CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828
By Mike J. on 04/14/16
My name is Mike Jones from Delaware Ohio. On April 14, 2016 I had Fresh Air Corp come to my house to do a full house duct cleaning. I have had many cleaning companies to my homes that I have lived in. This is the first time I can say without a doubt, this company w...
(View More)
My name is Mike Jones from Delaware Ohio. On April 14, 2016 I had Fresh Air Corp come to my house to do a full house duct cleaning. I have had many cleaning companies to my homes that I have lived in. This is the first time I can say without a doubt, this company was absolutely the best. The tech that came to my home showed us before and after pictures he has taken of our duct works. He explained everything. The pictures of the insides of the ducts look totally clean. The people who answer the phones are also excellent in their customer relation skills. I feel you cannot go wrong with this company. There are alot of companies out in the market place, but this company stands above all of them.
(View Less)

By Bret R. on 04/04/16
Super quick response. Guys were courteous, knowledgeable and informative. They didn't waste any time while here. I highly recommend this company.

By Teresa G. on 03/02/16
The two servicemen arrived on time, completed the work in the estimated time to complete, were courteous, friendly and professional. As I had just purchased a new home that was less than well kept I opted to go with Fresh Air Corp even though from calling around th...
(View More)
The two servicemen arrived on time, completed the work in the estimated time to complete, were courteous, friendly and professional. As I had just purchased a new home that was less than well kept I opted to go with Fresh Air Corp even though from calling around they were on the higher price point. I was amazed at how much I could hear being sucked into the vacuum. The previous owner had pets and I was afraid to turn on the furnace for fear of what might be blowing back at me. Now, however, I am not worried one bit. The service men replaced one panel that was removed previously on the cold air return and sanitized the entire system. I ran the furnace after they left and I couldn't be happier that the remnants of dog odor are no longer there. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to others.
(View Less)

By David D. on 11/05/15
The crew was right on time,the lead person was very helpful . He explained the process and show me the problem areas and corrected them. I would recommend them to anyone needing their furnace cleaned.First class company and service.

By Brian N. on 10/21/13
Just had Fresh Air Corp clean my whole house HVAC duct work and furnace. I have a 2800 Sq ft house and it took about 1.5-2 hours. Cost was about $500 and the crew was on time and very professional. Very thorough cleaning on a house that was almost 20 years old a...
(View More)
Just had Fresh Air Corp clean my whole house HVAC duct work and furnace. I have a 2800 Sq ft house and it took about 1.5-2 hours. Cost was about $500 and the crew was on time and very professional. Very thorough cleaning on a house that was almost 20 years old and never cleaned before. I found them on google and checked out a couple places. They seemed like the most up front and there were no hidden fees or upsells pushed. The guys come, did the work that was quoted, and gave me the invoice (which was actually a few dollars less than quoted). Very easy to work with and personal service in the information gathering and scheduling area as well.
(View Less)

By Erin on 03/10/10
They were able to clean our ducts within two days of our request, and for a very reasonable price. The service people were professional and did a clean, efficient job

By Richard on 03/05/10
Great! Team was a good two man operation -- they did a good job and kept everything clean.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fresh Air Corp has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828

Customer service is always a top priority at Fresh Air Corp. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.