon was very friendly, informative, and thorough. We always use Future Aire for service and will continue to do so!

By Darrel L H. on 04/11/19
I've used Future Aire for a long time. Professional. Timely. Courteous. Jon V did a great job explaining and performing his job.

By Evelyn H. on 04/11/19
Review Date: Apr 11 2019 5:28 am Customer Name: GERALD LATHROP Employee Name: Gavin G. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Beverly W. on 04/06/19
Jason was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, respectful of my home and patient with my questions. As always, I am very pleased with Future Aire, Inc.

By Brian M. on 04/04/19
Jason was prompt and courteous, and was eager to answer any questions that I might have.

By Janice L C. on 04/03/19
As always, Jason was prompt, pleasant and efficient.

By Alan S. on 03/27/19
Knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. Jason is awesome.

By Diane B. on 01/15/19
I am thankful that Future Aire remains competitive with their pricing. Jason does fantastic work and is honest and fair. He was on time for the appointment and wasn't rushed. I feel comfortable having him in my home. He is qualified, competent, and cares about h...
(View More)
I am thankful that Future Aire remains competitive with their pricing. Jason does fantastic work and is honest and fair. He was on time for the appointment and wasn't rushed. I feel comfortable having him in my home. He is qualified, competent, and cares about his job. I feel that Jason and Future Aire charge appropriate fees for their services and products. As a customer, I appreciate a company that doesn't gouge the public by over inflating their prices. Thank you for caring about your customers.
(View Less)

By jw on 01/07/19
Excellent Service!

By Kathryn C. on 12/14/18
I called Furture Aire and within an hour we had someone at our house fixing our unit. Jon was fast, friendly, and super knowledgeable. Pricing was very fair. Future Aire just gained loyal customers.

By natalie s. on 12/11/18
Great service - have used them for years!

By Tim M. on 12/05/18
Our furnace stopped working during the snow storm late on November 15. I called Future Aire when they opened on 11/16. They scheduled a technician (Mike) for 2pm. Mike arrived earlier than expected. While he did not have the exact part on his trick, he was able ...
(View More)
Our furnace stopped working during the snow storm late on November 15. I called Future Aire when they opened on 11/16. They scheduled a technician (Mike) for 2pm. Mike arrived earlier than expected. While he did not have the exact part on his trick, he was able to get our heat back on and got the new part ordered the same day. Mike made sure to let the office know that we needed a follow up appointment, when the new part arrived. Mike and Future Aire did a great job. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jon V
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Jason
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Kristina L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mike L
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Team Futureaire
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
John V
30 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Future Aire Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Customer service is always a top priority at Future Aire Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.