CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
By Linda H. on 11/03/18
Brandon was very courteous and helpful in helping us find an economical solution to our problem.

By Champ and Nancy T. on 11/02/18
Very pleased with Anthony. He was quite professional and knowledgeable about what needed to be done. He was so congenial and tried to please us. Which he did. His many years of experience was quite evident. Any mess created was cleaned up before he/they left.

By Champ and Nancy T. on 11/02/18
Anthony certainly knows what he is doing. He was professional and polite. It was a pleasure to meet him and have him find our leak problem. In two days he had us back in business. Thank you, Anthony

By Ronda J. on 11/02/18
Anthony and his assistant were so polite and professional. They fixed and explained my problem and what I can do next if I have problems. They were wonderful!

By RICK P. on 11/02/18
my problem was handled quickly and efficiently.

By RICK P. on 11/02/18
my problem was handled quickly and efficiently.

By Lori P. on 11/01/18
Jeremy was very polite and personable. He was professional, tidy, and careful to not let my dogs out, as he went in and out of my back gate. He solved our problem quickly!

By Jennifer S. on 10/31/18
Prompt, efficient, courteous and helpful

By Larry R. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By Doris W. on 10/27/18
Anthony went beyond why they were to come out. Anthony and his helper fixed our backed up toilet and tub but went a step further. Anthony brought out a camera that allowed us to see into our sewer lines. We now know why our lines back up. If you need a plumber defi...
(View More)
Anthony went beyond why they were to come out. Anthony and his helper fixed our backed up toilet and tub but went a step further. Anthony brought out a camera that allowed us to see into our sewer lines. We now know why our lines back up. If you need a plumber definitely call Frank’s and ask for Anthony you WILL NOT be disappointed in his quality of work.
(View Less)

By Evan M. on 10/25/18
Anthony the technician was extremely knowledgeable and honest. Job well done!

By JULIE L. on 10/25/18
Randy B with Frank’s was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. He explained everything that needed done in detail. Also providing information to help me save money with the service contract offered.

By Kim G. on 10/24/18
Dennis was professional. Friendly, knowledgeable& helpful. He has great troubleshooting skills and was able to fix my issue. Great work!

By Robert D. on 10/23/18
Anthony did a great job and knew what he was doing, Franks is lucky to have him as a tech.

By Sharon D. on 10/22/18
Anthony did a great job. Very helpful!

By Sharon D. on 10/22/18
Anthony did a great job. Very helpful!

By Kim G. on 10/22/18
Vernon came out to complete the annual service on my heating & air unit. Vernon is amazing at explaining exactly how the system works in terms that I can understand. He is kind, friendly, courteous, and thorough. I appreciated his taking adequate time to check ...
(View More)
Vernon came out to complete the annual service on my heating & air unit. Vernon is amazing at explaining exactly how the system works in terms that I can understand. He is kind, friendly, courteous, and thorough. I appreciated his taking adequate time to check the unit in my attic, the heat pump, and the thermostat, and then to spend the time to explain his findings to me. Vernon has worked on my unit in the past, and each time he does great work. I appreciate Vernon and the professionalism provided by Franks. Kim G
(View Less)

By Edward S. on 10/19/18
Vernon is the consummate professional!! Franks Plumbing offers outstanding service!

By KYLE S. on 10/19/18
Quick and efficient service for a not so simple project. Cannot reccomend enough.

By Edward S. on 10/18/18
Vernon is an outstanding professional!! Great work every time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franks Repair Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Customer service is always a top priority at Franks Repair Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.