CALL TO SCHEDULE
(715) 369-1237
or book online
By Dave Sharon S. on 08/12/18
(no comment)

By Jeff Jordan on 08/09/18
Gene was great. I was originally scheduled for 8:00 and got a call saying more like 10 or 11. He was not able to arrive until 3:00 which was a little bit of a problem.

By Rich Q. on 08/07/18
Excellent service and communication. Fast and efficient. I’d use you again in a heartbeat !!!

By John Pam M. on 08/04/18
Emergency service call. On time, courteous and very professional.

By Joan Behrendt on 08/03/18
This was my annual furnace check. Gene was very courteous & professional. A pleasure to do business with you.

By Jim Van G. on 08/02/18
Dan was here to install a new faucet and hook up our disposal unit. Great Job. Super friendly. Timely. Courteous.

By Martha S. on 08/02/18
Josh B. arrived on time, had the tools he needed, capably checked our water treatment systems, made timing changes I asked for, answered my questions and took care of the payment with no problems.

By Jim Van Grinsven on 08/01/18
Dan was here to install a new faucet and hook up the garbage disposal. He was timely, efficient, courteous, freindly and did a very nice job. Thank you.

By Pat M. on 07/31/18
Shawn I came to service my air conditioning unit...was very professional and personable. Explained everything he did and pointed out a potential problem for us to have repaired or replaced. Thank you, Shawn.....I will request this technician for any future needs.

By Larry and Betty E. on 07/30/18
Shawn, from Frasiers Plumbing Heating and Cooling came to check out my sister-in-law, Mary Ploederl's furnace. He was very polite and explained everything very clearly. She was very pleased with his service and would recommend him to anyone.

By Larry and Betty E. on 07/30/18
Shawn, from Frasiers Plumbing Heating and Cooling came to check out my sister-in-law, Mary Ploederl's furnace. He was very polite and explained everything very clearly. She was very pleased with his service and would recommend him to anyone.

By JOHN H. on 07/30/18
Competant,, efficient and pleasant. A great combination.

By LYNETTE K. on 07/25/18
If you want excellent professional service Frasier's is the one to call. I had my heating and air conditioner serviced by Shawn L. and was very happy with how polite, professional and helpful he was. He was willing to answer questions and actually encouraged them. ...
(View More)
If you want excellent professional service Frasier's is the one to call. I had my heating and air conditioner serviced by Shawn L. and was very happy with how polite, professional and helpful he was. He was willing to answer questions and actually encouraged them. I always learn something from "my" Frasier technicians. The office staff is excellent as well. Give them a call and see for yourself. You won't be sorry.
(View Less)

By John C. on 07/25/18
Dan S arrived at my location in a timely fashion. Dan was courteous and professional. He promptly got to work on my plumbing problem, found two additional problems and fixed those problems in short order. I would recommend Dan for any plumbing issues one needed to be repaired.

By Dean Z. on 07/25/18
The Dan, service pro was very friendly and professional. Dan even pointed out the manufacturers lifetime warranty, saving additional expense. I've had two plumbers in the past look at the problem and neither one mentioned the lifetime warranty. I feel confidant the...
(View More)
The Dan, service pro was very friendly and professional. Dan even pointed out the manufacturers lifetime warranty, saving additional expense. I've had two plumbers in the past look at the problem and neither one mentioned the lifetime warranty. I feel confidant the issue will be addressed and not with a temporary fix.
(View Less)

By Richard and Pam Engelmeier on 07/24/18
It took a couple weeks to get scheduled for maintenance. Gene did a great job explaining what he was doing and answered all my questions. I also appreciated how he pointed out in a kind way with pictures how some plants were starting to grow close to my AC before...
(View More)
It took a couple weeks to get scheduled for maintenance. Gene did a great job explaining what he was doing and answered all my questions. I also appreciated how he pointed out in a kind way with pictures how some plants were starting to grow close to my AC before they caused problems so I could trim them. One additional comment - thank you to the office staff and on-call people! I had some heating concerns late on a Friday night this spring. I believe the representative's name was Kat, and she convinced me that I should get it checked out rather than wait until Monday. Your on-call technician (I wish I could remember his name!) came out in the middle of the night, didn't make me feel bad for getting him out of bed and fixed an unexpected gas valve failure that could have caused a major problem if it had been left unfixed. Thank you so much for keeping our family and home safe!
(View Less)

By Mike Fagnant and Jamie D. on 07/24/18
I had the pleasure of working with Josh B. during a recent estimate for a basement bathroom. He was very knowledgeable, took the time to learn about our needs, and wrote up estimates so we could consider buying our own tub, toilet, and sink. We're definitely going with Frasier's.

By Robert P. on 07/18/18
Gene was my technician to help repair our boiler in our seasonal home. He was very good at explaining various components of my heating system and clarifying the purpose of all he was doing. The tuneup for the fall is complete and the pilot light was fixed to my sat...
(View More)
Gene was my technician to help repair our boiler in our seasonal home. He was very good at explaining various components of my heating system and clarifying the purpose of all he was doing. The tuneup for the fall is complete and the pilot light was fixed to my satisfaction. His cleanup was excellent as well as all questions posed to him were completely answered. Nice to have a millwright on the job!
(View Less)

By PAM JIM J. on 07/17/18
Shawn did our annual furnace and air conditioner check. He was professional, personable, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. He gave me ample time and opportunity to ask questions and answered them in a patient and understandable way. I was very pleased with his...
(View More)
Shawn did our annual furnace and air conditioner check. He was professional, personable, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. He gave me ample time and opportunity to ask questions and answered them in a patient and understandable way. I was very pleased with his work, would highly recommend him and would request him in the future.
(View Less)

By PAM JIM J. on 07/17/18
Shawn did our annual furnace and air conditioner check. He was professional, personable, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. He gave me ample time and opportunity to ask questions and answered them in a patient and understandable way. I was very pleased with his...
(View More)
Shawn did our annual furnace and air conditioner check. He was professional, personable, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. He gave me ample time and opportunity to ask questions and answered them in a patient and understandable way. I was very pleased with his work, would highly recommend him and would request him in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(715) 369-1237
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Frasier's Plumbing Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.