CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
By Robyn S. on 06/27/19
Chris Orr and his helpers were very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. You all stood by your work and made sure that everything was done to our satisfaction. We appreciate the extra mile that you all went to to make sure we were taken care of on every level.

By Robyn S. on 06/26/19
Frank's Plumbing provided excellent service and work. Chris Orr, the serviceman that came out to fix our gas lines and water lines was extremely courteous and competent. All of the young men that assisted Chris were also very courteous and competent. Thank you for ...
(View More)
Frank's Plumbing provided excellent service and work. Chris Orr, the serviceman that came out to fix our gas lines and water lines was extremely courteous and competent. All of the young men that assisted Chris were also very courteous and competent. Thank you for an outstanding job! We will recommend you all in the future!!
(View Less)

By Ronald L. on 02/08/19
Anthony showed up on time and was very professional. My Plumbing problem was worse than anticipated. Anthony explained to me everything that needed to be replaced. I would recommend this company to everyone. They explain everything before repairing. Thank you Frank...
(View More)
Anthony showed up on time and was very professional. My Plumbing problem was worse than anticipated. Anthony explained to me everything that needed to be replaced. I would recommend this company to everyone. They explain everything before repairing. Thank you Frank's for sending Anthony. He did a terrific job.
(View Less)

By James D. on 02/07/19
Anthony C was very professional and explained our problem which he quickly resolved. We were extremely satisfied with the way he and his helper did their jobs.

By Cathy B. on 02/07/19
Very knowledgeable and professional

By Cherie R. on 02/01/19
dennis and jensen were very professional explained everything and really nice young men cherie r

By Kathy K. on 01/28/19
Anthony came out and gave us a estimate to replace a very old bathroom sink. They came on time and provided exactly what we wanted. They were fast and neat. We really appreciate them. Thanks Anthony.

By Wendy N. on 01/27/19
Dennis did a great job explaining what had to be done along with breaking down the cost of everything. He was very professional and honest.

By Eugene J. on 01/23/19
The plumber was very quick to take care of our problem. Turns out there were tree roots in the main sewer line. He was there less than an hour and took care of the problem. Thanks

By Melissa B. on 01/23/19
Frank's Plumbing has always been our go-to place. My Dad knew Frank and always said they are the best. Why use anyone else?

By Melissa B. on 01/23/19
As always, Anthony is very professional & knowledgeable. You have a great employee!!

By Brian on 01/22/19
Dennis Martin was very professional and explained everything he was going to do before hand.

By Larry H. on 01/21/19
always great service the best I have ever had anywhere thank you

By Larry H. on 01/21/19
Anthony c. great job every time thanks

By Cindy B. on 01/18/19
Anthony C was so professional!

By Nanjean H. on 01/17/19
Anthony was so courteous and helpful!! A very skilled techniician!!

By Marcy A. on 01/17/19
Well done great awesome man!!

By Michelle D. on 01/17/19
Frank's was referred by my friend. We live in Borger, so I appreciate the service call w/o additional fees. Anthony was polite, professional and effective. I will request him on my call.

By Cindy B. on 01/16/19
Anthony C came in did the job with such professionalism! Should I need plumbing repairs again ~ I want Anthony for the job! Thank you...

By Carol S. on 01/16/19
Dennis Martin was very professional and courteous. He and his helper wore protect booties when entering my home. Job was done in quickly and professionally.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis M
11 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Anthony C
23 Years
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Vernon C
11 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Chris O
5 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Shayne N
2 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Randy B
15 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franks Repair Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Customer service is always a top priority at Franks Repair Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
Chris O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
50 total reviews
Chris enjoys woodworking, and classic cars. He treasures his time spent with his 4 boys working on cars, and building their treehouse.
By Robyn S. on 06/27/19
Chris Orr and his helpers were very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. You all stood by your work and made sure that everything was done to our satisfaction. We appreciate the extra mile that you all went to to make sure we were taken care of on every level.

By Robyn S. on 06/26/19
Frank's Plumbing provided excellent service and work. Chris Orr, the serviceman that came out to fix our gas lines and water lines was extremely courteous and competent. All of the young men that assisted Chris were also very courteous and competent. Thank you for ...
(View More)
Frank's Plumbing provided excellent service and work. Chris Orr, the serviceman that came out to fix our gas lines and water lines was extremely courteous and competent. All of the young men that assisted Chris were also very courteous and competent. Thank you for an outstanding job! We will recommend you all in the future!!
(View Less)

By Richard F. on 12/03/18
Did great!

By Steve W. on 11/20/18
I called Frank's Plumbing unfortunately on a Saturday morning with a pinhole leak in a copper line at the water heater. The answering service was very efficient and I had a service technician at my house within 30 minutes. Chris O was the technician, and along with...
(View More)
I called Frank's Plumbing unfortunately on a Saturday morning with a pinhole leak in a copper line at the water heater. The answering service was very efficient and I had a service technician at my house within 30 minutes. Chris O was the technician, and along with his helper (whose name I did not learn), the repair was completed shortly and at the price expected. Chris and helper were very courteous and excellent representatives of Frank's Plumbing. I'm glad to have a business relationship with Frank's.
(View Less)

By Jessie O. on 10/04/18
they were prompt, so polite, very professional, the price was really reasonable. I will use them from now on. highly recommend Frank's Repair Plumbing. Inc. Thank you for a job well done!

By MATT G. on 09/18/18
Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful to get us up and going again.

By Clint H. on 08/31/18
Today I received extremely professional, courteous, and prompt service from Chris Orr at Frank's Repair Plumbing, Inc. He took the time to carefully explain the existing problems, potential tactics, and genuine recommendations. He was transparent about pricing (w...
(View More)
Today I received extremely professional, courteous, and prompt service from Chris Orr at Frank's Repair Plumbing, Inc. He took the time to carefully explain the existing problems, potential tactics, and genuine recommendations. He was transparent about pricing (without pressure) and his thorough diligence provided me with a livable space during a very hectic time. I remain grateful for that.
(View Less)

By Barry C. on 08/31/18
chris and his partner were great. Very professional and couldn't have been happier with the service and promptness of the company.

By Barry C. on 08/31/18
(no comment)

By Andrea N. on 08/04/18
Unfortunately, I experienced another plumbing issue, but Frank’s Plumbing came to the rescue again. The experience from my call to request service, to the completion of the service was excellent. Chris O and his Apprentice Zane presented to my home in a timely ...
(View More)
Unfortunately, I experienced another plumbing issue, but Frank’s Plumbing came to the rescue again. The experience from my call to request service, to the completion of the service was excellent. Chris O and his Apprentice Zane presented to my home in a timely manner and displayed exceptional professionalism, respect for myself and home. I appreciated the courtesy of the detailed explanation of the issues, solutions and answering several of my questions and both gentleman displayed such kindness and patience. This is the second time I have had to contact Frank’s Plumbing and they will be the only company I contact if any future issues arise. Thank you for being a company that can be trusted and retains employees that display the rare qualitiesthis day and time of respect, courtesy and genuine care for their work.
(View Less)

By CHARLES B. on 07/18/18
Chris and his assistant were quick to find the problem and take of it. Left a clean work area.

By Peggy R. on 07/10/18
They were so kind and professional. They were prompt, respectful and ensured they explained everything they were doing, why and took the time to answer any questions. Highly recommended!

By Peggy R. on 07/09/18
My mother was staying at my home, while I was out of town, when the bathroom became flooded on July 3rd at 5:00 p.m. Being out of town, and feeling helpless, I began contacting a few companies, only to be told "all emergencies" could not be scheduled until Frid...
(View More)
My mother was staying at my home, while I was out of town, when the bathroom became flooded on July 3rd at 5:00 p.m. Being out of town, and feeling helpless, I began contacting a few companies, only to be told "all emergencies" could not be scheduled until Friday July 6th due to holiday. Truly, I am so grateful I reached Frank's Plumbing at 5:15 p.m. From the moment the phone was answered, I received nothing but respect, understanding and kindness. I could sense they were busy, but by 5:45 pm Chris O. and another gentlemen was at my home helping my mother. She called me and said they were the kindness, most respectful gentlemen and took the time to explain everything they were doing and why. She was so very grateful. I can not express enough how impressed and thankful we were for their professionalism, kindness and promptness of assisting us in our time of need. They will, without a doubt, be receiving all of our business and referrals. Thank you Mike and Aundie Nivens and Peggy Richardson
(View Less)

By LANA W. on 06/22/18
Chris O of Frank's Plumbing solved some problems for me today. Chris was clean, attentive, and efficient. I am happy with his work. Lana White

By Jim G. on 06/21/18
Chris was awesome. Great Customer Service skills. Frank's will be our go-to for any plumbing issues in the future. We appreciate the honesty and fair pricing. Another company wanted to charge us 6 times the amount for the same repair. Thank you!!!

By Jim G. on 06/21/18
Chris was in and out in no time on a leak. Another company wanted to charge us 6 times the amount. Frank's will be our go-to plumbing company in the future. Great young man with great customer service skills.

By LOUIS G. on 05/08/18
They came today and repaired our water leak at the water meter. They were fast and good. I highly recommend Franks.

By Susan T. on 04/21/18
Thank you Chris O. for the fabulous service! Will definitely use again!

By Jaclynn G. on 04/09/18

By Brandy J. on 04/06/18
Both of FRANK'S PLUMBING EMPLOYES WERE VWRY PROFESSIONAL,POLITW, ANSWER MY QUESTIONS,VEEY COMPETENT,ASSET TO FRANKS Plumbing
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.