CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-823-3965
By Michael S. on 07/27/20
Josh and Luke were both extremely courteous and professional while addressing a recent—apparently fluke-ish—HVAC outage after servicing our home. They did everything they could to make it right, and now all seems to be operating normally. Luke took the time to ...
(View More)
Josh and Luke were both extremely courteous and professional while addressing a recent—apparently fluke-ish—HVAC outage after servicing our home. They did everything they could to make it right, and now all seems to be operating normally. Luke took the time to call to verify progress, and Josh B. came out at first opportunity to fix the issues. He thoroughly explained what he thought had gone wrong, which was appreciated, and he was able to install replacement parts quickly. Thank you, Frog, for understanding my frustration with a bad situation and making it right. Good company.
(View Less)

By Artis A. on 07/27/20
no comment

By Kenneth R. on 07/25/20
Five star across the board . I felt taken care of step alone the way .They answer any questions I had . They were very clean, cove the floor and make sure that every thing was remove . I would recommend Frog Heating and Air to anyone.

By Levi K. on 07/24/20
Great service! Will definitely recommend in the future, and will be my HVAC company of choice.

By Shadawn C. on 07/23/20
Curtis was so awesome ! He was friendly and informative . He explained everything to me in detail and gave me my options. Will definitely recommend!

By Paula C. M. on 07/23/20
I highly recommend Frog Heating and Air. Josh was very professional and answered all questions that were ask. Everyone was very accommodating with our schedule and was promptly on time

By Ms. Geri M. on 07/23/20
I called Frog Heating & Air solely on a whim after seeing their cute TV frog commercial. I had talked & gotten estimates from several other companies for a new HVAC & was so disappointed in their outrageous prices or lack of communication that I just decided to for...
(View More)
I called Frog Heating & Air solely on a whim after seeing their cute TV frog commercial. I had talked & gotten estimates from several other companies for a new HVAC & was so disappointed in their outrageous prices or lack of communication that I just decided to forget it for the time being. Then here comes that frog on TV!! I called & talked to Brenda & asked for a ballpark quote over the phone & she said she said she would have someone call me. That surprised me. Curtis soon called, gave me a ballpark quote on the phone, then came to my home. He gave me a price & told me no pressure, just call if I decided I wanted them to do the job as he was walking out my door. I did not have to think about it for long, I'm no push-over, but I sure liked his laid-back style. We had a deal before he left that day. What a nice guy, that Curtis! Brenda is so professional & calls & texts to give me a heads-up when they on their way & I sure appreciate that. They started working on putting in the unit today & Chris has been awesome, too, taking time to explain & listen to my thoughts and needs. I will say right now even tho the work just started today & it will be several days before completion, I sure am impressed with that frog and all of his associates!
(View Less)

By Corey S. on 07/23/20
My experience with Frog Heating went really well, even though, I was at work he talk me through with what was going on with my unit. So Luke recommended to put in a new unit because mine used R 22 Freon which has been phased out this year.

By Shiree H. on 07/23/20
no comment

By Brenna W. on 07/23/20
Really great company, the customer service is AMAZING! First time using them and I can say they have a customer for life!!! Had Josh come to the house for some HVAC issues, he was so professional and walked me through everything he did. He also answered questions ...
(View More)
Really great company, the customer service is AMAZING! First time using them and I can say they have a customer for life!!! Had Josh come to the house for some HVAC issues, he was so professional and walked me through everything he did. He also answered questions that I had about other jobs I wanted done and he never once said that’s not my job, he said we would love to have your business but if you could call the office so they could better assist you” i don’t know about you but kindness and great customer service gets along way with me! I’m having more work done in August and I can tell you, Frog has beaten out the other estimates I received. I am really glad I stumbled upon Frog while looking on google, THEY HAVE A FOREVER CUSTOMER! Big shout out to Both Josh’s, Kayla, and the 2 other women I’ve spoke too muiltpe times but I’m sorry I can’t remember their names ☹️ But they were WONDERFUL
(View Less)

By Erin S. on 07/22/20
Got the job done quickly and on time! Josh even found me a new thermostat model when I wasn't thrilled with the original available!

By Jason B. on 07/21/20
Great service. Better than Holler. Josh did a great job for a good price!

By Arthur H. on 07/21/20
My HVAC quit at one of the hottest times of the year. I called Frog Heating & Air and, although they didn't actually have an open appointment for a service call, they got a technician out to my house within hours. It turned out my unit was beyond repair (20 years o...
(View More)
My HVAC quit at one of the hottest times of the year. I called Frog Heating & Air and, although they didn't actually have an open appointment for a service call, they got a technician out to my house within hours. It turned out my unit was beyond repair (20 years old), and the next day they installed a new unit. From the young lady who answered the phone (Emily) to the technician (Josh) to the installers (Zach and Kevin) they were all great! Everyone went out of their way to be helpful. I would definitely use them again and will recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Hunter P. on 07/21/20
Luke R. was excellent! He was on time, courteous, professional, and friendly, and we appreciated his advice on managing our A/C unit in the crazy summer heat.

By Darin B. on 07/21/20
Excellent work and service! Highly recommended!

By Debra C. on 07/21/20
Outstanding Service!!! Will them for my electrical needs going forward!!!!

By Munirathinam Sundaramoorthy O. on 07/20/20
no comment

By Randy T. on 07/20/20
Curtis was very very helpful he took the time to look at all things . I've had frog out here several times and work with several people for air condition electricity and other things the best company I've ever had to go through give Curtis a big oohra and semper Fi.

By Gina M. on 07/20/20
Very fast, accommodating and efficient service. Great experienced technicians. They are now my go-to electricians!

By Ms. Geri M. on 07/16/20
I called Frog Heating & Air solely on a whim after seeing their cute TV frog commercial. I had talked & gotten estimates from several other companies for a new HVAC & was so disappointed in their outrageous prices or lack of communication that I just decided to for...
(View More)
I called Frog Heating & Air solely on a whim after seeing their cute TV frog commercial. I had talked & gotten estimates from several other companies for a new HVAC & was so disappointed in their outrageous prices or lack of communication that I just decided to forget it for the time being. Then here comes that frog on TV!! I called & talked to Brenda & asked for a ballpark quote over the phone & she said she said she would have someone call me. That surprised me. Curtis soon called, gave me a ballpark quote on the phone, then came to my home. He gave me a price & told me no pressure, just call if I decided I wanted them to do the job as he was walking out my door. I did not have to think about it for long, I'm no push-over, but I sure liked his laid-back style. We had a deal before he left that day. What a nice guy, that Curtis! Brenda is so professional & calls & texts to give me a heads-up when they on their way & I sure appreciate that. They started working on putting in the unit today & Chris has been awesome, too, taking time to explain & listen to my thoughts and needs. I will say right now even tho the work just started today & it will be several days before completion, I sure am impressed with that frog and all of his associates!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-823-3965

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave R
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Denissa P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Kerri E
Rating:Just Launched
Colden W
Rating:Just Launched
Ruben F
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Frog Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-823-3965

Customer service is always a top priority at Frog Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.