CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828
By Patrick H. on 12/20/17
-none-

By Steve L. on 12/19/17
Very professional

By Heidi F. on 12/19/17
Great service from start to finish. Friendly, informative, competitive, professional, and complete thorough cleaning. Why go anywhere else? As the wife says, best money spent this year on cleaning the house. #overdue

By Jim m. on 12/12/17
James and Andy cleaned our ducts dec. 11,2017. They were very professional, they explained what to expect and their procedures.. they left our home without leaving a mess. Fresh air corp should be very proud to have such great employees to represent them.

By Ron R. on 12/08/17
I was investigating different companys and what their process is of cleaning ducts.I called and got Becca who was very helpful in explaining the process to me. She called back and again was very helpful and informative. She really understands the whole process as i...
(View More)
I was investigating different companys and what their process is of cleaning ducts.I called and got Becca who was very helpful in explaining the process to me. She called back and again was very helpful and informative. She really understands the whole process as if she was an experienced tech. Its why I chose this company. When James and Andy arrived they were more than professional. I am rarely impressed but James is very critical of details. It was good to see there are still some people that take pride in their work. The process is the most efficient I found, and I have been around the building business for years. They were conscientious about protecting carpet and walls. They cleaned efficiently and precisely. James gave a detailed description of everything he did. Answered all my questions and is a very valuable asset to this company.
(View Less)

By Ron R. on 12/07/17
I was investigating different companys and what their process is of cleaning ducts.I called and got Becca who was very helpful in explaining the process to me. She called back and again was very helpful and informative. She really understands the whole process as i...
(View More)
I was investigating different companys and what their process is of cleaning ducts.I called and got Becca who was very helpful in explaining the process to me. She called back and again was very helpful and informative. She really understands the whole process as if she was an experienced tech. Its why I chose this company. When James and Andy arrived they were more than professional. I am rarely impressed but James is very critical of details. It was good to see there are still some people that take pride in their work. The process is the most efficient I found, and I have been around the building business for years. They were conscientious about protecting carpet and walls. They cleaned efficiently and precisely. James gave a detailed description of everything he did. Answered all my questions and is a very valuable asset to this company.
(View Less)

By Jamie M. on 12/06/17
James was super helpful. He was professional and got his job done in a timely manner!

By Leo M. on 12/01/17
Fresh Air Corp James did an excellent job informing me of the work to be done. They prepared my home for the work utilizing runners and corner guards. They use shoe protectors while inside our home. The work was performed efficiently and completely in the time esti...
(View More)
Fresh Air Corp James did an excellent job informing me of the work to be done. They prepared my home for the work utilizing runners and corner guards. They use shoe protectors while inside our home. The work was performed efficiently and completely in the time estimate given. I would highly recommend James and Fresh Air Corp for your home duct cleaning.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 12/01/17
Helpful with remodeling solutions.

By N/A on 11/29/17
I wanted to compliment James and Andy on their work, professionalism, knowledge, and efficiency. Your staff is excellent.

By Clark on 11/29/17
I wanted to compliment James and Andy on their work, professionalism, knowledge, and efficiency. Your staff is excellent. W

By Thomas L. on 11/28/17
Fresh Air Corp staff was great from beginning to end in the process. What was quoted to me from day 1 is what I paid when the job was complete and there were no surprises or hidden fees. The office staff Megan and Becca were extremely knowledgeable and helpful with...
(View More)
Fresh Air Corp staff was great from beginning to end in the process. What was quoted to me from day 1 is what I paid when the job was complete and there were no surprises or hidden fees. The office staff Megan and Becca were extremely knowledgeable and helpful with quotes, scheduling, and setting expectations. James and staff did a great job cleaning the vent system, they walked me through the process did a walk through of the house before and after and made sure the job was to my satisfaction. I will use there services again in the future. Fresh Air Corp, job well done. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Amy O. on 11/28/17
I had Fresh Air Corp to my home to clean all the vents and furnace in my house. James K arrived on time, nicely dressed in his uniform, ready to get started. He put protectors on his shoes and asked me to show him where my furnace was and all the vents and cold air...
(View More)
I had Fresh Air Corp to my home to clean all the vents and furnace in my house. James K arrived on time, nicely dressed in his uniform, ready to get started. He put protectors on his shoes and asked me to show him where my furnace was and all the vents and cold air returns in my house. He then got to work right away. Once he completed the job, he shared with me the before and after pictures of the inside of my vents. Boy what a difference! He also took the time to let me know my furnace filter was needing changed and gave me some alternatives to the size filter I have been using. That information was very helpful to me as I had no idea I could use another filter thickness. He also offered to change my filter since I had new ones ready for replacement. He made sure my furnace was operating properly before he left. Very impressed with James and his company. I would highly recommend them and would hire them again if needed.
(View Less)

By Sean R. on 11/21/17
They showed up on time, worked quick and were very thorough!

By Noretta S. on 11/20/17
I could not be more pleased with this service -- James and Andy were so polite and answered all my questions. I will pass on your info to anyone looking for this service

By Bruce H. on 11/20/17
Punctual Informative Professional Exceeded our expectations Very positive experience Highly recommend Fresh Air

By Trevor on 11/15/17
James and Andy (?) were fantastic today, total professionals that answered all of my questions.

By James W. R. on 11/15/17
We were very pleased with Eric and his helper. They were very pleasant to talk to but they worked very hard and did a very thorough job.I was impressed with the cleaning methods used. I have already recommended this company to a good friend of mine.

By Ed P. on 11/13/17
Erik did a fine job, very satisfied.

By Geraldine R. on 11/11/17
Fresh Air Corp was on time and professional. They explained the process and took before / after photos. The work was completed efficiently and the workers took great care to protect my floors during the process.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fresh Air Corp has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828

Customer service is always a top priority at Fresh Air Corp. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.