CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
By Champ T. on 12/14/18
We know we will get expert help with Antonio. He is experienced and professional. It is always good to see his smiling face, knowing whatever is broken will get repaired correctly and efficiently.

By Mary Jo G. on 12/14/18
Anthony C. has done my plumbing inspection for many years. He is always prompt, polite, and efficient. He has replaced several items. I will have my water heater replaced before he retires because I want him to do the install. I know it will be done correctly. His ...
(View More)
Anthony C. has done my plumbing inspection for many years. He is always prompt, polite, and efficient. He has replaced several items. I will have my water heater replaced before he retires because I want him to do the install. I know it will be done correctly. His helper was very nice also. They both petted my dog which is a plus for me. Happy Holidays to both of them.
(View Less)

By Lance H. on 12/14/18
Dennis, wound up not having to do anything, due to the clog cleaning itself out, but he was very helpful and educated me on how to maintain my drains and plumbing. Great experience! We’ll call him again.

By Misti L. on 12/13/18
Dennis was very helpful and did everything he could to get us back to going. They came from over 100 miles and did a great job!

By Champ T. on 12/12/18
We have always had good experiences with Frank's Plumbing. Most recently we have used Anthony on the last two house calls. He has been efficient and very knowledgeable about what needs to be done. We highly recommend Anthony C.

By Brenda D. on 12/11/18
Anthony C and his helper worked in a professional manner and did a good job in cleaning out my kitchen drain. We have always been pleased with Franks plumbers work.

By HEATHER P. on 12/08/18
Randy is very informative and honest!

By Jeree W. on 12/07/18
Anthony was extremely kind. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Explained everything in detail. Very hard worker and deserves to be valued and complimented. He deserves the best!

By Pamela f. on 12/07/18
We highly recommend Franks Plumbing

By Pamela f. on 12/07/18
Brandon came to our house promptly, and was very nice. He explained the problem with the shower head, went to get the necessary part, returned quickly and fixed our leaky shower head. Franks Plumbing is prompt, professional and fair.

By jesse w. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Pamela F. on 12/06/18
As always Franks Plumbing came thru for us. Today Brandon Willburn came to fix our broken shower head...Brandon is easy to communicate with, professional, patient. He had to go purchase a part for the repair, and did so with a smile on his face. Welcome back anytim...
(View More)
As always Franks Plumbing came thru for us. Today Brandon Willburn came to fix our broken shower head...Brandon is easy to communicate with, professional, patient. He had to go purchase a part for the repair, and did so with a smile on his face. Welcome back anytime Brandon. And Thanks
(View Less)

By Gayle S. on 12/05/18
Anthony has taken care of my parents and my husband and me for several years. He has always been courteous, helpful and thorough. I appreciate him very much.

By Jason R. on 12/05/18
Job was done fast , Anthony C was brief and to the point about what needed to be fixed and was very professional....Great service thank yall again

By Sue M. on 12/05/18
Anthony and Zack were here right on time and took care of our plumbing problem very quickly. Always so courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

By Katie S. on 12/04/18
Franks does a professional job in a timely manner! Anthony C. Was great!

By Katie S. on 12/04/18
Anthony was very kind, professional and a hard worker. He answered all of my questions! He cleaned up well after he was through, and he was very attentive and careful not to hit doors, door frames and walls! Very kind!

By MATT G. on 12/04/18
Fabian was a great help getting our heat back on. I recommend Franks !!

By Richard F. on 12/03/18
Did great!

By Richard A. on 12/01/18
Excellent hot water heater replacement.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franks Repair Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Customer service is always a top priority at Franks Repair Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.