CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
By Robyn S. on 06/27/19
Chris Orr and his helpers were very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. You all stood by your work and made sure that everything was done to our satisfaction. We appreciate the extra mile that you all went to to make sure we were taken care of on every level.

By Robyn S. on 06/26/19
Frank's Plumbing provided excellent service and work. Chris Orr, the serviceman that came out to fix our gas lines and water lines was extremely courteous and competent. All of the young men that assisted Chris were also very courteous and competent. Thank you for ...
(View More)
Frank's Plumbing provided excellent service and work. Chris Orr, the serviceman that came out to fix our gas lines and water lines was extremely courteous and competent. All of the young men that assisted Chris were also very courteous and competent. Thank you for an outstanding job! We will recommend you all in the future!!
(View Less)

By Ronald L. on 02/08/19
Anthony showed up on time and was very professional. My Plumbing problem was worse than anticipated. Anthony explained to me everything that needed to be replaced. I would recommend this company to everyone. They explain everything before repairing. Thank you Frank...
(View More)
Anthony showed up on time and was very professional. My Plumbing problem was worse than anticipated. Anthony explained to me everything that needed to be replaced. I would recommend this company to everyone. They explain everything before repairing. Thank you Frank's for sending Anthony. He did a terrific job.
(View Less)

By James D. on 02/07/19
Anthony C was very professional and explained our problem which he quickly resolved. We were extremely satisfied with the way he and his helper did their jobs.

By Cathy B. on 02/07/19
Very knowledgeable and professional

By Cherie R. on 02/01/19
dennis and jensen were very professional explained everything and really nice young men cherie r

By Kathy K. on 01/28/19
Anthony came out and gave us a estimate to replace a very old bathroom sink. They came on time and provided exactly what we wanted. They were fast and neat. We really appreciate them. Thanks Anthony.

By Wendy N. on 01/27/19
Dennis did a great job explaining what had to be done along with breaking down the cost of everything. He was very professional and honest.

By Eugene J. on 01/23/19
The plumber was very quick to take care of our problem. Turns out there were tree roots in the main sewer line. He was there less than an hour and took care of the problem. Thanks

By Melissa B. on 01/23/19
Frank's Plumbing has always been our go-to place. My Dad knew Frank and always said they are the best. Why use anyone else?

By Melissa B. on 01/23/19
As always, Anthony is very professional & knowledgeable. You have a great employee!!

By Brian on 01/22/19
Dennis Martin was very professional and explained everything he was going to do before hand.

By Larry H. on 01/21/19
always great service the best I have ever had anywhere thank you

By Larry H. on 01/21/19
Anthony c. great job every time thanks

By Cindy B. on 01/18/19
Anthony C was so professional!

By Nanjean H. on 01/17/19
Anthony was so courteous and helpful!! A very skilled techniician!!

By Marcy A. on 01/17/19
Well done great awesome man!!

By Michelle D. on 01/17/19
Frank's was referred by my friend. We live in Borger, so I appreciate the service call w/o additional fees. Anthony was polite, professional and effective. I will request him on my call.

By Cindy B. on 01/16/19
Anthony C came in did the job with such professionalism! Should I need plumbing repairs again ~ I want Anthony for the job! Thank you...

By Carol S. on 01/16/19
Dennis Martin was very professional and courteous. He and his helper wore protect booties when entering my home. Job was done in quickly and professionally.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis M
11 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Anthony C
23 Years
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Vernon C
11 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Chris O
5 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Shayne N
2 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Randy B
15 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franks Repair Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Customer service is always a top priority at Franks Repair Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
Randy B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
Randy loves fishing, watching football (especially the Cowboys!) He also really enjoys spending time with his children and grandchildren!
By LORA H. on 12/19/18
The agent was very courteous gave me details of the problem he is a great asset to the company

By LORA H. on 12/17/18
(no comment)

By HEATHER P. on 12/08/18
Randy is very informative and honest!

By RICK P. on 11/02/18
my problem was handled quickly and efficiently.

By Jennifer S. on 10/31/18
Prompt, efficient, courteous and helpful

By JULIE L. on 10/25/18
Randy B with Frank’s was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. He explained everything that needed done in detail. Also providing information to help me save money with the service contract offered.

By ANDY G. on 10/18/18
I have had Dennis at my house several times. He is always professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

By LINDA W. on 06/12/18
Randy B. was our service technician for our HVAC diagnosis. He was on time and very knowledgeable and professional. He represents Frank's Plumbing well.

By Calvin M. on 04/26/18
Great job

By BARRY H. on 03/09/18
Randy B. has come to our house on numerous occasions over the years (we have have a very OLD system). He is very competent and very patient with our less than adequate attic space :). He is also patient with servicing our 28 year old system!

By GRACIE M. on 02/08/18
Great, fast accurate service. Honest company gives you good advice and comes out the same day.

By RANDY B. on 01/17/18
Randy is a very good service rep Ladies in the phone we’re great as well

By RANDY B. on 01/16/18
Randy did a great job in identifying the problem on an office space I have for lease

By Alice D. on 12/15/17
He (Randy) is so helpful he has been coming to our house for quite a few years. He is just the best and so helpful!

By Luis T. on 11/20/17
Randy from Franks is always helpful and prompt. Would recommend to anyone. He always gives us all of the relevant information, so that we can make an informed decision.

By LORI W. on 11/16/17
No comments. Randy was very helynfulv.

By LORI W. on 11/11/17
Randy was very helpful in determining the cause of our heater not working properly, and was able to get it fix with little cost. Thank you Randy for all your help and efforts. We will definitely be using Frank's in the future.

By DEWAYNE B. on 09/27/17
Was very curious and throw

By PRUDENCE on 09/16/17
Randy is ever so polite and articulate in explaining things to me. He answered all of my questions and fixed my problem. I highly recommend him and so thankful for his attention to detail.

By SYBIL N. on 08/29/17
Why should a genuine 5-star review for a local company be rare these days? Frank's Repair Plumbing, Inc. is devoted to its customer service, respectful and courteous, fantastic service before, during and after. I will never use another company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.