CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-836-9119
or book online
By Vicki R. on 10/02/18
Chris did a great job. He found the problem that other companies had not been able to do. He was very professional and polite.

By John K. on 10/01/18
Shaine did a very good and thorough job installing my new furnace. He explained just what had to be done to tear out the old furnace and install the new one. I highly recommend Franklin to do your work

By Lillietta M. on 10/01/18
Ian serviced my furnace and it is ready for winter. He also fixed my AC. He was very nice and knowledgable. The cost was reasonable and I will recommend this company to my friends and give them 5 stars.

By Ellen S. on 09/27/18
makes us feel very comfortable

By leonard S. on 09/26/18
excellent

By Janera T. on 09/21/18
awesome worked very quickly

By Darlene A. on 09/19/18
always wonderful

By Bridget S. on 09/17/18
excellent

By Aaron Y. on 09/17/18
Shaine H. did a great job on our house and the heat/air has never worked so good!

By Jeff B. on 09/14/18
Great service

By Maria M. on 09/13/18
Christine B ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 05/05/2018 We have been customers of Franklin Heating & Cooling for quite a while. They have always been professional and honest. We have also referred them to others looking for a referral for a HVAC company. They are ...
(View More)
Christine B ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 05/05/2018 We have been customers of Franklin Heating & Cooling for quite a while. They have always been professional and honest. We have also referred them to others looking for a referral for a HVAC company. They are top notch in our home!
(View Less)

By Dee C. on 09/13/18
Bobby and Donnie were on time and very professional. They completed the job in a timely manner and left the work area as clean as when they got here.

By Jeff B. on 09/13/18
Just great service

By A.L E. on 09/12/18
very clean

By Adda D. on 09/12/18
Polite young man

By Nathalie on 09/09/18
good work

By Henry F. on 09/05/18
lewis was very good

By Andrew G. on 09/05/18
You can tell Shaine is a professional in his work and service provided. Answered all of our follow up questions and made sure any concerns we had were promptly addressed. All service and work should be done like this.

By Mary Lou G. on 08/29/18
Our air condioner died during some hot August days. Shaine, Morris, and Lei arrived on time and got us comfortable again in a matter of hours. They were polite and mindful of putting shoe covers on each time they came in the house. We’ve been dealing with Frankli...
(View More)
Our air condioner died during some hot August days. Shaine, Morris, and Lei arrived on time and got us comfortable again in a matter of hours. They were polite and mindful of putting shoe covers on each time they came in the house. We’ve been dealing with Franklin Heating for more than 15 years and have always had a good experience.
(View Less)

By TONI on 08/29/18
Service has still not been completed as promised. They brought the wrong parts and had to reschedule. Office employees "accidentally " deleted your email when trying to get answers. SHANE was great for the install. The only reason for any stars at all. Bob is n...
(View More)
Service has still not been completed as promised. They brought the wrong parts and had to reschedule. Office employees "accidentally " deleted your email when trying to get answers. SHANE was great for the install. The only reason for any stars at all. Bob is not professional and difficult to deal with despite his "commitment" to customer service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-836-9119
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Franklin Heating T
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Shaine H
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Jessica L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Bobby M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Chris C
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Joy F
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franklin Heating & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-836-9119
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Franklin Heating & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.