CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828
By Kathy C. on 07/05/17
Erik and his partner did an awesome job. They were very professional, careful with my furnishings and cleaned everything up when they were finished. There are so many companies out there that do this kind of work but are here today and gone tomorrow. I would def...
(View More)
Erik and his partner did an awesome job. They were very professional, careful with my furnishings and cleaned everything up when they were finished. There are so many companies out there that do this kind of work but are here today and gone tomorrow. I would definitely refer them to anyone who is looking for a professional, reputable company to do this kind of work.
(View Less)

By Michelle V. on 07/04/17
(no comment)

By Breck B. on 06/30/17
James represents your company quite well! Paitent, careful and always willing to instruct on what he is doing next. Nice Job!

By Shelley B. on 06/30/17
Very professional. Protected our floors and furniture to avoid any damages. Even sent a before and after photo.

By Keith C. on 06/29/17
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Fresh Air Corp! As a new homeowner, again, I knew that unexpected expenses were a reality but I was not expecting that I would have to deal with a multitude of issues all at once. After having a fiasco with the insulati...
(View More)
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Fresh Air Corp! As a new homeowner, again, I knew that unexpected expenses were a reality but I was not expecting that I would have to deal with a multitude of issues all at once. After having a fiasco with the insulation of my entire house which resulted in my air ducts/HVAC system being jammed pack with insulation, Fresh Air came to the rescue! The owner, Barry took time to both educate me and inform about the services Fresh Air would provide to remedy my problem. Megan was super in identifying alternatives to have the work done as quickly as possible; especially since all of this occurred when the temps in Columbus abruptly rose to the 90s and I could not run my A/C for a few days. When James came out to my home he was friendly, professional, and best of all he knew what he was doing - and just like Barry, he explained in detail the work being performed and encouraged me to ask any questions. I might also add, James worked very quickly. I was considering going with another company, but then they recommended Fresh Air Corp...and that was all that I needed to hear. You cant go wrong with Fresh Air Corp!
(View Less)

By Richelle H. on 06/26/17
Professional and courteous. Always do a great job.

By Dave G. on 06/24/17
great job. On time, clean, and it didn't take very long. Got to see an inside picture of vent before and after

By Dave G. on 06/23/17
Great job, didn't make a mess and it didn't take long. I enjoyed the picture of my vents before and after on Erik's phone.

By Chuck S. on 06/22/17
Erik did a wonderful job very polite and educational. The only thing was clean up was a little lacking found a lot of metal shavings on basement floor with my bare feet.

By Anthony S. on 06/13/17
Amazing service at a fair price!! Highly recommend!

By Daniel L. on 06/07/17
They the office staff and technicians were polite and helpful. Once on sight they were able to get set up without a problem and took the time to answer my questions. Air is moving through my ducts again in time for the next heat wave.

By John S. on 06/05/17
This was the second time we have used Fresh Air Corp. Once again, they were great to work with. From scheduling the appointment, to the text appointment reminders and the quality of service from James on site; I would 100% recommend them. We are very pleased!!

By John S. on 06/05/17
This was the second time we have used Fresh Air Corp. Once again, they were great to work with. From scheduling the appointment, to the text appointment reminders and the quality of service from James on site; I would 100% recommend them. We are very pleased!!

By Nick S. on 05/24/17
The office manager-Megan- was very helpful and communicated very well about the air duct cleaning process, payment, etc. And she stayed in touch about when the technicians would arrive to do the work. I also received a picture of 'before' and 'after' and the work...
(View More)
The office manager-Megan- was very helpful and communicated very well about the air duct cleaning process, payment, etc. And she stayed in touch about when the technicians would arrive to do the work. I also received a picture of 'before' and 'after' and the work looked very well done by the technicians. Overall, I highly recommend this company because of their great communication an quality work! Thank you for being an honest and trustworthy company!
(View Less)

By Ann on 05/19/17
They did exactly what they said they would do, they did it on time, and they did it well. A fair price for the the excellent service

By Debra H. on 05/18/17
Great experience from the first phone call to schedule service to the day of service! Team was professional and courteous - very easy to work with. They were great with answering questions and explaining the process.

By Joan on 05/15/17
I was very comfortable with James in my home. He was knowledgable and professional

By Vahagn A. on 05/15/17
We had a wonderful experience with Fresh Corp from the start to the end, the day of service. Actually we were referred to them by our furnace tech that we trust a lot. The whole process was very smooth. The techs were very professional and experienced. Of course th...
(View More)
We had a wonderful experience with Fresh Corp from the start to the end, the day of service. Actually we were referred to them by our furnace tech that we trust a lot. The whole process was very smooth. The techs were very professional and experienced. Of course the price is higher than the regular advertised services but it seems better then others. Special truck and hoses and equipment that I haven't seen used by others before. This is few days after the service and if going forward we feel the difference we will sure repeat. Good thing is that this is so thoroughly done that we will need to do this once a 3 or 4 years. Good job!
(View Less)

By Luella H. on 05/15/17
I would give an A in all categories

By Vahagn A. on 05/15/17
We had a wonderful experience with Fresh Corp from the start to the end, the day of service. Actually we were referred to them by our furnace tech that we trust a lot. The whole process was very smooth. The techs were very professional and experienced. Of course th...
(View More)
We had a wonderful experience with Fresh Corp from the start to the end, the day of service. Actually we were referred to them by our furnace tech that we trust a lot. The whole process was very smooth. The techs were very professional and experienced. Of course the price is higher than the regular advertised services but it seems better then others. Special truck and hoses and equipment that I haven't seen used by others before. This is few days after the service and if going forward we feel the difference we will sure repeat. Good thing is that this is so thoroughly done that we will need to do this once a 3 or 4 years. Good job!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fresh Air Corp has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828

Customer service is always a top priority at Fresh Air Corp. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.