CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
By Robyn S. on 06/27/19
Chris Orr and his helpers were very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. You all stood by your work and made sure that everything was done to our satisfaction. We appreciate the extra mile that you all went to to make sure we were taken care of on every level.

By Robyn S. on 06/26/19
Frank's Plumbing provided excellent service and work. Chris Orr, the serviceman that came out to fix our gas lines and water lines was extremely courteous and competent. All of the young men that assisted Chris were also very courteous and competent. Thank you for ...
(View More)
Frank's Plumbing provided excellent service and work. Chris Orr, the serviceman that came out to fix our gas lines and water lines was extremely courteous and competent. All of the young men that assisted Chris were also very courteous and competent. Thank you for an outstanding job! We will recommend you all in the future!!
(View Less)

By Ronald L. on 02/08/19
Anthony showed up on time and was very professional. My Plumbing problem was worse than anticipated. Anthony explained to me everything that needed to be replaced. I would recommend this company to everyone. They explain everything before repairing. Thank you Frank...
(View More)
Anthony showed up on time and was very professional. My Plumbing problem was worse than anticipated. Anthony explained to me everything that needed to be replaced. I would recommend this company to everyone. They explain everything before repairing. Thank you Frank's for sending Anthony. He did a terrific job.
(View Less)

By James D. on 02/07/19
Anthony C was very professional and explained our problem which he quickly resolved. We were extremely satisfied with the way he and his helper did their jobs.

By Cathy B. on 02/07/19
Very knowledgeable and professional

By Cherie R. on 02/01/19
dennis and jensen were very professional explained everything and really nice young men cherie r

By Kathy K. on 01/28/19
Anthony came out and gave us a estimate to replace a very old bathroom sink. They came on time and provided exactly what we wanted. They were fast and neat. We really appreciate them. Thanks Anthony.

By Wendy N. on 01/27/19
Dennis did a great job explaining what had to be done along with breaking down the cost of everything. He was very professional and honest.

By Eugene J. on 01/23/19
The plumber was very quick to take care of our problem. Turns out there were tree roots in the main sewer line. He was there less than an hour and took care of the problem. Thanks

By Melissa B. on 01/23/19
Frank's Plumbing has always been our go-to place. My Dad knew Frank and always said they are the best. Why use anyone else?

By Melissa B. on 01/23/19
As always, Anthony is very professional & knowledgeable. You have a great employee!!

By Brian on 01/22/19
Dennis Martin was very professional and explained everything he was going to do before hand.

By Larry H. on 01/21/19
always great service the best I have ever had anywhere thank you

By Larry H. on 01/21/19
Anthony c. great job every time thanks

By Cindy B. on 01/18/19
Anthony C was so professional!

By Nanjean H. on 01/17/19
Anthony was so courteous and helpful!! A very skilled techniician!!

By Marcy A. on 01/17/19
Well done great awesome man!!

By Michelle D. on 01/17/19
Frank's was referred by my friend. We live in Borger, so I appreciate the service call w/o additional fees. Anthony was polite, professional and effective. I will request him on my call.

By Cindy B. on 01/16/19
Anthony C came in did the job with such professionalism! Should I need plumbing repairs again ~ I want Anthony for the job! Thank you...

By Carol S. on 01/16/19
Dennis Martin was very professional and courteous. He and his helper wore protect booties when entering my home. Job was done in quickly and professionally.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis M
11 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Anthony C
23 Years
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Vernon C
11 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Chris O
5 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Shayne N
2 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Randy B
15 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franks Repair Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Customer service is always a top priority at Franks Repair Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
Shayne N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
35 total reviews
Shayne likes to watch Football (especially the 49'ers) and Bar-B-Que! He likes all kinds of sports, As of July 2017 he will be a father!!
By Cathy B. on 02/07/19
Very knowledgeable and professional

By Richard A. on 12/01/18
Excellent hot water heater replacement.

By Richard A. on 12/01/18
Shayne came early and changed out my hot water heater. It had a leak. He re-did some of the plumbing and it is working excellent. Would highly recommend Franks Plumbing. I've been using them for years.

By Lisa W I. on 11/29/18
Very professional and caring to other peoples needs and concerns. He made me feel right at ease. I have been burned in the past over companies but not this one. I would definitely recommend Frank's plumbing to anyone. I have his card and will be doing future business with them

By Lisa W I. on 11/29/18
After my plumbing wasn't fixed I was totally frustrated and didn't want to deal with the issue. I called around and called Franks plumbing. I talked to a very nice lady named Sarah who made me feel trusting to try this company. The next day Shayne arrived and w...
(View More)
After my plumbing wasn't fixed I was totally frustrated and didn't want to deal with the issue. I called around and called Franks plumbing. I talked to a very nice lady named Sarah who made me feel trusting to try this company. The next day Shayne arrived and was totally professional making me feel right at ease. He explained everything and did the job. I really appreciate his efforts and will use this company to replace other company I had been with over 12 years. Thanks again Shayne and Sarah. I would like to add my husband and I are not well and are senior citizens and he did not leave a mess for me and was quite sanitary in his efforts.
(View Less)

By Bo B. on 11/10/18
(no comment)

By Renee J. on 11/07/18
Been a customer of Frank's Repair Plumbing, Inc. They always service all my needs. Great plumbing company.

By Renee J. on 11/07/18
I needed a new shower faucet. I called Frank's Plumbing, and they came out. Shayne did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable, & polite. Praise God, no more leaking water, I am looking forward to the water bill going down. I should have done it months ago...
(View More)
I needed a new shower faucet. I called Frank's Plumbing, and they came out. Shayne did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable, & polite. Praise God, no more leaking water, I am looking forward to the water bill going down. I should have done it months ago. I purchased the service agreement, and I plan on requesting for Shayne to come back at that time. I basically have been a customer of Frank's Plumbing since 1999. Thank you again Frank's Plumbing!
(View Less)

By ANDREW H. on 09/21/18
Shayne with Frank's plumbing and his helper were great! They were very honest on showing me what was wrong and showing me some easy repairs that I could do to save money.

By Brenna B. on 09/05/18
Frank’s Plumbing has always had excellent customer service and Shayne N. Exceeded the standard I already expected. He had an all day tough job and he never complained and never gave up all while smiling.

By GREG L. on 08/21/18
Excellent Service best around Town.

By CHERYL C. on 08/08/18
Good service, fair price, knowledgeable and dependable.

By CHERYL C. on 08/07/18
Shayne did a great job installing a new toilet and hooking up the gas for my stove, great job!

By Tom B. on 08/06/18
Shayne was great. To bad it is so complicated to post a review.

By Leesa P. on 06/18/18
Shayne & Issac were very professional and had the shower draining in no time. Issac did a great job cleaning up the mess too. Frank’s always does a great job!

By Kenneth S. on 06/14/18
Shayne has always done a professional job.It's done right the first time.Always friendly.

By MALCOLM M. on 06/13/18
Shayne responded to our call and was polite in getting the job done.

By zuleyma R. on 06/10/18
Shayne provided excellent customer service. He was professional, attentive and genuinely concerned about getting us hooked up. Definitely recommend their services!!

By MEGAN K. on 06/08/18
.....unless it's Frank's! Shayne N. was fast and courteous. Highly rececomend Frank's!

By Janis D. on 04/23/18
Came out after hrs. Did not leave until it was right. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.