CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
By Janice d. on 01/05/19
Anthony at Frank’s Plumbing has been taking care of my mothers plumbing needs since 2000. Anthony is GREAT! He’s very knowledgeable and courteous as well as professional. He comes in and takes care of business! What an asset to have someone like him working for...
(View More)
Anthony at Frank’s Plumbing has been taking care of my mothers plumbing needs since 2000. Anthony is GREAT! He’s very knowledgeable and courteous as well as professional. He comes in and takes care of business! What an asset to have someone like him working for you! I highly recommend !!
(View Less)

By Mikal m. on 01/04/19
Anthony was so friendly and honest. Wonderful service

By Linda B. on 01/03/19
Anthony did a great job in our home. He was on time and completed the work using skill and professionalism. He left no mess behind. I enjoyed his friendly personality.

By Benjamin H. on 01/02/19
Anthony was amazing. He came out close to 10 pm at night cleaned everything out and was very professional. Great job Anthony.

By Monique D. on 01/02/19
I called Frank's Plumbing on New Years Eve around 9:30 am. I was a 1st time customer, our tech was at our house within 1-1/2 hrs. He was very professional, did an assessment of our problem, told us what he needed to check, and got to work. He returned inside after ...
(View More)
I called Frank's Plumbing on New Years Eve around 9:30 am. I was a 1st time customer, our tech was at our house within 1-1/2 hrs. He was very professional, did an assessment of our problem, told us what he needed to check, and got to work. He returned inside after 15 -20 minutes and explained what our issue was. He then gave us an estimate of cost, once we agreed he began work immediantly. He kept us imformed every step of the way, gave us tips and maintenance products. I would recommend Frank's Plumbing to anyone in need. Very resonably priced, no extra for holiday!
(View Less)

By Jacque W. on 01/01/19
Dennis was terrific. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He presented us several options which was nice.

By Monique D. on 12/31/18
We had the toilet backing up in the tub, tub not draining and a slow lav sink drain on New Year's Eve. I called Frank's Plumbing, 1st time customer, they were here within 1-1/2 hrs. Dennis Martin came over he was very professional. Explained everything that was goi...
(View More)
We had the toilet backing up in the tub, tub not draining and a slow lav sink drain on New Year's Eve. I called Frank's Plumbing, 1st time customer, they were here within 1-1/2 hrs. Dennis Martin came over he was very professional. Explained everything that was going on every step of the way. The main line was stopped up, he had to go and get a longer line because our yard was so long the line they normally use wasn't long enough, no charge. Introduced us to some enzyme that we can put down the drains every month, since our house is so old we need some preventative maintenance. Excellent service, not bad prices, very nice guy.
(View Less)

By Lori S. on 12/27/18
Dennis was our serviceman and he did a fantastic job. Told us all our options and then performed the work accurately and very timely. Very very pleased.

By Scott S. on 12/19/18
Job well done

By LORA H. on 12/19/18
The agent was very courteous gave me details of the problem he is a great asset to the company

By Brenda D. on 12/17/18
Anthony C was very knowledgeable and completed unclogging our kitchen sink in a very timely manner. We are very satisfied with his and his helpers work. They were both very friendly . Thanks so much Anthony.

By LORA H. on 12/17/18
(no comment)

By Champ T. on 12/14/18
We know we will get expert help with Antonio. He is experienced and professional. It is always good to see his smiling face, knowing whatever is broken will get repaired correctly and efficiently.

By Mary Jo G. on 12/14/18
Anthony C. has done my plumbing inspection for many years. He is always prompt, polite, and efficient. He has replaced several items. I will have my water heater replaced before he retires because I want him to do the install. I know it will be done correctly. His ...
(View More)
Anthony C. has done my plumbing inspection for many years. He is always prompt, polite, and efficient. He has replaced several items. I will have my water heater replaced before he retires because I want him to do the install. I know it will be done correctly. His helper was very nice also. They both petted my dog which is a plus for me. Happy Holidays to both of them.
(View Less)

By Lance H. on 12/14/18
Dennis, wound up not having to do anything, due to the clog cleaning itself out, but he was very helpful and educated me on how to maintain my drains and plumbing. Great experience! We’ll call him again.

By Misti L. on 12/13/18
Dennis was very helpful and did everything he could to get us back to going. They came from over 100 miles and did a great job!

By Champ T. on 12/12/18
We have always had good experiences with Frank's Plumbing. Most recently we have used Anthony on the last two house calls. He has been efficient and very knowledgeable about what needs to be done. We highly recommend Anthony C.

By Brenda D. on 12/11/18
Anthony C and his helper worked in a professional manner and did a good job in cleaning out my kitchen drain. We have always been pleased with Franks plumbers work.

By HEATHER P. on 12/08/18
Randy is very informative and honest!

By Jeree W. on 12/07/18
Anthony was extremely kind. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Explained everything in detail. Very hard worker and deserves to be valued and complimented. He deserves the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franks Repair Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Customer service is always a top priority at Franks Repair Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.