CALL TO SCHEDULE
6784464927
By Chuck on 07/13/18
Outstanding service.

By John C. on 07/11/18
Joe Frady owner and Less replaced my upstairs unit yesterday . On time 9am and left last night at 8pm . Vert respectful and right on task all day long . They will have my business again . Came back today to service other unit and highly recommend .

By Clay D. on 07/09/18
Excellent service quick diagnosis. Reasonable pricing. Trevor was very personable.

By Patricia R. on 06/29/18
Very professional. Explained everything they found Would highly recommend this company.

By Sandra L. on 06/13/18
Joseph did a thorough job doing the maintenance on our air conditioning system. Knows his stuff.

By Audrie C. on 06/12/18
Office staff and technicians are very polite and professional.

By Audrie C. on 06/12/18
Frady and Hall Heating and Cooling is by far one of the easiest companies to deal with. You call in get great customer service, get on the schedule, they send a reminder, the techs are great, very professional. All over a great company to deal with

By Sheila A. on 05/23/18
Everything you could ask for in a great experience. Complete job done in the time frame given and they even drove to beautiful Blue Ridge to install!

By Doreen C. on 05/23/18
Very satisfied with the company. This company offered hard working employees, quality products and great pricing.

By Doreen C. on 05/23/18
I called several companies and decided to go with Frady & Hall. They are with out question one of the best companies. They are professional, hardworking, and honest. Not to mention the pricing is far better than any big box store. I highly recommend this company!

By Megan A. on 05/19/18
Frady & Hall are honest, dependable, and extremely professional (and friendly). They came out quickly, explained everything in detail and gave us options, then completed the work quickly. We have used other companies in the area over the years and F&H are head and ...
(View More)
Frady & Hall are honest, dependable, and extremely professional (and friendly). They came out quickly, explained everything in detail and gave us options, then completed the work quickly. We have used other companies in the area over the years and F&H are head and shoulders above the rest! Thanks so much to Joe, Les, and the Frady & Hall team for taking care of us!
(View Less)

By Jennifer on 05/14/18
These guys are the best! They came out the same day I called and had my AC working in no time. Excellent customer service. I have used them several times and they have the best prices by far! Thank you Frady & Hall!

By Robert B. on 05/12/18
The Best

By Michael H. on 05/05/18
Great service! Fast and friendly! Even took the time to explain everything that was being done.

By Melanie B. on 05/03/18
Joseph got our 2nd floor AC unit running quickly. He is honest and knowledgeable, and I recommend using his company.

By David F. on 05/02/18
My experience with the Frady Hall team has been fantastic!! They are always so helpful, friendly, and responsive. They are my go to HVAC company!!

By Gary H. B. on 04/25/18
Trevor came to our home to service our HVAC units for the Spring. He serviced those units quickly and gave us good information on dealing with other issues. My wife was pleased to see the same service Tech. that she was already familiar with. Based on our past e...
(View More)
Trevor came to our home to service our HVAC units for the Spring. He serviced those units quickly and gave us good information on dealing with other issues. My wife was pleased to see the same service Tech. that she was already familiar with. Based on our past experiences, I would recommend this company highly. Gary Brookshire
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6784464927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frady-Hall Team
Rating:
12 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Frady and Hall Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6784464927

Customer service is always a top priority at Frady and Hall Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.