CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828
By Tracy B. on 08/14/17
James was absolutely wonderful, very professional and walked me through the process. He showed me what came out of my ducts in a before/after pictures, if we have the service done in our new house in the future we will definitely call back and ask for James

By Jack S. on 08/09/17
The young lady that helped me when I called in was so pleasant and understanding and extremely helpful--and I cannot say enough kind words for Erik, my technician. He was very nice to have in our home. I thought he was very thorough. I had my own business for 45...
(View More)
The young lady that helped me when I called in was so pleasant and understanding and extremely helpful--and I cannot say enough kind words for Erik, my technician. He was very nice to have in our home. I thought he was very thorough. I had my own business for 45 years and would love to have ten of him working for me.
(View Less)

By Dean on 08/08/17
Megan was awesome in scheduling us for cleaning. When something came up at the last minute and we had to reschedule, she handled it without drama! She even made sure the cleaning team knew that we had newly refinished hardwood floors so they came prepared to prot...
(View More)
Megan was awesome in scheduling us for cleaning. When something came up at the last minute and we had to reschedule, she handled it without drama! She even made sure the cleaning team knew that we had newly refinished hardwood floors so they came prepared to protect them. Very highly recommended~
(View Less)

By Dean on 08/08/17
James and his team were awesome. They went out of their way to protect our newly refinished hardwood floors. Amazingly, James retrieved five puzzle pieces that out son "mailed" down a return vent many years ago. I can recommend Fresh Air Corp without reservation!

By Dean S. on 08/04/17
James and his team were awesome. We had just had our hardwood floors refinished and the Fresh Air Corp Team took special care not to "hurt" our new floors. Amazingly, they even retrieved some small puzzle pieces that our son had "mailed" down a return vent 10 years...
(View More)
James and his team were awesome. We had just had our hardwood floors refinished and the Fresh Air Corp Team took special care not to "hurt" our new floors. Amazingly, they even retrieved some small puzzle pieces that our son had "mailed" down a return vent 10 years ago! James was a fantastic leader and his crew did a wonderful job!
(View Less)

By Bob M. on 08/03/17
Outstanding service! James was professional and thorough with the work done at my house. I would recommend him to anyone needing duct cleaning.

By Clayton J. on 08/03/17
The entire process could not have been easier. Over the phone when scheduling the office worker took their time to explain the entire process and how Fresh Air will protect my furniture and flooring while performing their work. The price quoted was reasonable. The...
(View More)
The entire process could not have been easier. Over the phone when scheduling the office worker took their time to explain the entire process and how Fresh Air will protect my furniture and flooring while performing their work. The price quoted was reasonable. The field staff arrived on time and completed their work within the estimate window. The field staff showed me before and after photos of several sections of my ventilation system. There we no unexpected charges and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of service.
(View Less)

By james H. on 08/02/17
Erik was enormously helpful. He not only did the difficult work of cleaning an old system, but took time to explain an old system I about which I knew little and advice me on how to maintain it.

By Amanda M. on 08/01/17
Gold Standard! After Megan so kindly called me with a quote (within an hour of requesting), walking me through the process and willing to answer any questions I had, I knew we would be in good hands. She set the tone for the top-notch service we would receive when...
(View More)
Gold Standard! After Megan so kindly called me with a quote (within an hour of requesting), walking me through the process and willing to answer any questions I had, I knew we would be in good hands. She set the tone for the top-notch service we would receive when James came to our home. He was very professional, respectful and knowledgable. He took pride in his work as if it were his own home. Fairly priced service and great people- all around excellent experience!
(View Less)

By Dominic O. on 08/01/17
5 Stars

By Steve T. on 07/31/17
Erik and Andy were great! They were professional and friendly, and clearly explained what they were going to do. I'd be happy to have these two do future work!

By Dean S. on 07/27/17
From top to bottom, the Fresh Air Team was fantastic. They even retrieved some puzzle pieces our son "mailed" through a return vent a decade ago! Very highly recommended!

By carol w. on 07/27/17
(No Comment)

By Jennifer B. on 07/26/17
Professional, friendly and thorough. Very happy with the whole process. I would highly recommend this company.

By Tiffany H. on 07/23/17
Wonderful experience with Fresh Air Corp. James was my technician and he went above and beyond to make sure that everything was done in a very professional manner. I highly recommend this company and ask for James!

By Laurie W. on 07/21/17
The gentlemen that came to my home were very professional and did a fabulous job. It was quick and painless. My overall experience with Fresh Air Corp has been above reproach! I would highly recommend there service.

By Enid V. on 07/20/17
We are so pleased with the work James did at our home, 7/20/17. He was extremely kind and reviewed every step he needed to take to clean our air ducts. Very nice man and a pleasure to meet him and have him in our home.

By Christine P. on 07/20/17
I was extremely pleased with the work they did at our new home! I received a full explanation of all services provided to us in great detail, and felt much more comfortable with paying for this service than I would have with any other company!

By Zachary B. on 07/20/17
Great service. Showed me the trouble that I was having with one of my air ducts and explained what was wrong. Took care of protecting my house with corner baricaids and kept the floor clean with covers on their shoes. Great work!

By Deryna G. on 07/19/17
Excellent customer service. From my first call with Megan to schedule the air duct cleaning to the service performed by Erik everything went smooth and the cleaning was the real deal.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fresh Air Corp has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828

Customer service is always a top priority at Fresh Air Corp. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.