CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-823-3965
By Austin Y. on 06/09/20
Josh was prompt and very knowledgable! He was able to diagnose, fix and offer helpful tips to keeping my 30 year old AC unit going strong! Service was completed within an hour of calling them! Thanks again

By Sadie H. on 06/09/20
Josh came out to look at our unit on Sunday afternoon. He repaired the unit on Monday morning. He was very professional and polite. Service was very fast. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Robert M B. on 06/06/20
We are serious about Covid 19 precautions and Butch is too!. He wore a mask, and reminded us of the correct distance even before we could remind him! Frog has been our electrical go to for several years, both very big jobs and small ones. Butch, like every Pro that...
(View More)
We are serious about Covid 19 precautions and Butch is too!. He wore a mask, and reminded us of the correct distance even before we could remind him! Frog has been our electrical go to for several years, both very big jobs and small ones. Butch, like every Pro that has ever visited us kept us informed of what he was doing to correct our problem, offered options and advised us of possible outcomes. When he had our problem corrected, he looked over the area and offered tips that we might want to consider for safer environment. Every Pro Frog has sent here has done the same thing and it means so much. Hope we are fortunate enough to call on Butch again some time.
(View Less)

By Greg P. on 06/02/20
On time and did a good job!

By Chris on 05/29/20
Butch was awesome, told us what needed and provided a quote right there on the spot. Friendly and on time service. Very knowledgeable of codes and procedure. Thanks Butch!

By Bryan A. on 05/29/20
Butch Parrish from Frog Heating and Air was extremely professional, polite, and informative. Not only did he explain in detail what caused my electrical issue, he was able to effect the repair very quickly. I would highly recommend Butch and Frog Heating and Air....
(View More)
Butch Parrish from Frog Heating and Air was extremely professional, polite, and informative. Not only did he explain in detail what caused my electrical issue, he was able to effect the repair very quickly. I would highly recommend Butch and Frog Heating and Air. I hope that I do not have problems in the future, but I know who to call if I should.
(View Less)

By Andy H. on 05/25/20
Josh and his coworkers at Frog were very courteous, helpful and accommodating when our HVAC needed repair. I recommend them!

By Whit F. on 05/22/20
On time but price was quoted was higher than 5others I called for estimate. Only one higher was Hiller.

By Houston G. on 05/22/20
Josh was great.

By William B. on 05/18/20
no comment

By Roger B. on 05/18/20
Great

By Ebony H. on 05/18/20
Actually they were able to bump me up a day earlier than my appointment. Did a really excellent job, thanks Josh.

By Dominique G. on 05/17/20
Butch was absolutely amazing. He & his partner came in & got the job done so fast ! I passed my inspection with Fire Marshall. I called the company & they came out within 30 min....came back a day later and fixed everything!!! Thank you soooo much

By Johnnie M. on 05/16/20
Frog Heating, Air, & Electrical was very courteous and professional. Provided quote, completed the work in a timely manner. Did an excellent job.

By Charlie C. on 05/16/20
Quick, professional, service was my experience. Storms toppled trees onto my house and in the process crushed our electric meter and two HVAC units. Frog had us back up to code and installed a total new HVAC system within 48 hours. They also stay in communication w...
(View More)
Quick, professional, service was my experience. Storms toppled trees onto my house and in the process crushed our electric meter and two HVAC units. Frog had us back up to code and installed a total new HVAC system within 48 hours. They also stay in communication with updates via phone calls and emails. I’d use them again!
(View Less)

By Susan L. on 05/15/20
I love how the company sends out an email with a picture of the electrician who is coming out. We had a 220 line put in a difficult area. They were professional and on time. I will use Frog again!!

By Marilee B. on 05/15/20
no comment

By Cameron M. on 05/15/20
We didn't want to let Luke leave because he had such a polite and pleasant demeanor. We placed an emergency call, and he did his job very well when he arrived shortly after.

By Valerie H. on 05/14/20
Brenda B. & Josh B. got me setup to get my new system installed. I would definitely recommend them for service.

By Ray Pamela M. on 05/14/20
Curtis is so helpful and knowledgeable. Always so nice and understanding. Goes over and beyond Ray Mangrum
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-823-3965

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Frog Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-823-3965

Customer service is always a top priority at Frog Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.