CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
By J H. on 10/13/20
I have had Frank's come out for three problems in the last two months, and found they are quick and professional, did great work, and I recommend them wholeheartedly. Thanks Frank's!

By Gary B. on 10/09/20
We called and you were so prompt with a technician.Jeremy and his partner were so professional and knowledgeable. They worked very hard and got it fixed.We will recommend Franks for any job to any one.

By Gary B. on 10/09/20
Woke up this morning to a stopped up toilet. We called Franks and Shawna had someone out within the hour.Jeremy and his partner tried everything and finally got it cleared.They were so professional and worked very hard. I would highly recommend Franks for any job to anyone.

By Jimmy B. on 06/29/20
The technicians that was sent out was great. The problem I had is Franks charged me $****** for a gas line inspection that I had ready for them. A total of 15mins of work. The techs was even surprised when he call and told them I had already did all the work. They ...
(View More)
The technicians that was sent out was great. The problem I had is Franks charged me $****** for a gas line inspection that I had ready for them. A total of 15mins of work. The techs was even surprised when he call and told them I had already did all the work. They had to do nothing at all for $****** WAY OVER PRICED!!!
(View Less)

By Gragnik on 06/13/20
They replaced my main sewage line and broke multiple things from gas to the city connection. Their fixes were poor and somehow past. I took pictures of it because I couldn't believe that a bent plastic piece should be placed on an old metal gas line... After the...
(View More)
They replaced my main sewage line and broke multiple things from gas to the city connection. Their fixes were poor and somehow past. I took pictures of it because I couldn't believe that a bent plastic piece should be placed on an old metal gas line... After they ruined my gate and yard with out coming back to clean it up they tried to tell me I had a gas leak in my house and to not call the city. I called the city and they found nothing and advised I don't allow them to come back. I tried multiple times to reach a manager or someone other than the secretary, but they were always busy. This is criminal behavior in my book!
(View Less)

By Bill on 01/08/20
Very knowledgeable and explained all options and cost. Also polite and courteous. Repeat customers. Highly recommend.

By Bill on 01/08/20
Very pleasant, very knowledgeable, and of high integrity. Explained all options and prices. Highly recommend.

By jjim h. on 01/07/20
Dennis and Michael did a very good job,we are very satisfied with their work,and will recommend them highly.

By Teresa O. on 12/03/19
Dennis has been to our house numerous times and does a great job. He is very thorough as well as very friendly. He is a pleasure to deal with!

By Robyn S. on 06/27/19
Chris Orr and his helpers were very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. You all stood by your work and made sure that everything was done to our satisfaction. We appreciate the extra mile that you all went to to make sure we were taken care of on every level.

By Robyn S. on 06/26/19
Frank's Plumbing provided excellent service and work. Chris Orr, the serviceman that came out to fix our gas lines and water lines was extremely courteous and competent. All of the young men that assisted Chris were also very courteous and competent. Thank you for ...
(View More)
Frank's Plumbing provided excellent service and work. Chris Orr, the serviceman that came out to fix our gas lines and water lines was extremely courteous and competent. All of the young men that assisted Chris were also very courteous and competent. Thank you for an outstanding job! We will recommend you all in the future!!
(View Less)

By Ronald L. on 02/08/19
Anthony showed up on time and was very professional. My Plumbing problem was worse than anticipated. Anthony explained to me everything that needed to be replaced. I would recommend this company to everyone. They explain everything before repairing. Thank you Frank...
(View More)
Anthony showed up on time and was very professional. My Plumbing problem was worse than anticipated. Anthony explained to me everything that needed to be replaced. I would recommend this company to everyone. They explain everything before repairing. Thank you Frank's for sending Anthony. He did a terrific job.
(View Less)

By James D. on 02/07/19
Anthony C was very professional and explained our problem which he quickly resolved. We were extremely satisfied with the way he and his helper did their jobs.

By Cathy B. on 02/07/19
Very knowledgeable and professional

By Cherie R. on 02/01/19
dennis and jensen were very professional explained everything and really nice young men cherie r

By Kathy K. on 01/28/19
Anthony came out and gave us a estimate to replace a very old bathroom sink. They came on time and provided exactly what we wanted. They were fast and neat. We really appreciate them. Thanks Anthony.

By Wendy N. on 01/27/19
Dennis did a great job explaining what had to be done along with breaking down the cost of everything. He was very professional and honest.

By Eugene J. on 01/23/19
The plumber was very quick to take care of our problem. Turns out there were tree roots in the main sewer line. He was there less than an hour and took care of the problem. Thanks

By Melissa B. on 01/23/19
Frank's Plumbing has always been our go-to place. My Dad knew Frank and always said they are the best. Why use anyone else?

By Melissa B. on 01/23/19
As always, Anthony is very professional & knowledgeable. You have a great employee!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis M
11 Years
Rating:
219 total reviews!
Anthony C
23 Years
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Vernon C
11 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Chris O
5 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Shayne N
2 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Randy B
15 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franks Repair Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Customer service is always a top priority at Franks Repair Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.