CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828
By Dean S. on 08/04/17
James and his team were awesome. We had just had our hardwood floors refinished and the Fresh Air Corp Team took special care not to "hurt" our new floors. Amazingly, they even retrieved some small puzzle pieces that our son had "mailed" down a return vent 10 years...
(View More)
James and his team were awesome. We had just had our hardwood floors refinished and the Fresh Air Corp Team took special care not to "hurt" our new floors. Amazingly, they even retrieved some small puzzle pieces that our son had "mailed" down a return vent 10 years ago! James was a fantastic leader and his crew did a wonderful job!
(View Less)

By Bob M. on 08/03/17
Outstanding service! James was professional and thorough with the work done at my house. I would recommend him to anyone needing duct cleaning.

By Clayton J. on 08/03/17
The entire process could not have been easier. Over the phone when scheduling the office worker took their time to explain the entire process and how Fresh Air will protect my furniture and flooring while performing their work. The price quoted was reasonable. The...
(View More)
The entire process could not have been easier. Over the phone when scheduling the office worker took their time to explain the entire process and how Fresh Air will protect my furniture and flooring while performing their work. The price quoted was reasonable. The field staff arrived on time and completed their work within the estimate window. The field staff showed me before and after photos of several sections of my ventilation system. There we no unexpected charges and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of service.
(View Less)

By james H. on 08/02/17
Erik was enormously helpful. He not only did the difficult work of cleaning an old system, but took time to explain an old system I about which I knew little and advice me on how to maintain it.

By Amanda M. on 08/01/17
Gold Standard! After Megan so kindly called me with a quote (within an hour of requesting), walking me through the process and willing to answer any questions I had, I knew we would be in good hands. She set the tone for the top-notch service we would receive when...
(View More)
Gold Standard! After Megan so kindly called me with a quote (within an hour of requesting), walking me through the process and willing to answer any questions I had, I knew we would be in good hands. She set the tone for the top-notch service we would receive when James came to our home. He was very professional, respectful and knowledgable. He took pride in his work as if it were his own home. Fairly priced service and great people- all around excellent experience!
(View Less)

By Dominic O. on 08/01/17
5 Stars

By Steve T. on 07/31/17
Erik and Andy were great! They were professional and friendly, and clearly explained what they were going to do. I'd be happy to have these two do future work!

By Dean S. on 07/27/17
From top to bottom, the Fresh Air Team was fantastic. They even retrieved some puzzle pieces our son "mailed" through a return vent a decade ago! Very highly recommended!

By carol w. on 07/27/17
(No Comment)

By Jennifer B. on 07/26/17
Professional, friendly and thorough. Very happy with the whole process. I would highly recommend this company.

By Tiffany H. on 07/23/17
Wonderful experience with Fresh Air Corp. James was my technician and he went above and beyond to make sure that everything was done in a very professional manner. I highly recommend this company and ask for James!

By Laurie W. on 07/21/17
The gentlemen that came to my home were very professional and did a fabulous job. It was quick and painless. My overall experience with Fresh Air Corp has been above reproach! I would highly recommend there service.

By Enid V. on 07/20/17
We are so pleased with the work James did at our home, 7/20/17. He was extremely kind and reviewed every step he needed to take to clean our air ducts. Very nice man and a pleasure to meet him and have him in our home.

By Christine P. on 07/20/17
I was extremely pleased with the work they did at our new home! I received a full explanation of all services provided to us in great detail, and felt much more comfortable with paying for this service than I would have with any other company!

By Zachary B. on 07/20/17
Great service. Showed me the trouble that I was having with one of my air ducts and explained what was wrong. Took care of protecting my house with corner baricaids and kept the floor clean with covers on their shoes. Great work!

By Deryna G. on 07/19/17
Excellent customer service. From my first call with Megan to schedule the air duct cleaning to the service performed by Erik everything went smooth and the cleaning was the real deal.

By Beth D. on 07/19/17
Did a good job and were very professional and completed the work in a timely manner! Would recommend!

By John O. on 07/18/17
Extremely professional service. Eric and Andrew (?) were in my home about two hours and seem to have done a very thorough job. Barry, the owner, spoke to me before the job and described the service and how it would be completed and it went exactly as he said. Altho...
(View More)
Extremely professional service. Eric and Andrew (?) were in my home about two hours and seem to have done a very thorough job. Barry, the owner, spoke to me before the job and described the service and how it would be completed and it went exactly as he said. Although they were not the cheapest quote we got, I believe this is a situation where you get what you pay for. With an infant at home, a difference of $100 is more than worth knowing the job will be done correctly and completely. Additionally, they did not try to upsell anything or surprise me with any additional charges. They suggested we schedule service again in 3 years since we have a young one and two big dogs. That seems more than reasonable. We will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By William R. on 07/18/17
This company is good and their service staff are, too. James walked us through the process, answered all questions, and kept the job clean, neat and on time. I recommend James and this company and will probably use their services again in the future.

By Kathy B. on 07/10/17
Erik and his partner did an awesome job. They were very professional, careful with my furnishings and cleaned everything up when they were finished. There are so many companies out there that do this kind of work but are here today and gone tomorrow. I would def...
(View More)
Erik and his partner did an awesome job. They were very professional, careful with my furnishings and cleaned everything up when they were finished. There are so many companies out there that do this kind of work but are here today and gone tomorrow. I would definitely refer them to anyone who is looking for a professional, reputable company to do this kind of work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fresh Air Corp has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828

Customer service is always a top priority at Fresh Air Corp. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.