CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828
By Jennifer B. on 07/26/17
Professional, friendly and thorough. Very happy with the whole process. I would highly recommend this company.

By Tiffany H. on 07/23/17
Wonderful experience with Fresh Air Corp. James was my technician and he went above and beyond to make sure that everything was done in a very professional manner. I highly recommend this company and ask for James!

By Laurie W. on 07/21/17
The gentlemen that came to my home were very professional and did a fabulous job. It was quick and painless. My overall experience with Fresh Air Corp has been above reproach! I would highly recommend there service.

By Enid V. on 07/20/17
We are so pleased with the work James did at our home, 7/20/17. He was extremely kind and reviewed every step he needed to take to clean our air ducts. Very nice man and a pleasure to meet him and have him in our home.

By Christine P. on 07/20/17
I was extremely pleased with the work they did at our new home! I received a full explanation of all services provided to us in great detail, and felt much more comfortable with paying for this service than I would have with any other company!

By Zachary B. on 07/20/17
Great service. Showed me the trouble that I was having with one of my air ducts and explained what was wrong. Took care of protecting my house with corner baricaids and kept the floor clean with covers on their shoes. Great work!

By Deryna G. on 07/19/17
Excellent customer service. From my first call with Megan to schedule the air duct cleaning to the service performed by Erik everything went smooth and the cleaning was the real deal.

By Beth D. on 07/19/17
Did a good job and were very professional and completed the work in a timely manner! Would recommend!

By John O. on 07/18/17
Extremely professional service. Eric and Andrew (?) were in my home about two hours and seem to have done a very thorough job. Barry, the owner, spoke to me before the job and described the service and how it would be completed and it went exactly as he said. Altho...
(View More)
Extremely professional service. Eric and Andrew (?) were in my home about two hours and seem to have done a very thorough job. Barry, the owner, spoke to me before the job and described the service and how it would be completed and it went exactly as he said. Although they were not the cheapest quote we got, I believe this is a situation where you get what you pay for. With an infant at home, a difference of $100 is more than worth knowing the job will be done correctly and completely. Additionally, they did not try to upsell anything or surprise me with any additional charges. They suggested we schedule service again in 3 years since we have a young one and two big dogs. That seems more than reasonable. We will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By William R. on 07/18/17
This company is good and their service staff are, too. James walked us through the process, answered all questions, and kept the job clean, neat and on time. I recommend James and this company and will probably use their services again in the future.

By Kathy B. on 07/10/17
Erik and his partner did an awesome job. They were very professional, careful with my furnishings and cleaned everything up when they were finished. There are so many companies out there that do this kind of work but are here today and gone tomorrow. I would def...
(View More)
Erik and his partner did an awesome job. They were very professional, careful with my furnishings and cleaned everything up when they were finished. There are so many companies out there that do this kind of work but are here today and gone tomorrow. I would definitely refer them to anyone who is looking for a professional, reputable company to do this kind of work.
(View Less)

By Lisa P. on 07/07/17
My experience with Fresh Air Corp was excellent from beginning to end. When I called to schedule, the owner answered the phone and took the time to explain their entire process. The cleaning team was prompt, professional and friendly. Most importantly, I know the v...
(View More)
My experience with Fresh Air Corp was excellent from beginning to end. When I called to schedule, the owner answered the phone and took the time to explain their entire process. The cleaning team was prompt, professional and friendly. Most importantly, I know the vents were thoroughly cleaned, which was necessary after a recent renovation project created lots of dust and dirt. I have used other air duct cleaners in the past, but Fresh Air Corp will be my only choice from now on.
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 07/05/17
Really professional and knowledgeable. Top notch service.

By Kathy C. on 07/05/17
Erik and his partner did an awesome job. They were very professional, careful with my furnishings and cleaned everything up when they were finished. There are so many companies out there that do this kind of work but are here today and gone tomorrow. I would def...
(View More)
Erik and his partner did an awesome job. They were very professional, careful with my furnishings and cleaned everything up when they were finished. There are so many companies out there that do this kind of work but are here today and gone tomorrow. I would definitely refer them to anyone who is looking for a professional, reputable company to do this kind of work.
(View Less)

By Michelle V. on 07/04/17
(no comment)

By Breck B. on 06/30/17
James represents your company quite well! Paitent, careful and always willing to instruct on what he is doing next. Nice Job!

By Shelley B. on 06/30/17
Very professional. Protected our floors and furniture to avoid any damages. Even sent a before and after photo.

By Keith C. on 06/29/17
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Fresh Air Corp! As a new homeowner, again, I knew that unexpected expenses were a reality but I was not expecting that I would have to deal with a multitude of issues all at once. After having a fiasco with the insulati...
(View More)
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Fresh Air Corp! As a new homeowner, again, I knew that unexpected expenses were a reality but I was not expecting that I would have to deal with a multitude of issues all at once. After having a fiasco with the insulation of my entire house which resulted in my air ducts/HVAC system being jammed pack with insulation, Fresh Air came to the rescue! The owner, Barry took time to both educate me and inform about the services Fresh Air would provide to remedy my problem. Megan was super in identifying alternatives to have the work done as quickly as possible; especially since all of this occurred when the temps in Columbus abruptly rose to the 90s and I could not run my A/C for a few days. When James came out to my home he was friendly, professional, and best of all he knew what he was doing - and just like Barry, he explained in detail the work being performed and encouraged me to ask any questions. I might also add, James worked very quickly. I was considering going with another company, but then they recommended Fresh Air Corp...and that was all that I needed to hear. You cant go wrong with Fresh Air Corp!
(View Less)

By Richelle H. on 06/26/17
Professional and courteous. Always do a great job.

By Dave G. on 06/24/17
great job. On time, clean, and it didn't take very long. Got to see an inside picture of vent before and after
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fresh Air Corp has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828

Customer service is always a top priority at Fresh Air Corp. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.