CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-530-0070
By Leslie S. on 07/20/18
We are always very happy with the service from Fresh Air.

By Gary I. on 07/10/18
Always punctual, and completely proficient in servicing my HVAC system. Appreciate their feedback and the courtesy during the service and scheduling.

By Lisa And Mike G. on 06/18/18
Love Fresh Air! The technicians are always prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. Oh, did I mention neat and tidy as well? We have the annual maintenance agreement which allows us to sleep better knowing we will receive preferential treatment if something goes wrong with our systems.

By Stephanie A. on 06/13/18
Extremely hard working professional group of guys! Worked for 12 hours and did an amazing job!! Thanks all!!

By Charlie F. on 06/13/18
Great, Kevin the tech on time answered questions and was very good at his trade. Why would anyone use any other company. PS the office staff was also excellent!!!!

By Mark And Barb K. on 06/06/18
I initially used Weinrich when I first started and stayed with it when Fresh Air took over for ****** I have been satisfied with their work and how we are treated as customers. Every technician who visited has been both knowledgeable and courteous.

By Noreen L. on 06/06/18
We have been using Fresh Air for ten years and are very pleased. They perform their services well and in a timely manner, and respond quickly if we have a problem. Great company!

By Karl And Tina Z. on 06/01/18
Very knowledgable about preventative maintenance!

By Don And Marilyn G. on 05/27/18
good

By Lynn E. on 05/24/18
Great service. Knowledgeable techs

By Lisa And Greg G. on 05/23/18
Just replaced by AC system after 20 years of reliable service. Fresh Air did a great job at a reasonable cost. Came out a week earlier to charge my old unit to get me through the week. They have handled all my HVAC work since the late 1980's and never a problem. Great company.

By Luke W. on 05/23/18
Fresh air has always taken good care of us. Always honest and helpful. We just renewed our yearly maintenance agreement, and made sure everything is working properly with our a/c for the summer!

By Giovanni P. on 05/21/18
Excellent service and customer service. I scheduled a call for summer maintenance of my AC unit. Technician was on-time, professional and friendly. I definitely recommend this company.

By Ed And Claudia O. on 05/21/18
excellent service ,very careful about keeping our floors clean with covers over their boots/shoes. Very knowledgeable and always on time for appointments

By Julie D. on 05/18/18
Thank you so much for fitting us in your schedule! Lizzy was so helpful and Jeff was knowledgeable and did a great job! I would recommend Fresh Air to any and everyone!!!!

By Cheryl L. on 05/12/18
***** is amazingly knowledgeable and professional. He is a good listener and teacher of thermostats. Our home now is at a consistent comfort level. He has a range of temperatures set so that in transition seasons bothe heat and air go on in a day dependent on how l...
(View More)
***** is amazingly knowledgeable and professional. He is a good listener and teacher of thermostats. Our home now is at a consistent comfort level. He has a range of temperatures set so that in transition seasons bothe heat and air go on in a day dependent on how low or high house temp gets. Scheduling with the office is easy. We love this service!
(View Less)

By Roberta N. on 05/11/18
We were pleased with the courtesy and professionalism of *** who was our service tech.

By Ruth F. on 05/05/18
Great service with knowledgeable technicians and very friendly office staff.

By Don And Donna H. on 05/03/18
We have been with Fresh Air for close to 20 years. They are the best. Very dependable. Stephanie is so nice and easy to work with. We will continue with Fresh Air as long as we have heating and cooling.

By Larry And Barbara N. on 04/30/18
****** from Fresh air was on time very pleasant to work with, really knew what he was doing and thorough. It was a pleasure having him and want him again next year.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-530-0070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike B
3 Years
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Howard W
20 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Lizzy P
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Stephanie D
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
Sarah P
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Steve H
14 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fresh Air Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-530-0070

Customer service is always a top priority at Fresh Air Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.