CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
By Ronald L. on 02/08/19
Anthony showed up on time and was very professional. My Plumbing problem was worse than anticipated. Anthony explained to me everything that needed to be replaced. I would recommend this company to everyone. They explain everything before repairing. Thank you Frank...
(View More)
Anthony showed up on time and was very professional. My Plumbing problem was worse than anticipated. Anthony explained to me everything that needed to be replaced. I would recommend this company to everyone. They explain everything before repairing. Thank you Frank's for sending Anthony. He did a terrific job.
(View Less)

By James D. on 02/07/19
Anthony C was very professional and explained our problem which he quickly resolved. We were extremely satisfied with the way he and his helper did their jobs.

By Cathy B. on 02/07/19
Very knowledgeable and professional

By Cherie R. on 02/01/19
dennis and jensen were very professional explained everything and really nice young men cherie r

By Kathy K. on 01/28/19
Anthony came out and gave us a estimate to replace a very old bathroom sink. They came on time and provided exactly what we wanted. They were fast and neat. We really appreciate them. Thanks Anthony.

By Wendy N. on 01/27/19
Dennis did a great job explaining what had to be done along with breaking down the cost of everything. He was very professional and honest.

By Eugene J. on 01/23/19
The plumber was very quick to take care of our problem. Turns out there were tree roots in the main sewer line. He was there less than an hour and took care of the problem. Thanks

By Melissa B. on 01/23/19
Frank's Plumbing has always been our go-to place. My Dad knew Frank and always said they are the best. Why use anyone else?

By Melissa B. on 01/23/19
As always, Anthony is very professional & knowledgeable. You have a great employee!!

By Brian on 01/22/19
Dennis Martin was very professional and explained everything he was going to do before hand.

By Larry H. on 01/21/19
always great service the best I have ever had anywhere thank you

By Larry H. on 01/21/19
Anthony c. great job every time thanks

By Cindy B. on 01/18/19
Anthony C was so professional!

By Nanjean H. on 01/17/19
Anthony was so courteous and helpful!! A very skilled techniician!!

By Marcy A. on 01/17/19
Well done great awesome man!!

By Michelle D. on 01/17/19
Frank's was referred by my friend. We live in Borger, so I appreciate the service call w/o additional fees. Anthony was polite, professional and effective. I will request him on my call.

By Cindy B. on 01/16/19
Anthony C came in did the job with such professionalism! Should I need plumbing repairs again ~ I want Anthony for the job! Thank you...

By Carol S. on 01/16/19
Dennis Martin was very professional and courteous. He and his helper wore protect booties when entering my home. Job was done in quickly and professionally.

By Ron S. on 01/15/19
I think Anthony is the best plumber in Amarillo. Because of him I will continue to use Frank's Plumbing. I know he is retiring but I will continue to use Franks Plumbing because Anthony speaks very highly of the organization.

By Ron S. on 01/14/19
I think he is the best plumber in Amarillo Texas.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis M
11 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Anthony C
23 Years
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Vernon C
11 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Chris O
5 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Shayne N
2 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Randy B
15 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franks Repair Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Customer service is always a top priority at Franks Repair Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.