CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
By Ron S. on 01/15/19
I think Anthony is the best plumber in Amarillo. Because of him I will continue to use Frank's Plumbing. I know he is retiring but I will continue to use Franks Plumbing because Anthony speaks very highly of the organization.

By Ron S. on 01/14/19
I think he is the best plumber in Amarillo Texas.

By Twila S. on 01/10/19
Dennis was very professional and knowledgable. Really nice man.

By Wayne B. on 01/10/19
I have used Frank's Repair plumbing, Inc for several years and will continue to do so.

By Wayne B. on 01/10/19
Dennis explained what the problem was, his solution, and the cost. He was very professional but at the same time personable. Dennis and another technician went to work and resolved the issue in an hour or so. They checked the system over and cleaned up the work are...
(View More)
Dennis explained what the problem was, his solution, and the cost. He was very professional but at the same time personable. Dennis and another technician went to work and resolved the issue in an hour or so. They checked the system over and cleaned up the work area. Dennis made a couple of suggestions relating to their repairs that I thought were good, professional ideas. Thanks Frank's Repair Plumbing, Inc and THANKS Dennis.
(View Less)

By Tom T. on 01/07/19
This the second time I was fortunate enough to get Anthony. He is very friendly and does an excellent job. He is TOPS in my book.

By Linda B. on 01/07/19
Anthony did a great job in our home. He was on time and completed the work using skill and professionalism. He left no mess behind. I enjoyed his friendly personality. Anthony returned to my house 2 days after he did my work because I needed clarification an my ne...
(View More)
Anthony did a great job in our home. He was on time and completed the work using skill and professionalism. He left no mess behind. I enjoyed his friendly personality. Anthony returned to my house 2 days after he did my work because I needed clarification an my new faucet. He did so very graciously. His expaination was clear to someone who has NO understanding of plumbing. I want to give home 5 more stars *****
(View Less)

By Crystal C. on 01/06/19
excellent

By Janice d. on 01/05/19
Anthony at Frank’s Plumbing has been taking care of my mothers plumbing needs since 2000. Anthony is GREAT! He’s very knowledgeable and courteous as well as professional. He comes in and takes care of business! What an asset to have someone like him working for...
(View More)
Anthony at Frank’s Plumbing has been taking care of my mothers plumbing needs since 2000. Anthony is GREAT! He’s very knowledgeable and courteous as well as professional. He comes in and takes care of business! What an asset to have someone like him working for you! I highly recommend !!
(View Less)

By Mikal m. on 01/04/19
Anthony was so friendly and honest. Wonderful service

By Linda B. on 01/03/19
Anthony did a great job in our home. He was on time and completed the work using skill and professionalism. He left no mess behind. I enjoyed his friendly personality.

By Benjamin H. on 01/02/19
Anthony was amazing. He came out close to 10 pm at night cleaned everything out and was very professional. Great job Anthony.

By Monique D. on 01/02/19
I called Frank's Plumbing on New Years Eve around 9:30 am. I was a 1st time customer, our tech was at our house within 1-1/2 hrs. He was very professional, did an assessment of our problem, told us what he needed to check, and got to work. He returned inside after ...
(View More)
I called Frank's Plumbing on New Years Eve around 9:30 am. I was a 1st time customer, our tech was at our house within 1-1/2 hrs. He was very professional, did an assessment of our problem, told us what he needed to check, and got to work. He returned inside after 15 -20 minutes and explained what our issue was. He then gave us an estimate of cost, once we agreed he began work immediantly. He kept us imformed every step of the way, gave us tips and maintenance products. I would recommend Frank's Plumbing to anyone in need. Very resonably priced, no extra for holiday!
(View Less)

By Jacque W. on 01/01/19
Dennis was terrific. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He presented us several options which was nice.

By Monique D. on 12/31/18
We had the toilet backing up in the tub, tub not draining and a slow lav sink drain on New Year's Eve. I called Frank's Plumbing, 1st time customer, they were here within 1-1/2 hrs. Dennis Martin came over he was very professional. Explained everything that was goi...
(View More)
We had the toilet backing up in the tub, tub not draining and a slow lav sink drain on New Year's Eve. I called Frank's Plumbing, 1st time customer, they were here within 1-1/2 hrs. Dennis Martin came over he was very professional. Explained everything that was going on every step of the way. The main line was stopped up, he had to go and get a longer line because our yard was so long the line they normally use wasn't long enough, no charge. Introduced us to some enzyme that we can put down the drains every month, since our house is so old we need some preventative maintenance. Excellent service, not bad prices, very nice guy.
(View Less)

By Lori S. on 12/27/18
Dennis was our serviceman and he did a fantastic job. Told us all our options and then performed the work accurately and very timely. Very very pleased.

By Scott S. on 12/19/18
Job well done

By LORA H. on 12/19/18
The agent was very courteous gave me details of the problem he is a great asset to the company

By Brenda D. on 12/17/18
Anthony C was very knowledgeable and completed unclogging our kitchen sink in a very timely manner. We are very satisfied with his and his helpers work. They were both very friendly . Thanks so much Anthony.

By LORA H. on 12/17/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Roy M
5 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Ricky H
4 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Brandon W
3 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Chris P
16 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Jeremy B
3 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Fabian M
3 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franks Repair Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Customer service is always a top priority at Franks Repair Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.