CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-823-3965
By Maria B. on 07/16/20
I was very pleased with the quick service Josh W. did with my ac unit. The company was very professional and courteous.

By Deangela D. on 07/15/20
"no comment"

By Jacob W. on 07/15/20
The technician (Butch) was very knowledgeable and within no time, 10 seconds maybe, had it diagnosed. He went ahead and straightened up around the garage motor as well, which he didn’t need to, but I appreciated it. Everything’s working great now so I would re...
(View More)
The technician (Butch) was very knowledgeable and within no time, 10 seconds maybe, had it diagnosed. He went ahead and straightened up around the garage motor as well, which he didn’t need to, but I appreciated it. Everything’s working great now so I would recommend them to anyone who asks.
(View Less)

By Chuck K. on 07/15/20
"no comment"

By Brenna W. on 07/15/20
Really great company, the customer service is AMAZING! First time using them and I can say they have a customer for life!!!

By Brenna W. on 07/15/20
Really great company, the customer service is AMAZING! First time using them and I can say they have a customer for life!!!

By Aree M. on 07/10/20
Frog Air made a wise decision in adding Kayla and Curtis to their team. The service that we received was prompt, professional, yet personable, and thorough. I highly recommend this company!

By Gina M. on 07/08/20
What a great experience! Joshua came out and gave me a discounted quote, honored my coupon and got the job done immediately. I was very impressed with his service, bought into their discount program and they will now be my go-to electricians.

By Chad B. on 07/07/20
"no comment"

By Brent W. on 07/07/20
"no comment"

By Tadler W. on 07/06/20
Great ! Professional and friendly staffs. Especially the tech who has helped me by fixing my HVAC system. Huge thanks.

By Derrick C. on 07/04/20
"no comment"

By Greg P. on 07/03/20
On time and did a good job!

By Greg P. on 07/03/20
On time and did a good job!

By William F. on 07/02/20
Great price, and they dealt with city and permitting issues. Made it very easy to resolve my problem.

By Hank Q. on 07/01/20
Great knowledgeable efficient service. Work completed in a timely manner and done exceptionally well. Upfront about cost and work that was needed. Highly recommend!!

By Amanda G. on 07/01/20
Frog Heating, Air & Electrical exceeded my expectations today. I called in the morning, trying them for the first time, and I was on standby but was assured that I would be seen today. Carrie took my information and was efficient and friendly. Brenda called me b...
(View More)
Frog Heating, Air & Electrical exceeded my expectations today. I called in the morning, trying them for the first time, and I was on standby but was assured that I would be seen today. Carrie took my information and was efficient and friendly. Brenda called me back at 9:30am to say that my technician, Curtis, would be there within the hour. I then received an email with my technicians photo, so I would know who to look for, as well as some fun information about Curtis. Curtis then arrived on time, was friendly and very professional. He wore a mask and kept within social distancing guidelines. He also wore booties over his shoes when he came inside. Curtis explained to me and showed me the problem with my AC and answered all of the questions I had. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was a satisfied customer. I am SO THRILLED with my Frog Heating & Air experience. I will now use them exclusively and refer them to anyone that needs the services they offer. The repair was also affordable and Curtis discussed future steps in the care of my 10 year old HVAC unit. THANK YOU Curtis and THANK YOU Frog Heating, Air & Electrical for your amazing service!
(View Less)

By Pam H. on 06/30/20
Needed a ceiling fan installed in sons room. Joshua was on time and did a great job. Also, liked the call ahead from Frog letting me technician was on way and what his name was.

By Nikki M. on 06/29/20
Highly recommended. On top of professionalism Josh practiced social distancing and wore a mask.

By Ms. Johnnie M. on 06/28/20
Great professional service. Would recommend to anyone!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-823-3965

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Frog Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-823-3965

Customer service is always a top priority at Frog Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.