CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-836-9119
or book online
By Catherine F. on 12/20/18
good job

By Glenn R. on 12/06/18
Bobby and Brian were very polite, professional and paid close attention to details. Both men wore shoe covers when entering the house. They installed a natural gas heater in our garage. I am so impressed with this company that they will now service my furnace and ...
(View More)
Bobby and Brian were very polite, professional and paid close attention to details. Both men wore shoe covers when entering the house. They installed a natural gas heater in our garage. I am so impressed with this company that they will now service my furnace and air conditioning and also our whole house generator. You won’t be disappointed with Franklin Heating Cooling & Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Julie C. on 12/06/18
Chris C. from Franklin Heating and Refrigeration was out today to locate and fix a problem with our home boiler unit. The boiler was having difficulty igniting. He was friendly, professional and thorough, investigating the boiler and ultimately deciding that all th...
(View More)
Chris C. from Franklin Heating and Refrigeration was out today to locate and fix a problem with our home boiler unit. The boiler was having difficulty igniting. He was friendly, professional and thorough, investigating the boiler and ultimately deciding that all that was needed was a cleaning of the ignition valve and component parts. Thanks for your integrity and I will happily recommend you to others! Julie Cecutti
(View Less)

By Columbus West Church of G. on 11/13/18
good job

By John M L. on 11/10/18
They (at least Chris) seem to know what they are doing and are not out to sell you a new HVAC unit like so many other Columbus area "repair" facilities. If it can be repaired economically they will do so. I have used them since 1998 and have been pleased with their service.

By Stone Center L. on 11/09/18
good job

By Steve D. on 11/09/18
Ian performed my yearly furnace check. Ian was thorough and very engaging. Thank You for an excellent experience.

By Advanced Analytics L. on 11/07/18
good work

By Jim Y. on 11/06/18
excellent every time

By Nicholas W. on 11/06/18
good job

By Tom F. on 10/26/18
Shaine did a nice job for us. Very courteous, seems to know what he is doing, helped point out an unrelated problem. New water heater works well. I do not like your ReviewBuzz. Tried to use it without success. I tried to use my google account to respond, but i...
(View More)
Shaine did a nice job for us. Very courteous, seems to know what he is doing, helped point out an unrelated problem. New water heater works well. I do not like your ReviewBuzz. Tried to use it without success. I tried to use my google account to respond, but it wouldn't let me without adding a name that it already has and I couldn't figure it out. For unrelated reasons I do not use Facebook.
(View Less)

By Brenda M. on 10/21/18
I was able to get a quick appointment, and Chris C did an awesome job. He went through everything with us, and explained the work that he did (we had them out for preventative maintenance). He was also kind enough to show us all of our duct work and demonstrate h...
(View More)
I was able to get a quick appointment, and Chris C did an awesome job. He went through everything with us, and explained the work that he did (we had them out for preventative maintenance). He was also kind enough to show us all of our duct work and demonstrate how we could divert the heat/AC into different areas of the house (we are not from the midwest, so this was a new concept for us). He didn't try and sell us anything, just gave us options for the future, and where he thought we could improve the system, and what not to waste our money on. Appreciated! We will definitely have them back for future needs, and we will request Chris again
(View Less)

By Vicki R. on 10/02/18
Chris did a great job. He found the problem that other companies had not been able to do. He was very professional and polite.

By John K. on 10/01/18
Shaine did a very good and thorough job installing my new furnace. He explained just what had to be done to tear out the old furnace and install the new one. I highly recommend Franklin to do your work

By Lillietta M. on 10/01/18
Ian serviced my furnace and it is ready for winter. He also fixed my AC. He was very nice and knowledgable. The cost was reasonable and I will recommend this company to my friends and give them 5 stars.

By Ellen S. on 09/27/18
makes us feel very comfortable

By leonard S. on 09/26/18
excellent

By Janera T. on 09/21/18
awesome worked very quickly

By Darlene A. on 09/19/18
always wonderful

By Bridget S. on 09/17/18
excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-836-9119
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Franklin Heating T
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Shaine H
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Jessica L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Bobby M
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Chris C
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Joy F
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franklin Heating & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-836-9119
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Franklin Heating & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.