CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
By Kim G. on 10/24/18
Dennis was professional. Friendly, knowledgeable& helpful. He has great troubleshooting skills and was able to fix my issue. Great work!

By Robert D. on 10/23/18
Anthony did a great job and knew what he was doing, Franks is lucky to have him as a tech.

By Sharon D. on 10/22/18
Anthony did a great job. Very helpful!

By Sharon D. on 10/22/18
Anthony did a great job. Very helpful!

By Kim G. on 10/22/18
Vernon came out to complete the annual service on my heating & air unit. Vernon is amazing at explaining exactly how the system works in terms that I can understand. He is kind, friendly, courteous, and thorough. I appreciated his taking adequate time to check ...
(View More)
Vernon came out to complete the annual service on my heating & air unit. Vernon is amazing at explaining exactly how the system works in terms that I can understand. He is kind, friendly, courteous, and thorough. I appreciated his taking adequate time to check the unit in my attic, the heat pump, and the thermostat, and then to spend the time to explain his findings to me. Vernon has worked on my unit in the past, and each time he does great work. I appreciate Vernon and the professionalism provided by Franks. Kim G
(View Less)

By Edward S. on 10/19/18
Vernon is the consummate professional!! Franks Plumbing offers outstanding service!

By KYLE S. on 10/19/18
Quick and efficient service for a not so simple project. Cannot reccomend enough.

By Edward S. on 10/18/18
Vernon is an outstanding professional!! Great work every time!

By Spencer B. on 10/18/18
I had a kitchen sink and shower that were both draining very slow. The issue was recurring, as we would try the at-home rememdies (liquid fire, etc.), and that would seem to clear up the issue, only for it to reappear a month later. Anthony and crew were quick to i...
(View More)
I had a kitchen sink and shower that were both draining very slow. The issue was recurring, as we would try the at-home rememdies (liquid fire, etc.), and that would seem to clear up the issue, only for it to reappear a month later. Anthony and crew were quick to identify the issue, were upfront with the pricing, and worked quickly, and without disturbing me until needed. In all, there were here less than the 30 minutes, and the drains work as expected! They were courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend using them for your plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By ANDY G. on 10/18/18
I have had Dennis at my house several times. He is always professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

By Sandy W. on 10/17/18
Dennis M was super nice and very professional. I will call again in the future if needed.

By Sandy W. on 10/17/18
He did a great job and was super nice and very professional

By STEVE W. on 10/17/18
Fabian M. was my technician and he was pleasant and knowledgable. He looked over heater equipment and said he could see no problems. I appreciated learning that quite likely I should not have any difficulties through the winter months. I signed up for the Peace o...
(View More)
Fabian M. was my technician and he was pleasant and knowledgable. He looked over heater equipment and said he could see no problems. I appreciated learning that quite likely I should not have any difficulties through the winter months. I signed up for the Peace of MInd Program, as I intended, so I'll see you in the Spring! Thanks.
(View Less)

By Tommy K. on 10/17/18
Good job. Vern got my hearing system working again promptly and at reasonable cost. He could have proceeded to replace a motor; but, his honesty, knowledge, and experience directed him to a simple solution. I had about given up on Frank's because of shoddy work b...
(View More)
Good job. Vern got my hearing system working again promptly and at reasonable cost. He could have proceeded to replace a motor; but, his honesty, knowledge, and experience directed him to a simple solution. I had about given up on Frank's because of shoddy work by plumbing employees on installation of a bathroom faucet, a hot water heater, and a double- check valve, all plumbing problems. So, it is apparent there are different levels of professionalism within the service staff. If it's an HVAC problem, ask for Vern.
(View Less)

By Tucker&Sheradynn on 10/16/18
Dennis came this past weekend and went above and beyond to make sure our problems were fixed. He was knowledgeable and efficient. Will be requesting him for future problems. Job well done.

By Maria J. on 10/16/18
AMAZING Customer service. I had a water line break and was not able to come up with the money and they worked with me on payment. Anthony, the technician sent, was very easy to talk to, not pushy, and very knowledgeable. Thank y’all!!

By MARIA J. on 10/15/18
AMAZING Customer service. I had a water line break and was not able to come up with the money and they worked with me on payment. Anthony, the technician sent, was very easy to talk to, not pushy, and very knowledgeable. Thank y’all!!

By Jim and Monique B. on 10/14/18
Dennis was very professional and informative. He was friendly even though the job took much longer than he expected because of our odd size space for the water heater! We will be requesting him for our next job with Frank’s!!

By william t. on 10/13/18
anthonyc. is one good plumber has many years of experience call franks plumbing for great service.

By william t. on 10/13/18
great service i would ask for anthonyc.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franks Repair Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Customer service is always a top priority at Franks Repair Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.